Shehla Raza abuses PM IK's Father

United Kingdom
This is a new low in Pakistani politics. When we thought it cannot get any worse, it is getting not only worse but becoming a joke on Pakistani nation.

PPP after decades of loot and plunder, still think Pakistanis are stupid enough to believe on them.

Bhuttos/Zardaris are among the two most corrupt families in Pakistan, other is off course Sharifs/Butts.

If Pakistanis had stopped the Bhutto's lies wagon in its prime we would have not suffered the destruction of decades. With all independent's point of view, Bhutto was extremely dangerous for Pakistan. He is one of the biggest cause for the break up of Pakistan.

BB was extremely corrupt and should not be given any titles by Pakistanis. Before anyone jumps from their seats, let me ask one question.

Did she knew the theft and plunder by Zardari during her regimes!!

She definitely did know.

1- If she didn't know it, (Which is impossible for any sane person) then she was insane, not of sound mind and should have not been PM of Pakistan.

2- If she knew it, (which she definitely did) she was as corrupt as Zardari himself.

There is plenty of evidence against her in "Oil for Food" Program. She would have been prosecuted in Spain if she lived.

Less said about Zardari and Bilawal is better.

We have allowed corrupt people like Shehla to spout such diatribe.

As far as PM IK father's innocence from the charges often level against him of corruption, there is no better defence than the acceptance by his enemies that he was never accused of corruption.

This is a new low in Pakistani politics. When we thought it cannot get any worse, it is getting not only worse but becoming a joke on Pakistani nation.

PPP after decades of loot and plunder, still think Pakistanis are stupid enough to believe on them.

Bhuttos/Zardaris are among the two most corrupt families in Pakistan, other is off course Sharifs/Butts.

If Pakistanis had stopped the Bhutto's lies wagon in its prime we would have not suffered the destruction of decades. With all independent's point of view, Bhutto was extremely dangerous for Pakistan. He is one of the biggest cause for the break up of Pakistan.

BB was extremely corrupt and should not be given any titles by Pakistanis. Before anyone jumps from their seats, let me ask one question.

She definitely did know.

1- If she didn't know it, (Which is impossible for any sane person) then she was insane, not of sound mind and should have not been PM of Pakistan.

2- If she knew it, (which she definitely did) she was as corrupt as Zardari himself.

There is plenty of evidence against her in "Oil for Food" Program. She would have been prosecuted in Spain if she lived.

As far as PM IK father's innocence from the charges often level against him of corruption, there is no better defence than the acceptance by his enemies that he was never accused of corruption.

The biggest joke in history of mankind would remain independence of Muslims living in and around Indus River,people who were right hand men of colonial power and they helped Gora shaib in enslaving local population,they were never questioned,common people have just change of masters,the person in question ZA Bhutto,his father was given title of "Sir"by Goras,his grandfather and his father were those people who helped goras in establishing their power in Sindh, in turn these whoresons and likes of them were granted huge lands and power in areas which they helped to capture.Pity on us,we havn't questioned them, dragged them and stripped them of everything which they made by selling people of Indus Valley to colonial powers.
If anyone expects any good from this lot,who's forefathers were one of the reason of our slavery he is a fool.They sold our forefathers yesterday and they would sell us today,if they can.
@Mangus Ortus Novem @PakSword

only Allah knows who is shaheed and who is not.

She definitely did know.

I don't know why a thread is created on a topic which has been discussed by politicians and journalists and no proof of Mr Niazi's ouster on corruption charges could be established.

Wow, what can I say. It is created on the low standards of politics in Pakistan, if you have failed to notice.
And the language used against the father of a PM without any proofs, as you yourself indicated.

Last but not the least, it is created so the Pakistanis stop these BS merchants to create the impression that they have done something for the country. When as a matter of fact, they have only lined up their pockets and looted the nation.

I blame PMIK. the man has only this term - nobody is going to vote for him again (awam is too stupid). He should go full scorched earth. See how much she has to say after getting thana treatment for 6 months.

She definitely did know.

Problem is that very few people (including renowned journalists) condemned this statement.

This is not a new low, this nation is this much low from the beginning. Old people still know how Muhtarma Fatima Jinnah's name was written on street dogs on the instruction of very powerful. We then saw how that powerful saw his end with his own eyes when people were chanting "Ayub Kutta Haye Haye" after following Bhutto. Then people saw Bhutto's hanging, then saw another tyrant's plane crashing. Then people saw the whole family of Bhutto getting wiped.. People saw the loved ones getting killed from cancer who made fun of a man who built cancer hospital for poor people.

Allah has his own ways of showing His presence to the people. It's we, the people, who still can't see it.

@Sine Nomine

Angrez took Sindh from Talpurs. Same Talpurs jatois etc are ruling Sindh today. Zardaris sister is married to Talpurs. People dislike zardari sahab not Bhutto and there is no Bhutto in PP they are only using his name. Bilawal says I am leader because my maternal grandfather was leader.
Zardari is eating of Bhuttos,they took them from Talpurs care to read about those who helped them.

Problem is that very few people (including renowned journalists) condemned this statement.

This is not a new low, this nation is this much low from the beginning. Old people still know how Muhtarma Fatima Jinnah's name was written on street dogs on the instruction of very powerful. We then saw how that powerful saw his end with his own eyes when people were chanting "Ayub Kutta Haye Haye" after following Bhutto. Then people saw his hanging, then saw another tyrant's plane crashing. Then people saw a whole family of Bhutto getting wiped.. People saw the loved ones of those getting killed from cancer who made fun of a man who built cancer hospital for poor people.

Allah has his own ways of showing His presence to the people. It's we, the people, who still can't see it.

@Sine Nomine
But Humans never learn.

But Humans never learn
I don't have any expectations from this nation to be honest. I defend my nation against Indians only because they think they are the most intelligent and the strongest on this planet so there's still a need to give them a reality check, otherwise we can't compare the cartoot of our nation with anyone.

The people we call kafirs give discounts in ramadan, in Pakistan, five rupees masks are sold for 300 when they are very much required. Lolll @ us.

I don't have any expectations from this nation to be honest. I defend my nation against Indians only because they think they are the most intelligent and the strongest on this planet so there's still a need to give them a reality check, otherwise we can't compare the cartoot of our nation with anyone.

The people we call kafirs give discounts in ramadan, in Pakistan, five rupees masks are sold for 300 when they are very much required. Lolll @ us.

Indians only talk to those who are lacking oratory skills or are not measure up on knowledge level. I shut them up in two minutes. I had a GP, a Gujrati Idiot, whenever i used to go for a check up, he would start bad mouthing Pakistanis. I tolerated once or twice, kinda ignore him, but one day I got completely pissed from his remarks.
I told him straight, Doctor you better watch your mouth, or I will put a written complaint against you with British Medical Council. From that day he shut up and never ever said a single word to me again.

I agree with you on the other comments. I only speak because I love Pakistan, even though practically I don't have much to do with Pakistan.
I comment on Pakistani politicians because they had been making fool of Pakistanis for decades. They are just low human beings, full of lies and deceit.

If you want to hear the truth then you should know that it was the military establishment that has defamed the idea of politics in the country along with those who practice it. It’s sad, but that’s what happens when institutes step out of their domain and start manipulating the political process of a country thinking they can do it better. The political structure of country was destroyed the day Fatima Jinnah was forcibly defeated in elections after the military rigged them. The first rigging in Pakistan’s history. Please prove me wrong. Then it was again destroyed when Bhutto(A sitting PM) was deposed and hanged! Wow
After that, throughout the 80s and 90s the establishment kept toppling governments after governments as per their desire. Putting some kind of blame or other on them and replace them with their favourites. And this circle continues to the day. Unfortunately this manipulation is the real reason why politics couldn’t evolve in our country
Imran Khan used the same disrespect against Benazir, Nawaz and everyone other than his party. So it’s only fair what he’s going through. Not to mention he’s proved to be the worst administrator in Pakistan’s history.

The OP is master of sharing fake tweets from fake twitter accounts, I caught him yesterday also on this. This twitter account is also in all likelihood a fake twitter account because it is not "verified" and lacks a verification tick mark.

Kash OP anpnay mulk UK ki politics mein bhi itna hi interest lay, jinta yeh pakistan ki politics mein leta hai.

This is not a new low, this nation is this much low from the beginning. Old people still know how Muhtarma Fatima Jinnah's name was written on street dogs on the instruction of very powerful. We then saw how that powerful saw his end with his own eyes when people were chanting "Ayub Kutta Haye Haye" after following Bhutto. Then people saw Bhutto's hanging, then saw another tyrant's plane crashing. Then people saw the whole family of Bhutto getting wiped.. People saw the loved ones getting killed from cancer who made fun of a man who built cancer hospital for poor people.

@Sine Nomine
Allah does not interfere in our world. The world is based on survival of fittest, and there is no justice in that.