Shahbaz Sharif spent 30 Billion on "Sasti Roti Scheme":Auditor Gen Pakistan

lol i can feel ur pain.... offcourse should release all there crimes before election so ppl have fresh momories of there corruption

I give A LOT of respect to him for breaking this story days before elections, clearly shows the motive

those concerned about the money should go to courts

I never quote politically biased journalist in such news

So u are not denying corruption u mean he should shut his mouth not let awam know ?? I SEE

I give A LOT of respect to him for breaking this story days before elections, clearly shows the motive

So u are not denying corruption u mean he should shut his mouth not let awam know ?? I SEE

PTI nahi lutnay day gi Punjab aur Nahi Lutnay day gi Pakistan INSHA ALLAH ..

Chalo chalo imran ky sath :pakistan:

Noon ka defense.

* Rauf klausa is to blame....he's 'evil'.
* This is a satanic yahoodi, PTI conspiracy against 'Sharif-Sharifs' fabricated by yahoodis.
* Don't you dare mention the fact that this report was, created by the auditor general of Pakistan....because its's 'evil' and is against 'innocent sharifs'.
* 30 Billion of public money was spent on 'sasti roti' but thats okay because 'zil e elahi' can suck the blood out of the people of Pakistan.....otherwise,how would he be 'zil e ilahi'.

* We know that 'Sharifs' have been doing the same for 30 years...but still we'll vote for him because....'roti lagi hoi hai'.

"Sharam tumko magar ati nhi"

I got notification that @xyxmt quoted my post, but I can't find that post and he's appearing as banned.. So I guess my patwari brother again posted some cr@p against me instead of discussing the topic.. Poor man, first the shock of Sasti Roti scandal, now ban on PDF, days are hard for PML-N supporters I guess.. :yay: :omghaha:

30 billions :wont: just on roti if he investd in industries or somewhere else it can be very helpful in economic growth.
(correct me if im wrong) @Armstrong @Mani2020

yup if he would have spent that amount in providing free education or creating employment or even reducing indirect tax burden he would have helped many people

so sasti roti scheme was all because shahbaz wanted to gift money to some of his floor mill friends? and expected some revenues, but alas, self interests and poor poor planning, no wonder he will sink our economy in no time, whats left of it

Insha Allah, when PTI will form the govt. and when we'll have real rule of law, we'll go to courts. I seriously pray for that day my brother.

You dont need to be in govt to do all this, does this mean Pti is using such things to get into power ???