Shahbaz offers help to KP govt in fight against dengue

Edevelop

LAHORE: Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif has formally offered the government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) to benefit from the rich experience and expertise of Punjab government in fighting the menace of dengue. The spokesman of the Punjab government stated this in a statement issued on Thursday. The spokesman said the Punjab government extended an invitation to the PTI-led government of KP to take advantage of Punjab’s vast experiences as it has good experience of dealing with the attack of dengue in recent years. “Sharif has also offered to send medical doctors’ teams, necessary medicines and entomologists to KP to help provincial government to efficiently deal with this infectious tropical disease.” Punjab is ever ready to help other provinces to fight dengue. Our objective is to promote inter-provincial harmony and we would not let the people of KPK alone in this time of need, said Sharif. It may be added here that dengue virus hit Punjab in 2011 with full force when the provincial government had no prior knowledge of combating this deadly disease which has had a history of devastation in countries like Sri Lanka and Thailand.

Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan

LAHORE: Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif has formally offered the government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) to benefit from the rich experience and expertise of Punjab government in fighting the menace of dengue. The spokesman of the Punjab government stated this in a statement issued on Thursday. The spokesman said the Punjab government extended an invitation to the PTI-led government of KP to take advantage of Punjab’s vast experiences as it has good experience of dealing with the attack of dengue in recent years. “Sharif has also offered to send medical doctors’ teams, necessary medicines and entomologists to KP to help provincial government to efficiently deal with this infectious tropical disease.” Punjab is ever ready to help other provinces to fight dengue. Our objective is to promote inter-provincial harmony and we would not let the people of KPK alone in this time of need, said Sharif. It may be added here that dengue virus hit Punjab in 2011 with full force when the provincial government had no prior knowledge of combating this deadly disease which has had a history of devastation in countries like Sri Lanka and Thailand.

Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan
ohh bhai , dont take it he will supply old expired medecins & will charge them as new?;):woot:
& after when peoples dies, he will be crying like crocodiles?:rofl:

ohh bhai , dont take it he will supply old expired medecins & will charge them as new?;):woot:
& after when peoples dies, he will be crying like crocodiles?:rofl:

yeah because thats exactly what he did to people of punjab ..... Do us all a favor and stop posting your idiotic comments. How can a person like you be so low and disgusting where an honest man who controlled dengue and saved millions from the virus chooses to help his fellow countrymen of KPK, but leeches and filths like you decide to throw dirt at him because your God like leader Imran khan hasn't done a thing to tackle dengue. Absolutely sickening and disgusting comment by you. Hope you weren't serious or maybe you dont know what you are talking about.

what can be expected from those who, beat bakrey staff & owners for getting free cakes & breads?
what was the relationship of that person to sharifs?
where is bakrey walla?
what about that fake cough syrup , which killed hunderds of peoples in punjab?
who gave them permisions. & what about hanif abbasi elphadrine case all is medical from the house of noora s?lolzzzz

stop fighting ... If he is offering help , KP should take it .. we have political differences but still we all are pakistanis

the same way that u r low live and disgusting .. i have read ur comments before ... munafiqat is in ur every comment... please start following ur own advice and stop spreading venoum and stop worshiping Chooti tind

Good gesture by Shahbaz sharif...
I hope that Punjab government will not support drug smugglers and ephedrine+ powder dealers. Kick out people like hanif abbasi and some others. Hundreds of people killed in Punjab due to fake medicines and due to support and shadow on culprit.

He (SS) has experience in tackling Dengue first time, and he can do it again... KPK Government should make use of him and his team who tackle Dengue 2 years back.. and tackled Dengue very effectively...

Haters will always remain haters, and they know only one thing.. let them live in their hate, and burn... Don't have even time to reply those stupids..

Punjab especially Lahore is also damaged by dengue, more cases are being registered almost daily. However I'm up for cooperation between two provinces to tackle dengue for good.

Good gesture .. Provinces should work together towards the betterment of people , leave bashing and point scoring enough of that , work toghether and thats the way forward

Situation is getting worse day by day

p1_17.jpg

Allah khair karay

janab shabaz sb medicine b dayn kpk ko aur zara electricity par b nazraysani karen aur kpk ko fair share dayn