Shahbaz Gill talks about his sexual assault

You people are only realizing now when PTIans started to face the music.
This has been order of the day always.

One small example was in 90s, Zardari tongue was cut by a blade, pmln supporters that time spread the false narrative in media that he himself did it.
They have been ruling for the long times. It wasn’t that bad as it is now ever since General Bajwa came to the powers and given extension which makes the matter much worse now.

Ik will become pm.. the politics are going great so far.he has become a matured politician now..that can sell a narative and extract support from it..left power when all was downhill and had the new govt. take all the hurt.

Lol
You're to portray it as Khan handed over the government to PDM

But in reality khan never wanted them to get the government that's he called the election

And nothing was downhill otherwise he wouldn't have called election due to fear of losing

And PDM is not taking the hurt
It's actually the public

The level of braveness
Despite himself suffering he's raising voice for journalist jameel farooqi

My eyes teared up after watching this. This man didn't give up despite being subjected to worst kind of tortures. From waterboarding to electric shocks on private parts. Still, he is voicing his support for other Pakistanis while being in captivity of fascist government

It's like 1947 independence movement all over again. In sha Allah, we will emerge stronger.

Why don't you have words?
The sadistic realself of the invisible powerful has come out to break the will of Pakistani Awam.

Once they lost Op Gibralter and Kargil misadventures where so many soldiers were martyred they have given up.
Current lot can only reconsider Pakistan. May be a next generation of officers who wouldn't keep a second eye on DHA.
An army raised without the greed for plots.
bhai becharoo ka pait biryani kha kha key nikal gaya hey

I hope these PDM monsters get the same treatment, absolutely barbaric treatment just to extract false statement.

Bajwa must be enjoying somewhere either in the UK, or is he in the USA soon!!
He has very sucessfully done what many couldn't do, despite imposing Martial Law in Pakistan.
He is destroying the whole fabric of the society, successfully. First he brought thugs in to power, despite they not having any sort of majority in the parliament. So he successfully laughed at the electoral system and will of the people. He also laughed at the judicial system, after all most of them were facing corruption and other charges. Since then SS and his son successfully avoided charges framed against them.
He then on the night of regime change orders Judges to open the courts at midnight and sent prison bus to show who is in power. The PM at the time IK definitely wasn't in the power. Bajwa successfully demonstrated he was the one rulling Pakistan not the elected PM of Pakistan. He laughed at the democracy and showed it two fingers.
Now he is showing to the politicians and journalists that who is the boss in Pakistan, an undeclared Martial Law is imposed in Pakistan.
Fake cases, FIRs, judges making doubtful and doggy decisions. Inhumane tortures on political opponents while the judges are deaf, dumb and blind.

But despite irrefutable evidences of his treachery, nobody can say a thing against him without facing consequences.

If this is not facism , what is!!
Long live Banana Republic of Pakistan.
Bajwa Zindabad ( I don't want to be arrested on my arrival in Pakistan. I didn't visit Pakistan for 13 years, because mentally I cannot tolerate what is happening in Pakistan)

There is no proof that it was a "foreign conspiracy", we all know how corrupt is PDM, they dont need a foreign sponsor to do stuff like this. Apart from IK's word, which i dont believe ( anymore), there is literally no proof.
You guys can talk trash all day everyday about army/establishment, but untill you present some proof or evidence i will not believe in PTI's narrative.
What bigger proof do you need then the cipher? Endorsed two times by the National Security Committee, in one meeting of NSC the Ambassador himself told the committee that cipher is real.

Bajwa must be enjoying somewhere either in the UK, or is he in the USA soon!!
He has very sucessfully done what many couldn't do, despite imposing Martial Law in Pakistan.
He is destroying the whole fabric of the society, successfully. First he brought thugs in to power, despite they not having any sort of majority in the parliament. So he successfully laughed at the electoral system and will of the people. He also laughed at the judicial system, after all most of them were facing corruption and other charges. Since then SS and his son successfully avoided charges framed against them.
He then on the night of regime change orders Judges to open the courts at midnight and sent prison bus to show who is in power. The PM at the time IK definitely wasn't in the power. Bajwa successfully demonstrated he was the one rulling Pakistan not the elected PM of Pakistan. He laughed at the democracy and showed it two fingers.
Now he is showing to the politicians and journalists that who is the boss in Pakistan, an undeclared Martial Law is imposed in Pakistan.
Fake cases, FIRs, judges making doubtful and doggy decisions. Inhumane tortures on political opponents while the judges are deaf, dumb and blind.

But despite irrefutable evidences of his treachery, nobody can say a thing against him without facing consequences.

If this is not facism , what is!!
Long live Banana Republic of Pakistan.
Bajwa Zindabad ( I don't want to be arrested on my arrival in Pakistan. I didn't visit Pakistan for 13 years, because mentally I cannot tolerate what is happening in Pakistan)
Let's be honest PDM has majority in parliament with support of MQM.
And they did win 3/20 seats

So you can't blame PDM for forming a govt.

Let's see what happens next

Lol

But in reality khan never wanted them to get the government that's he called the election

And nothing was downhill otherwise he wouldn't have called election due to fear of losing

It's actually the public

Lol

It's actually the public
They are not idiots. They have the plan A plan B and plan C.
What u are saying true was for 5 months from October to February...why didn't khan break govt. this whole time? Because he thought some miracle would happen.
Take a look at how our reserves nose dived in feb and March. He was already unpopular in 2021 and people supporting him since the beginning like me were giving up on him. I can still point out all the wrongs he did in 3.5 years but that requires another thread.
Nawaz and shehbaz were in a fight and shehbaz wanted to continue while big bro wanted immediate elections.. pdm got hurt real bad. The results of punjab and khi show that.

1661394922337.png

Don’t want to get into argument whether there was saazish or mudaakhalat.

But one thing is already certain. PTI’s narrative has won.

PDM ki maa behen ek ho chuki hai. Bajwa and co ki bhi. The public is awake, no holy cows.

PTI/IK have done their job. What they get from here is a bonus.

Coming to Shahbaz Gill issue, the PTI folks should have done better. They seemed to be too easy on the establishment. Once the pressure is off, you allow them off the hook and start creating mischief.

Pressure should be sustained by IK. Taking it up few notches is a corelation of establishment’s actions.