What's new

School principal beaten because of Christian prayer in school in India !

WTF! These stupid Bhakts! This is lunacy, crass behavior of the worst kind! Is this the kind of Hinduism they want to show the world?
I studied in a Catholic school, we, Hindus, Muslims, Christians, and Sikhs, all said the morning prayers and evening prayers in school every day! No one was butt-hurt by that. I imbibed in us a healthy respect for faith, no matter which one you followed. Our faith wasn't tarnished by saying those prayers.

WTF! These stupid Bhakts! This is lunacy, crass behavior of the worst kind! Is this the kind of Hinduism they want to show the world?
I studied in a Catholic school, we, Hindus, Muslims, Christians, and Sikhs, all said the morning prayers and evening prayers in school every day! No one was butt-hurt by that. I imbibed in us a healthy respect for faith, no matter which one you followed. Our faith wasn't tarnished by saying those prayers.
Think before quote anything!!!!

No religion prayer allowed in Indian School, does matter belong to hindu, muslim ot others.

In this case, it was kind of force to muslim students including hindu, to sing Christian prayer...

Will muslim boys and girls can pray Christian prayer in Pakistan's schools?

No religion prayer allowed in Indian School, does matter belong to hindu, muslim ot others.
JHOOT. GANDA JHOOTA. WHY DO YOU DRAVIDIANS ALWAYS NEED TO LIE????

TELL ME THIS, JHOOTA DRAVIDIAN, ARE STUDENTS NOT MADE TO RECITE THE VANDE MATARAM? DOES THE VANDE MATARAM NOT CONTAIN INVOCATIONS TO HINDU DEITIES?

JHOOT. GANDA JHOOTA. WHY DO YOU DRAVIDIANS ALWAYS NEED TO LIE????

TELL ME THIS, JHOOTA DRAVIDIAN, ARE STUDENTS NOT MADE TO RECITE THE VANDE MATARAM? DOES THE VANDE MATARAM NOT CONTAIN INVOCATIONS TO HINDU DEITIES?
Do not take seriously what pak media propagate.

vande mataram songs - not sign at any indian school as daily prayer

Only national anthem is allowed... And it belongs to all religion.

Last edited: