Saudi wants peace with Israel in exchange for Nuclear help

You know you're pathetic when you blame all your problems on a minority instead of holding the people with actual power accountable.
Yeah he’s a pus*y, just like the 80%. Read what I wrote above. “Shia Nazis” coming from a Sunni Eunuch. Very ironic. I’d rather be a Nazis than an Eunuch any day. At least the Shias defended their honor by fighting Israel and the Americans and the Arab puppets. Fu*k this guy!

A nuclear KSA, nigga. Peace indeed.
That's fine..

sovereignty maintain krni hai toh go nuclear !

Iran bhi, Saudi bhi..

everyone gets a bomb

oprah-free-car.gif

That's fine..

sovereignty maintain krni hai toh go nuclear !

Iran bhi, Saudi bhi..

everyone gets a bomb

oprah-free-car.gif
Papa America is going to throw fits. They can't even fathom the idea of Iran Saudi normalization. Let alone a nuclear KSA and Iran.

Papa nahi, abhi grandpa America hain with that demented Biden guy

if both KSA, Persia go nuclear, it'll calm things down

What a load of crap. Iran has accomplished this against its minorities and sunnis

1. Killed millions in Iraq/Syria due to its intervention via shia militias + IRGC
2. Wiped out the whole Sunni population in Iran which itself was a sunni majority country for 800 years
3. Killed countless sunni kurds In Iran/Iraq/Syria
4. Targeted Sunni majority countries directly/indirectly including Saudi arabia, Yemen, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Syria
5. Green lighted, provided intelligence, and supported the US/NATO led invasion of Afghanistan and Iraq against regimes perceived as hostile to Iran
6. Took Armenias side and continued to provide armenia military + political support again Azerbaijan

Now we see here clearly over the last few hundred years Iran has killed millions of sunni muslims+ muslim minorities let what Iran has done against Israel

1...... nada

The Shia Nazi regime is indirectly the greatest supporter of Israeli and US interest in the region. Yet you brainwashed nazis actually believe Iran has ever done anything or raised a finger at Israel... it is honestly quiet laughable. True Pakistani patriots would never support such nazi regime.

The only relationship we can have with such country is to import cheap oil/natural gas and to export our products to them. Other than that we have 0 interest in supporting or allying with such a nazi state over our true allies in the Gulf region. Sure thing once the nazi regime is removed we can go back to the day of great relations between pak-iran as was in the time of the shah.
@Hack-Hook @SalarHaqq @Muhammed45 @aryobarzan

Saudis, Emirates, Kuwaitis, etc... were supporters of Yanks against Iraq and btw 90% of suiciders in Iraq are Saudi

Btw list of Shia empires before Safavid empires:

Israeli flights are allowed over Saudi
There cooperation that’s going on between the two countries already behind the scenes and we’re seeing it all emerge.

It’s key to note that Palestinians have been left out of this and there is nothing for them in this deal

source: WSJ

The only [American] interests in Israel overflight Saudi Arabia is to attack Iran and drag whole zone to a large war.

But that wont be allowed since KSA and Iran restored relations.

So it's not useful.

Pakistan should have given nukes to every Muslim country.

Not Iran. Pakistanis are slaves to US
Nuclear weapons are like sovereignty, you can't expect someone to give you.

You must take it by yourself.

What a load of crap. Iran has accomplished this against its minorities and sunnis

1. Killed millions in Iraq/Syria due to its intervention via shia militias + IRGC
2. Wiped out the whole Sunni population in Iran which itself was a sunni majority country for 800 years
3. Killed countless sunni kurds In Iran/Iraq/Syria
4. Targeted Sunni majority countries directly/indirectly including Saudi arabia, Yemen, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Syria
5. Green lighted, provided intelligence, and supported the US/NATO led invasion of Afghanistan and Iraq against regimes perceived as hostile to Iran
6. Took Armenias side and continued to provide armenia military + political support again Azerbaijan

Now we see here clearly over the last few hundred years Iran has killed millions of sunni muslims+ muslim minorities let what Iran has done against Israel

1...... nada

The Shia Nazi regime is indirectly the greatest supporter of Israeli and US interest in the region. Yet you brainwashed nazis actually believe Iran has ever done anything or raised a finger at Israel... it is honestly quiet laughable. True Pakistani patriots would never support such nazi regime.

The only relationship we can have with such country is to import cheap oil/natural gas and to export our products to them. Other than that we have 0 interest in supporting or allying with such a nazi state over our true allies in the Gulf region. Sure thing once the nazi regime is removed we can go back to the day of great relations between pak-iran as was in the time of the shah.
So an American has become the new Sunni supporter. Maybe tomorrow a British Bahayi is going to support oppressed Shias.

Btw, it is true that your are a propagandist and you don't deserve any response but for Sunni brothers, i have to leave my own massages. First of all, Sunnis should not allow a piece of shit like you pretend to be their defender. And secondly, Shia and Sunni Islam have little differences in nature.

1) Iran never killed millions in that geo political war in Syria and Iraq. Sunnis of Al-Anbar province are extremely pro-Iran, most of them banned made in Turkey brands for them being a NATO pawn. There is an essential case, ISIS had nothing to do with Sunnis of Syraq and Sunni masses were the first victims of terrorists supported and armed by USA's geo political pawns. Iran attacked ISIS and saved Sunnis of Al-Anbar province of Iraq from being enslaved by NATO terrorists. It made Sunnis of this province support Iran.
2) My grandfather's mother was a Georgian Sunni. We have Sunni masses every where in Iran. In Azeri living areas, Talesh people are of Sunni Muslims. No one ever asks them why they clasp their hands when they stand for Salat. They are one of us and have always been so.
3) There are communist factions among Kurds and both Iran and Turkey are already engaged with them. They are supported by NATO countries and they carry out terror attacks on Turkish and Iranian border guards. They are God damn communists and armed.
4) You are spewing same shit from your American mouth
5) Afghanistan and Iraq were invaded by USA. Pakistan provided USA and NATO with land route.
6) I am an Azeri Iranian and i am aware what is going on in that area. And let me tell you piece of shit, Iran will handle both Armenia and Azerbaijan when the time comes.
NAZIs are operating in Ukraine and American bastards like you support them.

You are no one to speak for Pakistanis.

So an American has become the new Sunni supporter. Maybe tomorrow a British Bahayi is going to support oppressed Shias.

Btw, it is true that your are a propagandist and you don't deserve any response but for Sunni brothers, i have to leave my own massages. First of all, Sunnis should not allow a piece of shit like you pretend to be their defender. And secondly, Shia and Sunni Islam have little differences in nature.

1) Iran never killed millions in that geo political war in Syria and Iraq. Sunnis of Al-Anbar province are extremely pro-Iran, most of them banned made in Turkey brands for them being a NATO pawn. There is an essential case, ISIS had nothing to do with Sunnis of Syraq and Sunni masses were the first victims of terrorists supported and armed by USA's geo political pawns. Iran attacked ISIS and saved Sunnis of Al-Anbar province of Iraq from being enslaved by NATO terrorists. It made Sunnis of this province support Iran.
2) My grandfather's mother was a Georgian Sunni. We have Sunni masses every where in Iran. In Azeri living areas, Talesh people are of Sunni Muslims. No one ever asks them why they clasp their hands when they stand for Salat. They are one of us and have always been so.
3) There are communist factions among Kurds and both Iran and Turkey are already engaged with them. They are supported by NATO countries and they carry out terror attacks on Turkish and Iranian border guards. They are God damn communists and armed.
4) You are spewing same shit from your American mouth
5) Afghanistan and Iraq were invaded by USA. Pakistan provided USA and NATO with land route.
6) I am an Azeri Iranian and i am aware what is going on in that area. And let me tell you piece of shit, Iran will handle both Armenia and Azerbaijan when the time comes.
NAZIs are operating in Ukraine and American bastards like you support them.

You are no one to speak for Pakistanis.

What a bunch of mental gynastic crap. Sunnis are oppressed anywhere Iran has touched including Iran itself where hundreds of years of sunni history was wiped out by rafidis.

Even if tomorrow Israel bombs Iran and Iran bombs Israel back most pakistanis would lay back and enjoy their popcorn.

Iran has killed hundreds of thousands sunnis in iraq and syria. Iranians militias specifically targetted anyone with sunni names such as omer, usman, abubakar, ayesha, etc… there are hundreds of videos online which your own rafidi militias have uploaded proudly.

Shia regime continues to meddle in the internal affairs if other nations to low blow sunnis including in afghanistan, pakistan, KSA, yemen, and lebanon. Infact it is clear for everyone here to see the condition of syria and iraq today even post US withdrawal due to rafidi interventions.

When it comes to pakistan the rafidi regime has supported its hindutva ideological brothers time and time again. One example is when it comes to kashmir another is the fact that shia clerics in iran have even instructed shias in india to vote for bjp (which im sure most members here do not even know about). On top of that Iran recruits sellout rafidis like you as part of its IRGC militias to carry out terrorism against the sunni majority in pakistan.

Not just you but other rafidis here have yet to even state 1 thing that Iran has done against Israel. Iran once again has killed millions of sunnis directly and indirectly yet not even 1 zionist is a casualty of the rafida….

Even Israel is an angel compared to the rafida regime. How many muslims has israel killed vs Iranian regime? Maybe not even 1/10,000th if your lucky

If Pakistan stops bottom kissing of Iran, then Pakistan too can help Saudis in all types of nuclear technology.
After all the first centrifuge Iran had was also from Pakistan.
But elements in Pakistan are slaves to Iran and let the Saudis go elsewhere instead of a mutually beneficial relationship with the kingdom
1678643050153.gif

Tire represents Pakistan foreign policy. You are right about so to say, Iranian fifth column inside Pakistan effecting Pakistan national interest on global level.

What a bunch of mental gynastic crap. Sunnis are oppressed anywhere Iran has touched including Iran itself where hundreds of years of sunni history was wiped out by rafidis.

Even if tomorrow Israel bombs Iran and Iran bombs Israel back most pakistanis would lay back and enjoy their popcorn.

Iran has killed hundreds of thousands sunnis in iraq and syria. Iranians militias specifically targetted anyone with sunni names such as omer, usman, abubakar, ayesha, etc… there are hundreds of videos online which your own rafidi militias have uploaded proudly.

Shia regime continues to meddle in the internal affairs if other nations to low blow sunnis including in afghanistan, pakistan, KSA, yemen, and lebanon. Infact it is clear for everyone here to see the condition of syria and iraq today even post US withdrawal due to rafidi interventions.

When it comes to pakistan the rafidi regime has supported its hindutva ideological brothers time and time again. One example is when it comes to kashmir another is the fact that shia clerics in iran have even instructed shias in india to vote for bjp (which im sure most members here do not even know about). On top of that Iran recruits sellout rafidis like you as part of its IRGC militias to carry out terrorism against the sunni majority in pakistan.

Not just you but other rafidis here have yet to even state 1 thing that Iran has done against Israel. Iran once again has killed millions of sunnis directly and indirectly yet not even 1 zionist is a casualty of the rafida….

Even Israel is an angel compared to the rafida regime. How many muslims has israel killed vs Iranian regime? Maybe not even 1/10,000th if your lucky

Iran killed billions Muslims since 2001

Person clearly has issues. Not a single word of the gibberish they cobbled together is factual, literally. They know it's nonsense too, since every one of those tired sectarianist talking points of theirs has been addressed before with concrete evidence, but they choose to ignore reality. No proper discussion can take place when one's interlocutor deliberately pretends not to see. They're outing themselves as practicing what they accuse others of, typical projection and cognitive dissonance. Just ignore and report sectarianist attacks and slurs.

View attachment 919929
Tire represents Pakistan foreign policy. You are right about so to say, Iranian fifth column inside Pakistan effecting Pakistan national interest on global level.

No other country in the world has as many sellouts as pakistan. There is a reason countries like afghanistan/iran find recruits for their nefarious designs quiet easily.

We have the following-

- pashtun nationalist who will gladly do afghanistan bidding
- Baloch nationalist who will do afghanistan/iran/indias bidding
- Rafidis who will easily do Irans bidding and internally will do taqiya to achieve to deceive sunni majority

All are enemies of the state and should be dealt with equally. Jail or shoot on first site. Iran was never able to leverage rafidi presence in pakistan because unlike iraq/syria we know how to deal with rafida quiet well.

Only sunni punjabis/kashmiris/mujahirs/some pashtuns have been strong proponents of pakistani nationalism. We need a strong sunni punjabi identity to counter weight such sectarian thinking.

Person clearly has issues. Not a single word of the gibberish they cobbled together is factual, literally. They know it's nonsense too, since every one of those tired sectarianist talking points of theirs has been addressed before with concrete evidence, but they choose to ignore reality. No proper discussion can take place when one's interlocutor deliberately pretends not to see. They're outing themselves as practicing what they accuse others of, typical projection and cognitive dissonance. Just ignore and report sectarianist attacks and slurs.

The truth hurts. Why dont you move to iran since you hold it in such high esteem?

You cant stand facts so you hurl labels and abuses as a cheap tactic. Wont get you anywhere in life.