Salams and hellos

First of all ... welcome!!!!!
How old are you?
Thanx .umm why asking? Jee acha theek hai, aapko may bohat immature or childish lag rai hoo gee and you would want to write oh my Gawshh you are soo flippin' retarded . Yeah saying that is what makes you happy. Yea cool.

Thanks for answering my question so eloquently . :)

Hi @Shamain
Nice to have you here.
\/\/\/ Below is an image attached.

f-4-plane-shadowing-russian-bomber.jpg

Kindly write a small paragraph about it ,in your own words and get your first positive rating.
Don't forget to tag me when you do.
Welcome to Defence.pk

Hi @Shamain
Nice to have you here.
\/\/\/ Below is an image attached.

f-4-plane-shadowing-russian-bomber.jpg

Kindly write a small paragraph about it ,in your own words and get your first positive rating.
Don't forget to tag me when you do.
Welcome to Defence.pk
Paragraph like in what sense? I didnt get. You need it for something. But what kind of para.

I just need to know that what you can tell us about the image quoted above.
Just relax and write something about it in your own words like what do you think is happening in that image.
Thanks!

Acha may apko tag nahi kartee. And i am too nikammi in writing i will keep it brief.

Two fighter jets , first one with red star on tail has four(??? I saw two fans on front visible side,so must be four hehe) Turbo prop engines flying in air above at dizzying altitude and the other small looking jet is actually at such distance towards the right side of star logo tail jet that it looks like a small cruise missile flying up in air.

Hahah and shamain failed brilliantly.

Trust me surb bahi may bohat dumb hoo and i feel envious of u ppl .only pakistanis i meant by ppl.

bas mujhay aik kaam bohat acha karna aata hai and i love doing it , i love love making conspiracy theories. Oh maynn the fun i get out of that!!lolz

I will keep it brief.

Two fighter jets , first one with red star on tail has four(??? I saw two fans on front visible side,so must be four hehe) Turbo prop engines flying in air above at dizzying altitude and the other small looking jet is actually at such distance towards the right side of star logo tail jet that it looks like a small cruise missile flying up in air.

Edit

Nice try @Shamain
You need to show your presence in the following thread for the rating.I have just started a thread on it.

A collection of Historical images ( for new members)

@WebMaster , Lol isaw your msg on profilepage but i think i am 60 posts short of 100 so couldnt reply directly there.
Ya iwas being active ,ilike this place. And bigger reason being the excellent site software ,platform, instant alerts and doesnt auto sign out fast, so i would only open my mobiles browser and would check alerts and easily post. So credit goes to site.
Aww webbieee bahiiii shamain likes your avatar. Hum dono jinnah hain. :-},
This curly bracket smiley i use to show moochain jab woh khush hota hai uski moochain ooper ho jaatee hain and when sad they go down .