Religious parties offer blood money to Taseer’s family

This is kinda big wow!

Blood money is not really valid
Mumtaz Qadri, who was convicted of killing former Punjab governor Salman Taseer.

How many of these retards even know the basics of Islam?
leaders of the Jamiat Ulema-i-Pakistan, the Jamaat Ahle Sunnat, the Pakistan Sunni Tehreek and the Pakistan Sunni Alliance
What the hell stops them from calling a murderer as one and why support him? Are they insane...I would like to see how they accept blood money if they loose their child! Idiots!

This is kinda big wow!

Blood money is not really valid
Why isn't it valid, when it is part of islamic (and Pakistani) law?

The quran and hadiths all have promulgated the concept of diyya.

yeah just like Lal masjid ?? and JI thunder squads ?? and JUI ?? and what about Sami ul haq who say Talibans are my sons ... hahahha
identify your enemies before its too late :)
happy hunting Taliban , Target killer , no matter from which party he/she belong .. but my question and argument remain same, that a young boy been shot dead in front of Rangers, and no even a single Ranger guy move to help this guy .. why ?
and today even Co commander of Karachi visit Rangers HQ , congratulating the Rangers , this is not bad , but i was expecting some statement for this poor soul who lost his life ... or Army and Rangers should Announce that whoever associated with MQM , we will not protect them , even if they are dying like a dog in streets , we dont give a Fcuk ..
Rangers were busy with the raid and two rangers there were busy pushing the crowd back who was busy attacking those rangers

Why isn't it valid, when it is part of islamic (and Pakistani) law?
In this case..I wont go into details but there are conditions where you apply it and it cant be thrown in by the murder supporter...

The quran and hadiths all have promulgated the concept of diyya.
With conditions...not random DIYYA...if you ask me again I will explain in details but then you will have to read and absorb it...If you are not up to it then please dont ask to waste my time for details! :)

Rangers were busy with the raid and two rangers there were busy pushing the crowd back who was busy attacking those rangers

if you show me one footage where the mob was violent ... ?

hahhahaha you again back off from the statement ... Ajmal Pahari is representation of all Urdu speaking community and MQM , so what will you call this ?? hhahah and what about Muwaar hussain who abuse your Soldiers ?? saying they are not even Shaheed ? best of luck in saving Pakistan with this Mentality hahaha

Munnawar hussain is an idiot.

I never said he is a representative of all urdu speaking community. I only said he is emblematic of the problem that pervades our society particularly migrants. When the investigators ask Ajmal about his training in India he states he never trained with the intention of harming Pakistan. How gullible can a typical urdu speaker be, even a terrorist of the stature of Ajmal Pahari.

Very similarly MQM supporters deny responsibility for forming a dangerous political party that has harmed and divided Pakistan. I will continue being condescending in my approach to our ethnic group. Supporting MQM is like a Baloch supporting BSO-A and a Sindhi JSQM. But the criticism for this must come from within the communities.

In this case..I wont go into details but there are conditions where you apply it and it cant be thrown in by the murder supporter...

With conditions...not random DIYYA...if you ask me again I will explain in details but then you will have to read and absorb it...If you are not up to it then please dont ask to waste my time for details! :)
Well if your time is that important, I wouldn't presume to waste it. But when you assert something like that, you are expected to elaborate and specify what exactly you mean.

There have been plenty of cases in history, including during Muhammad's time, of diyya being paid to murderers. If you say that this particular case is an exception, you are expected to tell us why it is an exception, without hinting how important your time is.

Munnawar hussain is an idiot.

I never said he is a representative of all urdu speaking community. I only said he is emblematic of the problem that pervades our society particularly migrants. When the investigators ask Ajmal about his training in India he states he never trained with the intention of harming Pakistan. How gullible can a typical urdu speaker be, even a terrorist of the stature of Ajmal Pahari.

Very similarly MQM supporters deny responsibility for forming a dangerous political party that has harmed and divided Pakistan. I will continue being condescending in my approach to our ethnic group. Supporting MQM is like a Baloch supporting BSO-A and a Sindhi JSQM. But the criticism for this must come from within the communities.

so munwaar hussain can be a lone idiot but Ajmal Pahari cant ? again gutter logic from you..

now tell me BLA is just one part of Baloch terrorism , what about Liyari gangs ? and your sindhi bhai supporting it ?
tell me who is pressuring and stopping the return of Uzair baloch ? hahah what about hussain Haqqani ? directly involved in treason ?? plotting against ISI and Army ? and still living in US ? bring him along with AH , and hang ...

A criminal is a criminal if he Punjabi it does not make him less guilty ...

and what will you call TTP , who take money from India , Training from India and fighting ? go and show all Pashtoons are terrorist ... ?
and again you provide ZERO proof of jinah por , i will listen to a ret. gen rather than some ignorant person , who IQ is lower than my dog ..

i have posted the link many time , if you want i can post it again , where Rtd , Gen say it was nothing but a fake operation .... now dont yell at me , go and find that Rtd gen to yell :D

so munwaar hussain can be a lone idiot but Ajmal Pahari cant ? again gutter logic from you..
Debating with you is a waste of time because you will continually point in the direction of other ethnicities. Tell me about what migrants did. I already said condemning others is very easy, condemning your own faults very hard.

now tell me BLA is just one part of Baloch terrorism , what about Liyari gangs ? and your sindhi bhai supporting it ?

What I know is 60% of the population of Karachi in 1947 was Sindhi. It is now at less than 8%. The muhajirs make up atleast 40% of population of Karachi. So be grateful and have some shame. The Sindhis left their houses to support us.

tell me who is pressuring and stopping the return of Uzair baloch ? hahah what about hussain Haqqani ? directly involved in treason ?? plotting against ISI and Army ? and still living in US ? bring him along with AH , and hang ...

So you are ready for Altaf Hussain to be hanged... well at least that is some progress. PPPP should surrender Uzair Baloch. Hussain Haqqani is a traitor too. But my responsibility as a migrant is to first not stand in lines and condemn the rangers for finally taking action against terrorists in my midst.

A criminal is a criminal if he Punjabi it does not make him less guilty ...

No. It does not. But when a community produces so many Saulat Mirza's and Ajmal Pahari's well its time for some retrospection. All Saulat and Ajmal, and Commando and Mota believe they are oppressed in some way. even if the said oppression is non existant and is just in their heads.

and what will you call TTP , who take money from India , Training from India and fighting ? go and show all Pashtoons are terrorist ... ?

Pashtuns will do their own introspection. I respect pashtuns and have adopted some of their customs because while I was researching I fell for the culture. I will tell you that 90% of Pashtuns do not have treason in their hearts.

and again you provide ZERO proof of jinah por , i will listen to a ret. gen rather than some ignorant person , who IQ is lower than my dog ..

DIVIDE PAKISTAN TO ELIMINATE TERRORISM

^^^^^
Ask this man, Syed Jamaluddin who he is of Altaf Hussain. You will get your proof.

i have posted the link many time , if you want i can post it again , where Rtd , Gen say it was nothing but a fake operation .... now dont yell at me , go and find that Rtd gen to yell :D

I am not "yelling." It is your panties in a twist. You are from 2 days on a rampage to prove other ethnicities weak or evil. It shows a weak mind at work.

Debating with you is a waste of time because you will continually point in the direction of other ethnicities. Tell me about what migrants did. I already said condemning others is very easy, condemning your own faults very hard.

What I know is 60% of the population of Karachi in 1947 was Sindhi. It is now at less than 8%. The muhajirs make up atleast 40% of population of Karachi. So be grateful and have some shame. The Sindhis left their houses to support us.

So you are ready for Altaf Hussain to be hanged... well at least that is some progress. PPPP should surrender Uzair Baloch. Hussain Haqqani is a traitor too. But my responsibility as a migrant is to first not stand in lines and condemn the rangers for finally taking action against terrorists in my midst.

No. It does not. But when a community produces so many Saulat Mirza's and Ajmal Pahari's well its time for some retrospection. All Saulat and Ajmal, and Commando and Mota believe they are oppressed in some way. even if the said oppression is non existant and is just in their heads.

Pashtuns will do their own introspection. I respect pashtuns and have adopted some of their customs because while I was researching I fell for the culture. I will tell you that 90% of Pashtuns do not have treason in their hearts.

DIVIDE PAKISTAN TO ELIMINATE TERRORISM

^^^^^
Ask this man, Syed Jamaluddin who he is of Altaf Hussain. You will get your proof.

I am not "yelling." It is your panties in a twist. You are from 2 days on a rampage to prove other ethnicities weak or evil. It shows a weak mind at work.

well why you dont want to talk with person like me , because i dont cry like small baby ... i talk logical .. that is why it hurt your feeling so i understand your pain .. :D

Sindhi were never been kicked from Karachi , show me one proof of your claim that where Urdu speaking people kick Sindhi's ....than we will talk further , and please quit those brain farts or drink some Eno ...

i never supported AH, or anything wrong ... i hate MQM for their many things, but i know there are many educated and good people among them .. and your own statement show that what kind of nationalist you are , i am talking about cleaning the entire Pakistan and you are talking about cleaning your own house .. i am pointing out problem in myself and other , you are crying like B!tch , and neglecting others ...i hope now you see the difference , cause even now if you cant , than only God can help you ...

ok yeah Urdu speaking community produce Salut miraz and many .. i accept ..
but the pastoon produce likes of Bai-ullah- mehasood , Hakim ullah mehsood ,and more , Sidhi produce zulfiqar mirza , and so many daako's in interior sindh , i am sorry i dont know their names personally ...
Baloch produce like of Bhugtti , BLA and so many that still they are fighting for independence from Pakistan so lol again ..
Punjabi produce people like Punjabi Talbi , Lej ,JuD , and other Organizations involved in sect violence ...
so i guess the fault is everywhere , but your eye sight is so weak , or maybe you are still a slave of some Punjabi , Sindhi , Balocuh or Pathan ... but i am not .. i think myself as Punjabi so i point out bad things about everyone .. including myself ....

dont be so jazbaati beta , 90% is still huge number , majority still involved in terrorism , giving shelters to terrorist , and providing them money and weapons ... if you want prove go to Afghan Basti , mango pie , and kati pahari ... dont argue on something you dont know ...

well why you dont want to talk with person like me , because i dont cry like small baby ... i talk logical .. that is why it hurt your feeling so i understand your pain .. :D

This is logical?

Sindhi were never been kicked from Karachi , show me one proof of your claim that where Urdu speaking people kick Sindhi's ....than we will talk further , and please quit those brain farts or drink some Eno ...

Well we have the capital of Sindh and control it completely. The governor is almost always an urdu speaker and one, the latest has had his bum glued to the chair and has been sitting on that position for a long time-in fact the longest period in history.

i never supported AH, or anything wrong ... i hate MQM for their many things, but i know there are many educated and good people among them .. and your own statement show that what kind of nationalist you are , i am talking about cleaning the entire Pakistan and you are talking about cleaning your own house ..

I admit. You have said something useful and are changing your earlier stand. I admit not all MQM members or supporters are terrorists but I hold they are ignorant. Cleaning our house is the first step towards adressing the problem. If we try to clear anothers house first he will ask you why your house is on fire. We Karachites can demand nothing of the government unless we start behaving as patriotic citizens of Pakistan.

i am pointing out problem in myself and other , you are crying like B!tch , and neglecting others ...i hope now you see the difference , cause even now if you cant , than only God can help you ...

Are you trying to copy me? lol.

ok yeah Urdu speaking community produce Salut miraz and many .. i accept ..
but the pastoon produce likes of Bai-ullah- mehasood , Hakim ullah mehsood ,and more , Sidhi produce zulfiqar mirza , and so many daako's in interior sindh , i am sorry i dont know their names personally ...
Baloch produce like of Bhugtti , BLA and so many that still they are fighting for independence from Pakistan so lol again

Glad you accepted. Your stance has changed a bit from your first post.

Punjabi produce people like Punjabi Talbi , Lej ,JuD , and other Organizations involved in sect violence ...

Punjab is doing much better because they don't tolerate this kind of rubbish in their provinces. We should use their model. The rest of the provincial capitals are on fire.

so i guess the fault is everywhere , but your eye sight is so weak , or maybe you are still a slave of some Punjabi , Sindhi , Balocuh or Pathan ... but i am not .. i think myself as Punjabi so i point out bad things about everyone .. including myself ....

You think of yourself as a Punjabi. This is epic. :what:

dont be so jazbaati beta , 90% is still huge number , majority still involved in terrorism , giving shelters to terrorist , and providing them money and weapons ... if you want prove go to Afghan Basti , mango pie , and kati pahari ... dont argue on something you dont know ...

You will keep abusing others and I will keep defending them. What a waste of precious time. Truly.

No mercy at all for Mumtaz Qadri. He used his official position and his official weapon to kill Salman Taseer.

I m not fan of Mr. Taseer. But no one has right to kill anyone based on his own concocted theories.

Wonder why Mr Qadri so afraid of death sentence. Death sentence is a great thing. The mujhaid in Mr Qadri afraid of death tell us how cowardly act it was.

This is logical?

Well we have the capital of Sindh and control it completely. The governor is almost always an urdu speaker and one, the latest has had his bum glued to the chair and has been sitting on that position for a long time-in fact the longest period in history.

I admit. You have said something useful and are changing your earlier stand. I admit not all MQM members or supporters are terrorists but I hold they are ignorant. Cleaning our house is the first step towards adressing the problem. If we try to clear anothers house first he will ask you why your house is on fire. We Karachites can demand nothing of the government unless we start behaving as patriotic citizens of Pakistan.

Are you trying to copy me? lol.

Glad you accepted. Your stance has changed a bit from your first post.

Punjab is doing much better because they don't tolerate this kind of rubbish in their provinces. We should use their model. The rest of the provincial capitals are on fire.

You think of yourself as a Punjabi. This is epic. :what:

You will keep abusing others and I will keep defending them. What a waste of precious time. Truly.

If governor sindh is a urdu speaker how does it prove that urdu speaking people kick sindhi ? hahahahha really ?

if you see my post with open mind and eyes , you would have understand my point long ago .. i never accepted anything wrong from any community or ethnicity ... what makes you think i criticize everyone here ...

seriously , that will be the last day of world if i start copy you hahaha

yeah punjab is doing much better , hahahah here a PTI member can clarify you , they shoot 12 people outside PAT office including 2 pregnant women hahah this is the example you want to follow than ... is mulk ka Allah hafiz hai ..

oh sorry , typo error , i mean to write Pakistani .. not Punjabi :astagh:

i will keep showing you the reality , you will keep denying it ... that is not waste of time .. but someday you will learn :)
i can give you free classes if you want hahaha

If governor sindh is a urdu speaker how does it prove that urdu speaking people kick sindhi ? hahahahha really ?

I don't really believe we kicked out the Sindhis as such-just disrespected their courtesy of clearing homes for migrant families to live in. Most of it happened early in 1947 and subsequent years. Lets note if the Hur movement and other Sindhi groups hadn't vouched for Pakistan we would have had no Karachi to migrate to anyway. Statistics that say a little less than 8% of Sindhis live in Karachi, prove that migrants settled en masse in the city and replaced the Sindhis as the largest ethnic group.

This means our Sindhi brothers had big hearts not necessarily that we kicked Sindhis out though MQM is trying everything to kick all others out . I have a mahajir khandaan and I know they want other ethnicities to disappear. You might have similar family members but deny this reality.

if you see my post with open mind and eyes , you would have understand my point long ago .. i never accepted anything wrong from any community or ethnicity ... what makes you think i criticize everyone here ...

I think you have learned to be less aggressive towards other ethnicities. But you genuinely believe you are defending yourself as an "urdu speaker". This makes me pity you because you can't post without being passive towards race.

Anyway I don't hold any high views of race and ethnicity-I just want all people to feel at home and secure in Pakistan-their ethnic identity need only be related to promotion of culture, thinking, ideals, food, clothes etc. But look at us. What culture should we promote. Each migrant carries a different culture, Dechan, Gujrati, Tamil, Kutchi. Our original identity perhaps is this?

seriously , that will be the last day of world if i start copy you hahaha

Well you are just repeating some things.

yeah punjab is doing much better , hahahah here a PTI member can clarify you , they shoot 12 people outside PAT office including 2 pregnant women hahah this is the example you want to follow than ... is mulk ka Allah hafiz hai ..

That was a rare occassion. Quetta and Peshawar have daily attacks by sectarian/taliban terrorists and Karachi ethnic terrorists. None of the provincial capitals except Punjab can boast a secure environment. In this we should seek to find what Punjab has done better than us.

oh sorry , typo error , i mean to write Pakistani .. not Punjabi :astagh:

i will keep showing you the reality , you will keep denying it ... that is not waste of time .. but someday you will learn :)
i can give you free classes if you want hahaha

No need. Just mend your mentality and make race inconsequential.

I don't really believe we kicked out the Sindhis as such-just disrespected their courtesy of clearing homes for migrant families to live in. Most of it happened early in 1947 and subsequent years. Lets note if the Hur movement and other Sindhi groups hadn't vouched for Pakistan we would have had no Karachi to migrate to anyway. Statistics that say a little less than 8% of Sindhis live in Karachi, prove that migrants settled en masse in the city and replaced the Sindhis as the largest ethnic group.

This means our Sindhi brothers had big hearts not necessarily that we kicked Sindhis out though MQM is trying everything to kick all others out . I have a mahajir khandaan and I know they want other ethnicities to disappear. You might have similar family members but deny this reality.

I think you have learned to be less aggressive towards other ethnicities. But you genuinely believe you are defending yourself as an "urdu speaker". This makes me pity you because you can't post without being passive towards race.

Anyway I don't hold any high views of race and ethnicity-I just want all people to feel at home and secure in Pakistan-their ethnic identity need only be related to promotion of culture, thinking, ideals, food, clothes etc. But look at us. What culture should we promote. Each migrant carries a different culture, Dechan, Gujrati, Tamil, Kutchi. Our original identity perhaps is this?

Well you are just repeating some things.

That was a rare occassion. Quetta and Peshawar have daily attacks by sectarian/taliban terrorists and Karachi ethnic terrorists. None of the provincial capitals except Punjab can boast a secure environment. In this we should seek to find what Punjab has done better than us.

No need. Just mend your mentality and make race inconsequential.

you know that is very cheap mind of you to think in this way ?? no one think anyone as slave , but problem is that your beloved Sindhi leaders give nothing to their Sindhi people , living in interior , that is why they come to Karachi for work , and as they are not educated , again fault of Sindhi's they find small odd jobs .. and this same goes with Pashtoon , Baloch and others , you can argue that why pathans are selling chai in Karachi , so its urdu speaking fault ?? this is really crazy thinking ...
look at us Pakistani when we go in the west , majority have to work in small odd jobs , and once they get their degree; they get good jobs .. if some Pashtoon come to Karachi from Peshawar , study and work together and than later he become a manager for a bank , i will respect him more than my own brother ... cause this kind of people inspired me ...

this is the difference between your mindset and mine ..

yes i am aggressive , when people deny the truth , and keep their arrogance ... i am like this , you can like it or not ...

our Identity should be Pakistani , but if you just roam on this forum where you are a TT , you will see the difference ... people wont call you a Pakistani but muhajir or urdu speaking people .. so Taali dono hath se bajti hai janab :D

yeah exactly my point .... Quetta , Peshawar is continuously been targeted by Taliban but have you see People of Quetta and Peshawar , acting like you ?? oh please forgive me because from my ethnicity taliban was born ... no they dont cry ... they keep the pride .. and so we do ... but again i dont know who and what ethical background you have ..

i will Change my mentality when i will see Changes within our society ... this Ethnic problem is like cancer ... you just cant neglect it , and i cant lie for getting some positive ratings or some attention from Moderators ..