Referee Forces Muslim Teen To Leave Basketball Game Because Of Her Headscarf

What USA needs is a Muslim president. Problem solved.

Well...many keep having a "Doubt" about Barack Hussein Obama... faith...
So let's say... They've got "Half a point" already...

What happened to the various versions of 'our country our rules' when it comes to criticizing Americans overseas?

7d4da59665e2ce01c6cc16cf8fa12a0d.jpg

Not a threat, but a rule and one that is confined to a very narrow situation. She can wear her hijab outside of the game.

So is Malala getting an education threatens your way of life? Looks like it since she was shot. :lol:

Darsh%2BPreet%2BSingh.jpg

Darsh-Trinity1.jpg

if this is allowed then you know the hypocritical nature

So is Malala getting an education threatens your way of life? Looks like it since she was shot. :lol:

Malala is a hero, Taliban are like Pakistan's KKK.

we-want-our-land-back-lol-say-what-3367444.png

Darsh-Trinity1.jpg

Izzat aur aukaaat bheek me nahi milte, kamana padta hai.....
They way Pak PM got treated in Airport tells a lot about how a general Pakistani will be treated,

The same hols true for Sikhs & Muslims

Darsh-Trinity1.jpg

Our country, our rules.

That is the mantra Americans are told whenever an American did something wrong or broke a convention overseas. Am just returning your rules to you.

Izzat aur aukaaat bheek me nahi milte, kamana padta hai.....
They way Pak PM got treated in Airport tells a lot about how a general Pakistani will be treated,

The same hols true for Sikhs & Muslims

Watch this

Malala is a hero,...
Say what...??? Your Pakistan has over %50 female illiteracy rate, pal. So until your men do something about it, do not call Malala your 'hero'. :rolleyes:

What's the point to wear headscarf if your chest is all out?

ugh......no not really the same thing at all in all holy places you are expected to dress respectfully this is not limited to arabia. This is a sporting event- muslim countries do not not prevent non-muslims from participating in sports due to religious clothing or accessories.
Ugh...you dont get to make the rules as you wish, maybe for the rest of us a football field is as sacred as your desert holy place.

Learn to be respectful to others and then ask fir respect.

I dont know if its alladeen news or alladeen news.

So i say its sexist

Darsh-Trinity1.jpg

Everybody loves sikhs.

Their turbans should be allowed, muslims have made a mess for themselves and need to own their shyt.

Everybody loves sikhs.

Their turbans should be allowed, muslims have made a mess for themselves and need to own their shyt.
hypocritical nature,inferior complexity and white *** kissings runs deep in your genes even if you are 2nd gen usa born.

rs-ibtihaj-muhammad-dcc22598-a642-4ee5-961b-901e3407258f.jpg

And learn a little about this usa muslim olympian Ibtihaj Muhammad.