Reason...Why Indian prefer Pakistani Defence forum.

but-shikan

New Recruit

Guys tell your best observation Why Indian join and prefer PDF over Indian forums.

My observation is.

They are obsessed with Pakistan and Pakistanis so much they can't live without discussing us.

They are here because we are more tolerate than their own forums which is running just to abuse Pakistan and Muslims.

Lastly

As Hazrat Ali R.A said.

"He who has a thousand friends has not a friend to spare, And he who has one
enemy will meet him everywhere."

Guys tell your best observation Why Indian join and prefer PDF over Indian forums.

My observation is.

They are obsessed with Pakistan and Pakistanis so much they can't live without discussing us.

They are here because we are more tolerated than their own forums which is running just to abuse Pakistan and Muslims.

Lastly

As Hazrat Ali R.A said.

All of the above at first.

NOTA at the end.

My observation is.

They are here because we are more tolerated than their own forums which is running just to abuse Pakistan and Muslims.

Lastly

As Hazrat Ali R.A said.

absolutely due to their Sheer Obsession with Pakistan,their lives revolve around us Heck there was a video where they were praying in Mandir to break Pakistan into 40 pieces not only these PDF Indians but their whole nation is suffering through Pakistanphobia just watch their media they are more concern about Pakistan than Pakistanis themselves,

My observation is.

Lastly

As Hazrat Ali R.A said.

Why would we not entertain ourselves with posts like these? Your answer lies in your own post..maybe too hard for your to figure out but your kinda stupidity, infused entertainment is what we expect here and never leaves us disappointed.

The reason is same why Wanted movie is a bigger hit in bollywood than Lunchbox. 300 crore vs 25-30 crore.

Masala, this forum offers us to converse with Pakistani people and there is banter, war of words etc.

Truth be told, if Indians were not in this forum, you'd find it boring as well. At least with us here, you can keep giving threats of dividing India into smaller nations.

Why would we not entertain ourselves with posts like these? Your answer lies in your own post..maybe too hard for your to figure out but your kinda stupidity, infused entertainment is what we expect here and never leaves us disappointed.
D0A66K94_400x400.jpg

First is straight from the heart but Indian citizenship activate soon after which makes you to amend the post and made it a scarcest one.

No, I thought better of it. It is all three at the beginning. Take my own case.

I came in curious to know about Pakistan and Pakistanis. At that time it was an obsession. If you are wise, you WILL NOT ask why. Then it became a nice place to be; I don't belong to *** or to BR because I object to the horrible insulting way in which they refer to every other ethnic or religious grouping other than theirs. I don't know what the last one means, but it sounds profound, so I'll let that be.

Today, none of that matters. I no longer need to know what Pakistan is, what a Pakistani is. You can see from my statistics that the Moderators and the TTs are my friends, not people I fear, and I get away with a lot that gets others into hot water.

So today it is none of those above.

i joined one of their forum believe me you will only find abusive language there, the moderators are biased.

which one?

Hi the point is that when there are severe differences of opinion
ONLY then you can have an interesting debate and discussion

If there were Only Pakistanis on this forum ; this would be a very boring place

i joined one of their forum believe me you will only find abusive language there, the moderators are biased.

Well that is true because we know where Pakistan stands as compared to India

And when a Pakistani joins an Indian forum he is immediately told about the same

That reflects in the behaviour of Indians

You just proved yourself all over again with that certain stupidity you can't find anywhere else. Thanks for the LOL..again!
Someone+s+butthurt+also+funny+you+re+recommending+basic+code+_74cd560cda27af1ff7dbb044067db619.jpg

Well that is true because we know where Pakistan stands as compared to India

And when a Pakistani joins an Indian forum he is immediately told about the same

That reflects in the behaviour of Indians
It shows we Pakistani are more tolerate persons as compared to Hindu Indians, did religion effects biases?

Hi the point is that when there are severe differences of opinion
ONLY then you can have an interesting debate and discussion

If there were Only Pakistanis on this forum ; this would be a very boring place

Have you not seen any pro-India, even pro-Israel Pakistanis here?
Even without Indians, this forum would be pretty good.

To All Indian sweat hearts who are thinking that without them this Pakistan pathan forum would died or lost it color but

Tere bin G leyn gey hum, Zehar zindagi ka pee leyngey hum.

But in reality
raat kuch aur thi savera kuch aur
sab kuch lut ke le gaya ek chor
haye rama kyu maine uthane me der ki
tur gaya mahi gaddi laike saver di

Pakistan mahi wants to leave you.:lol: