I am sorry but is there a point to this?
is the operation tainted? how should this operation be 100% clean that no one innocent is even interrogated and all the tailors barbers and daily wage laborers should be excluded form the list, aur koi un ki taraf meli ankh se bhi na daikhey, what other profession should be excluded from this please provide us a list.
Oh duh i remember get the list from MQM
if some name is on the list then why search every home and harrass people? if they have caught the innocent people instead of hard core criminals it shows the kind of intelligence?
people said that the criminals dont find refuge in those kinds of localities so its clearly influenced politically
rangers did raid on yusuf plaza which is a very normal area but 1 km ahead is sohrab goth which wasnt even touched
rangers is also not raiding hard core taliban areas where an ANP guy said that while ANP demands raids on their locality, the rangers is not going there because of talibans
any hard core criminal arrested by the police? police and rangers are also keeping media presence out so there is no media to determine how many innocents were caught and how many terrorists were apprehended?
the innocent people who are getting arrested are forced to give a confession that they are criminals which shows the corruption in rangers and police
it was decided to form a monitoring body comprising the federal government and the human rights commission to keep check on the operation which has still not formed
the rangers have not been given the authority infact rangers have declined to take any authority according to the recent news so it means police which itself is involved in corruption and crimes will be having all the prosecution authorities
yesterday a low grade police guy was prmoted above his seniors who was involved in 90s operation which shows that the operation is fast becoming a political tool
for noora league, talibans are not terrorists!
they are the blood brothers, of the same father, OBL who often gave the noora, s the money they needed to win the elections bck in 90s?
how can be they be declared terrorists?
its simple, if you kill a few, & cant do the SS bombings, if you cant kill BB, if cant take the headshot of mallala?
you are the terrorists?lolzzz
if some name is on the list then why search every home and harrass people? if they have caught the innocent people instead of hard core criminals it shows the kind of intelligence?
people said that the criminals dont find refuge in those kinds of localities so its clearly influenced politically
rangers did raid on yusuf plaza which is a very normal area but 1 km ahead is sohrab goth which wasnt even touched
rangers is also not raiding hard core taliban areas where an ANP guy said that while ANP demands raids on their locality, the rangers is not going there because of talibans
any hard core criminal arrested by the police? police and rangers are also keeping media presence out so there is no media to determine how many innocents were caught and how many terrorists were apprehended?
the innocent people who are getting arrested are forced to give a confession that they are criminals which shows the corruption in rangers and police
it was decided to form a monitoring body comprising the federal government and the human rights commission to keep check on the operation which has still not formed
the rangers have not been given the authority infact rangers have declined to take any authority according to the recent news so it means police which itself is involved in corruption and crimes will be having all the prosecution authorities
yesterday a low grade police guy was prmoted above his seniors who was involved in 90s operation which shows that the operation is fast becoming a political tool
because criminals live in gangs just like they work in a gangs
you are so innocent buddy,
the question is the intelligence agencies tracked down entire criminal gang in yusuf plaza let alone individual criminals but found nothing but bunch of commoners and with no weapons? what kind of intelligence is this?
how can you clean karachi with such kind of intelligence
this same intelligence agency let the banned outfit leaders out of pakistan without putting them on ECL?
i ask you to think for once with a brain and not from your knees
Only Urdu speakers are against this operation , if they can't accept the writ of the government, if they are against all this then why not pack your bags and leave aftetall altaf has done it, ishratul bad has done it, so follow suit.
beta this is sindh not your tribal area
as for accepting the writ of the government, then whats happening in karachi already shows there is no writ of the government, we will talk about when there is some writ of the government
beta yeah Pakistan hay or may Pakistani hoon, yeah bihar ya koi esa jungle Nahi hay, Jo yahan rehna chatay hain to woh law of the land ko accept karain.
hahaha, ab paistan yaad agya, woh tera comment dekhaon jis me tu ne kaha tha ke investment from punjab shouldnt be allowed in balochistan
teri auqaat pta he mughe, apne auqat me raho, warna phir tumhare auqaat dekha dun ga
law of the land accept hoga tu tumhare 90% pashtun sindh badar ho jayen ge crimes activites me
tum ne yahan apne baaap ka raaj samajh ker jirge shuru ker dye hen, sahi ka danda padna chahye tum logon per
I still stand by that comment, that does not make me anything else but a Pakistani, i believe in provinces attracting their own investment from within.
Mqm will always cry, foreign party with foreign agenda, i welcome operations in pukhtoon areas of Karachi.
Jirgas are in fata and that is according to law as fata decided to choose their own legal system as they joined Pakistan, same can not be said about Karachi.
Only Urdu speakers are against this operation , if they can't accept the writ of the government, if they are against all this then why not pack your bags and leave aftetall altaf has done it, ishratul bad has done it, so follow suit.