Rana Sana wants two ‘biased’ SC judges to step down from bench taking suo motu on polls

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
Minister claims nation has rejected PTI's 'Jail Bharo' movement
22222232a84fe51.png

Reacting to the launch of PTI’s ‘Jail Bharo’ movement in which its central leadership courted arrest, Interior Minister Rana Sanaullah claimed the people have rejected the drive.

Rana Sanaullah claimed people have also rejected Imran Khan’s negative politics.

He said the PTI chief claimed support of 2-2.5 million people, but he himself reduced the target to 25,000.

Highlighting the contradiction in PTI’s politics, the minister said after dissolving the two provincial assemblies, the PTI now wants to hold elections.

“If you consider us as your enemy, we will also consider you as our enemy,” Sanaullah clarified.

He said the nation has stood up against Imran Khan’s politics, and his ‘court arrest’ movement has failed on the first day.

“The public also badly rejected the PTI on May 25 last year,” he added.

The interior minister also commended the government’s austerity measures, as the cabinet announced to voluntarily waive off its salaries and perks.

He said the government was prepared for 500 people participating in the ‘Jail Bharo’ movement, but not even 200 turned up.

SC suo motu on elections delay​

Rana Sanaullah said the judges named in the audio leak purportedly featuring Chaudhry Parvez Elahi were biased against the PML-N, and should step down from the bench set to hear a suo motu notice on elections in Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

He said a forensic report of the audio leak confirmed that the conversation actually happened.

He said all major bar councils have also demanded immediate resignation from the said judge of the SC.

Furthermore, the minister said the audio leak was such an important matter that judges should have dissociated themselves from their posts, as similar trend were witnessed previously over concerns of partiality.

He clarified that the PML-N is not expecting any justice from the SC bench comprising the two ‘controversial’ judges.

It is pertinent to note that it was these two judges who asked the CJP to take notice on the delay of elections in Punjab and KP.

He hoped both the judges disassociated themselves from the bench that is hearing the matter tomorrow.

Sanaullah said on Wednesday that the PML-N’s legal team will be approaching the two judges of the Supreme Court and ask them to recuse themselves from hearing the cases against the party leadership.

The minister recalled that one of the judges was a supervising judge in cases against party supremo Nawaz Sharif, and “we have no expectations of justice from him”.

PML-N comes out in open against two ‘biased’ SC judges

Interior Minister Rana Sanaullah. —APP/File
ISLAMABAD: The ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has publicly objected to the impartiality of two Supreme Court judges, saying their conduct is “biased” towards the party.
In a series of tweets, senior PML-N leader and Interior Minister Rana Sanaullah said these two judges have a biased attitude towards PML-N.
The minister, while naming both the justices, said one was a supervising judge in the case against Nawaz Sharif and the party doesn’t expect justice.
Sanaullah said that “irrefutable evidence” of the second judge’s “impartiality” has come forth through leaked audio.
He was referring to a telephonic conversation between former Punjab chief minister Parvez Elahi and a lawyer talking about a Supreme Court judge hearing the case of Lahore police chief Ghulam Dogar.
“Both judges have given verdicts in dozens of cases against Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif. Panama, party leadership, Pakpattan allotment case, Ramzan sugar mills cases are included in the list,” the minister added.
Sanaullah said that it is a legal and judicial tradition that controversial judges voluntarily recuse themselves from hearing cases.
“The PML-N's legal team will ask the two judges to recuse themselves from the benches hearing the cases of Nawaz Sharif and other party leaders,” the senior cabinet member further added.
It may be mentioned that the bar councils of the country have announced to move the Supreme Judicial Council against a Supreme Court judge on the issue of audio leak of Parvez Elahi.

PMLN is like shit jo Establishment kay andar phansi hoi hey ... kabz hey ,.... nikalay ya andar rakhain.. unhonay decide karna hey... baki jo UK say aye hey.. uskey istakbaal par takreban uthanay he loog niklay hain jitnay agar koi bacha bathroom may pahns jaye tu bahir jama hutay hey usko nikaalnay kiliye

PML-N comes out in open against two ‘biased’ SC judges

ISLAMABAD: The ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has publicly objected to the impartiality of two Supreme Court judges, saying their conduct is “biased” towards the party.
In a series of tweets, senior PML-N leader and Interior Minister Rana Sanaullah said these two judges have a biased attitude towards PML-N.
The minister, while naming both the justices, said one was a supervising judge in the case against Nawaz Sharif and the party doesn’t expect justice.
Sanaullah said that “irrefutable evidence” of the second judge’s “impartiality” has come forth through leaked audio.
He was referring to a telephonic conversation between former Punjab chief minister Parvez Elahi and a lawyer talking about a Supreme Court judge hearing the case of Lahore police chief Ghulam Dogar.
“Both judges have given verdicts in dozens of cases against Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif. Panama, party leadership, Pakpattan allotment case, Ramzan sugar mills cases are included in the list,” the minister added.
Sanaullah said that it is a legal and judicial tradition that controversial judges voluntarily recuse themselves from hearing cases.
“The PML-N's legal team will ask the two judges to recuse themselves from the benches hearing the cases of Nawaz Sharif and other party leaders,” the senior cabinet member further added.
It may be mentioned that the bar councils of the country have announced to move the Supreme Judicial Council against a Supreme Court judge on the issue of audio leak of Parvez Elahi.
:D

I also want biased Total SC judges - 2 SHC judges to step down, along with LHC/SHC GHQ/ISI nut cases, ECP nut case etc...
I want you (@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE) to step down to gutter as well :p :D with rest of your patwari friends

. . . . . . . .
Bro this is how i see myself in this forum.
FpgGcfFaMAALTYe
Don't worry..you are Pakistani at the end of day...we all have our own opinion. But agenda push and projection is different scenario.
Nawaz always have issue with judges and generals. Nothing new. Don't forget he appointed all 11 Kashmiri high courts judges, where his own people make fun of him ...Mian sahib ...kisi or bradari ka banda bhi daal loo.... Now again Judges bashing started ..

@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE ..i would recommend you should stop watching sad movies ..

Perfect fit for you

Don't worry..you are Pakistani at the end of day...we all have our own opinion. But agenda push and projection is different scenario.
Nawaz always have issue with judges and generals. Nothing new. Don't forget he appointed all 11 Kashmiri high courts judges, where his own people make fun of him ...Mian sahib ...kisi or bradari ka banda bhi daal loo.... Now again Judges bashing started ..
there should be NO opinion as long as corruption is concern its clear if someone is doing corruption he is wrong and those who are supporting are also the same.

All these bhudda doing corruption and calling it politics alag Islam alag

they have no shame left inside them

Bro this is how i see myself in this forum.
FpgGcfFaMAALTYe
Lekin sharam to nhi ayi ho gi kabi?

Actually, the picture doesn't tell the whole story. It used to be the other way around: Almost all the people who are standing across from you, most of them were once with you, chanting, "Khata he to lagata bhi he" and "Mian jaddu aavey ga, lag pata jave ga"

But, they've since left you but you are still standing by mian sb. Idk why. Anyone self-respecting person would commit seppuku rather than support noon-league anymore. Maybe maryam has some videos of you. Idk.

You're the one guy who thinks 2 + 2 = 22.

That's nothing to be proud of.
Well PMLN did got 1 crore votes...so that's tell you about Pakistanis IQ

Don't tell me people didn't know. What we are seeing today is much better then what it was 1990s

Only difference is in 1990s no one believed Bhutto stating that ganja is more corrupt then her and that he caused all the economy crashes

Lekin sharam to nhi ayi ho gi kabi?

Actually, the picture doesn't tell the whole story. It used to be the other way around: Almost all the people who are standing across from you, most of them were once with you, chanting, "Khata he to lagata bhi he" and "Mian jaddu aavey ga, lag pata jave ga"

But, they've since left you but you are still standing by mian sb. Idk why. Anyone self-respecting person would commit seppuku rather than support noon-league anymore. Maybe maryam has some videos of you. Idk.
Leaving is temporary..they will be back chanting again "kahata hey tu achai baat hey"

Same people left main sahab in 1998 when he bankruptes the country (we were in bankruptcy before nukes went off) but were back within 10 yrs