Rahul Gandhi frankly speaking with Arnab Goswami Times Now

fsayed

Rahul Gandhi frankly speaking with Arnab Goswami Times Now

Rahul Gandhi frankly speaking with Arnab Goswami

Times Now 27th Jan 2014, 9 PM

Watch Out the biggest political face to face interview of recent time. Mr Gandhi will take all questions which nation wants answer.

1509322_10152154866747500_1760766198_n.jpg

• T G Suriyanarayanan NilI am unable to understand few people coming to conclusions with their pre conceived notions..First of all Raghul gandhi is a vice-president of congress party elected by presidium of AICC. We know his track record ,while congress was in governance with the cabinet of Dr manmohan singh. Any un adultrated fool shuld know how many people rrrights were guaranteed by parlimentary acts.Right to food for 80 crores people,Right to information, Right to get education, around 5major airports,14 small airports, High ways connecting big cities .Women rights and safty protected, pension for organised sectorsRs1000/ every month(28lakhs workers), urban development ( a c buses etc),Rural development schemes(go and see in google) and many many....achievement in space research ,DRDO..,involvement of private investment to boost employment in all big projects (oil exploration).what more.Do u know---purchase capacity of people increased three times in 10 years(likeTV, Refrg..etc,allutilities)These are the indicators of developed india...Film industry,Hotel industry money movement will show how many percent of average indian is happy today.you can not satisfy the greed of people.next remaing poor has to be lifted.impotant---health schemes,polio eradication,mother welfare ect...if u are sleeping i can wake u,but if u r motive is different or destroy the preset trend,God will not forgive u. This is the time of young , students ,girls .. Raghul wish young people to participate..Jaii ho congress.

sab question pahele se pappu ko de diye honge tabhi wo aya honga warna pappu itna bhi duffer nahi k wo one on one interview pe ayenga ... sab Q and A fix honga

Rahul baba is gonna be chewed out by Arnab! I would love to see the Shehzada squirm, and hear his bluff and bluster! This is going to be a treat! :partay:

We dont do Sales and Marketing with citizens of India and we are happy with that.

Congress Vice President Rahul Gandhi interacting with people in Wardha.

1535462_10152150008697500_1381276570_n.jpg

@fsayed

Its ok you dnt support Narendra Modi or BJP but tell me frankly who is responsible for poverty, backwardness of India ??

Dnt you think bastard congress is responsible who rule this country for 6 decade. :hitwall: