Qazi still not satisfied

Aur Pakistan , TORA BORA hota?:rofl::hitwall::lol:
No Doubt.Unfortunately some people look at leaders on the bases of religion does not matter whether the guy is hypcrite or like MAulana Diesel.As long as he is a Mullah We will vote for him.

Tu aaj kia hai?? worse than iraq and afghanistan??

remember most dangerous place on the earth according to american media??

and I guess we all know who is responsible.
Damn Right we know why Pakistan is dangerous place today.It's because of Jihadhi Mindset of our people who are willing to kill themselves in suicide bombing.Please don't bring Politics in this thing.Terrorism is a real threat and we have to get rid of it one way or another.

Tu aaj kia hai?? worse than iraq and afghanistan??

remember most dangerous place on the earth according to american media??

and I guess we all know who is responsible.

aaj is very different myfriend, i guss you dont have any idea, what the hell happened to TORA BORA!
we are still going good enough, if you compare us with , AFGHANISTAN & IRAQ, i guss our nation , & our intellectuals are really craziest people on earth,we never thankfull to allah , that he kept us free from chirstian occupytion.
we keep complaining , about this & that , we keep blamming him & her!
we keep finding croupt peoples , to become our leaders ?
i certenly dont like , the hypocratic nature of our soceity , which was a creation of "JAGIRDARANA", culture.:angry:

gen, ZIA -UL-HAQ (SHAHEED) did tried his best , to bring the order in this half educated, self centerd nation, dont blame him for god sake, at least he was the 1, who brought down russia A ULTIMATE THREAT to the world & specialy to pakistan.:angry::smokin:
by the way, QAZI sahib enjoyed gen, ZIA's era?
HE took a lot of money, send all his sons & daughters to have good education in USA,he did collect a lot of "dam chandaa bags", on the name of "JIHAD-E-AFGHAINSTAN".
& still he remains untouchble, & dam dedicated to bring islam in pakistan! its a real face of our soceity! & surly a big joke.:rofl:

I am a strong critic of some of the policies of JI and I squarely blame IJT for introducing weapons in the learning Institutions. However, aside from their policies, the character of its founder, Moulana Moududi (marhoom) and members has always been spotless. They can be blamed for anything but not for the corruption or moral breech unlike a majority of politicians and members of military and civil bureaucracy.

What Qazi is telling, a large majority of Pakistani population agrees with. Whether they vote for the party is totally a different thing. This is mainly because, as you have correctly pointed out, the feudal system.

Why Tora bora happened? Not because the Americans were right but because the Taliban had no adequate defenses. It also happened because Taliban had lost support of Saudi Arabia and Pakistan. Few people know that Taliban had also lost Pakistani support for not settling the Durand line issue, a big mistake. And what happened in Iraq was mainly because Saddam was hated by the Iraqis to a level where he lost all the support from his people.

Why we don’t see any Tora Bora in Cuba, or Venezuela, or Iran? Because the people of these countries are standing behind their governments. Mark my words, no matter how far you go along the lines with the US, they’ll come after you. There is already news on planned drone attacks in Quetta. And this won’t stop there, because at this point almost every Pakistani (except for few liberal fascists who carry dual nationalities) hates US policies and consider US an enemy. So potentially, whole Pakistan is on US hit list.

By hiding ones head in the sand doesn’t make his enemy turns away. We decided to keep quite on Waziristan, the drones attacked outside Waziristan, in Bannoon. Than we decided to neglect Bannoon and agencies area, they propose to launch attacks in Quetta. This will never stop until we decide not take American dictation.

I am a strong critic of some of the policies of JI and I squarely blame IJT for introducing weapons in the learning Institutions. However, aside from their policies, the character of its founder, Moulana Moududi (marhoom) and members has always been spotless. They can be blamed for anything but not for the corruption or moral breech unlike a majority of politicians and members of military and civil bureaucracy.

What Qazi is telling, a large majority of Pakistani population agrees with. Whether they vote for the party is totally a different thing. This is mainly because, as you have correctly pointed out, the feudal system.

Why Tora bora happened? Not because the Americans were right but because the Taliban had no adequate defenses. It also happened because Taliban had lost support of Saudi Arabia and Pakistan. Few people know that Taliban had also lost Pakistani support for not settling the Durand line issue, a big mistake. And what happened in Iraq was mainly because Saddam was hated by the Iraqis to a level where he lost all the support from his people.

Why we don’t see any Tora Bora in Cuba, or Venezuela, or Iran? Because the people of these countries are standing behind their governments. Mark my words, no matter how far you go along the lines with the US, they’ll come after you. There is already news on planned drone attacks in Quetta. And this won’t stop there, because at this point almost every Pakistani (except for few liberal fascists who carry dual nationalities) hates US policies and consider US an enemy. So potentially, whole Pakistan is on US hit list.

By hiding ones head in the sand doesn’t make his enemy turns away. We decided to keep quite on Waziristan, the drones attacked outside Waziristan, in Bannoon. Than we decided to neglect Bannoon and agencies area, they propose to launch attacks in Quetta. This will never stop until we decide not take American dictation.
Sir, I would not expect this from a TT Member.Just because someone disagree with your opinion does not make him a liberal facist.We have to end Talibanization, period.Playing with America is not in our national interest.It's like playing with fire.Don't forget we also have 8 times bigger enemy in our backyard so we just don't have to worry about US.We have India on other side.

yes off course, but at the same time, we cant give a free permit to any one , to attack us?:tup:

I have said it before, and allow me to repeat it. Since when having a Jihadi mindset become the root cause of the problems? Any Muslim who believes in the teachings of Islam has and should have a Jihadi mindset. Jihad is the part of our religion. Defaming jihad is nothing but the propaganda of the oppressors. So having Jihadi mindset is not the problem, but actually not having a Jihadi mindset is a problem.

Those who kill innocent people are not Jihadists, they are criminals and should be called criminals. We should not speak the language of our enemy, who has no clue about our religion and Jihad. And if they know, they won’t speak it out because this comes in the way of their ambitions.

“We have to end Talibinization”. I am fully with you on this, we all Pakistanis agree on this. But Talibinization is no longer an organizational type of thing; it has evolved into an ideology. You can kill people, but you can’t kill the ideology. You kill one talib today three will take his place tomorrow. This problem was brewing for a very long period of time. Many people find its roots in Afghan war; I on the other hand find its roots in the economical situation of Pakistan.

Remember, a larger middle class is almost always assures the stability of a country. A society with ever shrinking middle class is always prone to instability. Why this happens? Well the middle class people prefer to have stability in the country. Middle class people are never revolutionary; they don’t care if the country is run by a military dictator or by a popular politician. As long as they can put ends meat on their table, thing are fine and dandy. However, once the middle class starts to slip into the lower-middle class and from there into the lower class, people become more and more intolerant. Of course, don’t expect philosophical thinking from the empty stomachs. At that point, it is the matter of survival, how one achieves this goal becomes relatively irrelevant. What is moral and what is immoral, what is legal and was is not, this becomes the talk of the books. Crime rate soars, system brakes and finally things spin out of control. This has happened in many countries, whole of the Africa can be given as an example.

These circumstances are most fertile breeding grounds for the extremism, in any form including the religious extremism. Initially things are relatively benign, as time passes and if unchecked, they evolve into troublesome ideologies. People get attracted because they see a possibility of getting security and money. These are the two most basic needs of the human beings, to be protected, and to be fed.

How to counter these non-state actors? Well by giving them the taste of their own medicine. And by that, I don’t mean to start killing them, but to offer their potential supporters the same what they offer. That is, provide them protection (this is where whole judiciary thing comes in) and provide them jobs (good economy). Make them busy in making money, so they can live a good life. No sane person would refuse these offers, and those who do refuse, handle them according to the law.

Now coming back to the Talibinization issue. Some Madrassas are the training grounds of these so called Jihadists or whom I call criminals. Why parents sent their young ones to these madrassas in the first place? Because in these madrassas these poor kids get A. Place to live(shelter), B. Food to eat. C. Some basic training on reading and writing (education). It is not I and you who go to the madrassas because we don’t have to. Our parents can afford to provide us with a shelter, with food and with education. Those on the other hand, who are not so lucky, have very few if any choices. This is the duty of the Government to provide people with security and job so they can also afford to buy basic needs of life. And after the Government, this is the job of mine and yours, whom Allah has blessed with plenty to spend on the poor.

Before proposing to incinerate Talibans and alike, ask yourself some questions. Why people in Sawat wanted Shariya courts? because the Government courts were not providing them affordable and speedy justice. This is not Sawat, this is the story of the whole country. If your car is stolen, do you expect to get it intact without heavily bribing the Police? Can you get a house map approved without giving some bribe? Is GoP doing its duty other than spending endlessly on non-developmental projects? Is your Government and you are doing what you are suppose to do? How much contribution are you making against this war on terror? Has anyone bothered to help a poor father so he doesn’t have to send his 5 years old to a Madrassa? Has anyone bothered to help a poor girl so she doesn’t have to put herself for an auction?