Q&A on GoP by Retired Troll

No referreundam is required because Pakistan already have one party system like from 2008 to 2018 there was only one party in Punjab pmln in 2015 local body elections in most of the districts all contestants were from pmln they were contesting against each other but at the same time were part of same party
Like in Faisalabad Abid Sher Ali group and Rana Sanaullah group
Right now there is only PTI and a paralysed pmln

punjab is not pakistan

I don't think in my personal opinion they are more dangerous than the cult followers of Noon League. Their history is full of violence, intimidation and infighting. But this forum is a great example of cult fanatism. People who criticize IK are labelled as a patwari. We should have a balanced view. When IK and his Govt does good we should applaud him, but the public should always be allowed to question his policies.

he has a religious mythical following like bhutto already.

can only grow bigger with IMF Help

I don't think in my personal opinion they are more dangerous than the cult followers of Noon League. Their history is full of violence, intimidation and infighting. But this forum is a great example of cult fanatism. People who criticize IK are labelled as a patwari. We should have a balanced view. When IK and his Govt does good we should applaud him, but the public should always be allowed to question his policies.

Criticize Imran objectively not out of spite. Here the comments against Imran are spiteful. They reek of personal grudges.

Because parliamentary system is indirect system in which we vote for those people who are called lotas and those lotas select prime minister

Why cant PM call it citing constitutional impasse of political social growth of the country?

Or the engineering behind requires too much money and sacrifice of holding unto power too much?

Good thing about fascism is one can diagnose it early on.

the cult of personality is how Nawaz came to power. If you prefer one party state like Bangladesch. move there. Pakistan deserves Proper democracy
Holding elections alone does not constitute democracy. What happens in Pakistan is not a democracy. Of the people, by the people, for the people has never before happened in Pakistan.
Give me a Lee Luan Yew over these thieves and liars any day of the week and if someone like IK turned into one that would be the best thing that could happen to Pakistan.

Holding elections alone does not constitute democracy. What happens in Pakistan is not a democracy. Of the people, by the people, for the people has never before happened in Pakistan.
Give me a Lee Luan Yew over these thieves and liars any day of the week and if someone like IK turned into one that would be the best thing that could happen to Pakistan.

But this is the very System which enabled IK to get to Power.

He has executive powers he can invoke. Question is whose stopping him?

Why cant PM call it citing constitutional impasse of political social growth of the country?

Or the engineering behind requires too much money and sacrifice of holding unto power too much?

People like Zardari Nawaz can never win in presidential system that's why they are pro parliamentary system and country is not going to become mature with time in parliamentary system it don't feels like we are electing prime minister

Zardari Nawaz Altaf Imran are all in their sixties.

They are holding Pakistanis back through their personal fueds amongst them.

They do not represent the people. Only the artificial word of politics think of these names

Criticize Imran objectively not out of spite. Here the comments against Imran are spiteful. They reek of personal grudges.
They don't have to like IK but criticism of the proven thieves would be a good start but you will never hear them criticising their masters despite incontrovertible proofs and evidences.
But they never will and that is why they are called patwaris

Zardari Nawaz Altaf Imran are all in their sixties.

They are holding Pakistanis back through their personal fueds amongst them.

They do not represent the people. Only the artificial word of politics think of these names

In this system we don't vote for bhutto Nawaz Imran Zardari etc we just vote for our local candidates no one cares which party he is represting

If PM of Pakistan goes on Boeing 777
Awam - Extravagant wasting taxpayers money etcetera

If PM goes on Commercial Airline
Awam - PM insulted us no respect, no protocol given

This Awam is never happy
p.s - i respect him for opting for commercial airline

politics is not about how good can one praise the politician. one praises or criticizes policies of the said person in question.

His official visit starts from which date by the way if one can question GoP without being virtually lynched for words

In this system we don't vote for bhutto Nawaz Imran Zardari erc we just vote for our local candidates no one cares which party he is represting

you want 1000 district level kings?