Putin condemns Sehwan shrine bombing. Russia Stands with Pakistan.

BHarwana

Vladimir-Putin-680x408.jpg

Russian President Vladimir Putin sent a message of condolences to President Mamnoon Hussain and Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on the tragic consequences of the terrorist attack at Lal Shahbaz Qalandar shrine in Sindh province.

“Nothing can justify this barbaric crime. We hope that those behind it will bear the punishment they deserve,” a statement by Putin said.

“I would like to reaffirm our readiness to further step up counter-terrorist cooperation with partners in Pakistan in the bilateral setting and also as part of broader international efforts.”

Vladimir Putin passed on words of sympathy to the victims’ families and friends and wished a speedy recovery to those injured.

More than 80 people were killed in a terrorist attack against a Sufi shrine in the city of Sehwan, Sindh province, and more than 300 people were wounded.

https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/02/putin-condemns-sehwan-shrine-bombing/

ISIS is a mutual enemy of both Russia and Pakistan. Russia should help in building Pakistan's coin capabilities by helping both economically and militarily.

Vladimir-Putin-680x408.jpg

Russian President Vladimir Putin sent a message of condolences to President Mamnoon Hussain and Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on the tragic consequences of the terrorist attack at Lal Shahbaz Qalandar shrine in Sindh province.

“Nothing can justify this barbaric crime. We hope that those behind it will bear the punishment they deserve,” a statement by Putin said.

“I would like to reaffirm our readiness to further step up counter-terrorist cooperation with partners in Pakistan in the bilateral setting and also as part of broader international efforts.”

Vladimir Putin passed on words of sympathy to the victims’ families and friends and wished a speedy recovery to those injured.

More than 80 people were killed in a terrorist attack against a Sufi shrine in the city of Sehwan, Sindh province, and more than 300 people were wounded.

https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/02/putin-condemns-sehwan-shrine-bombing/

not like INDIAN with Russian news: HIGHLY PLACE ASSHOLE SITTING IN RUSSIAN GOVT TOLD INDIAN FATO ANALYIST

ISIS is a mutual enemy of both Russia and Pakistan. Russia should help in building Pakistan's coin capabilities by helping both economically and militarily.

g janab! Bas mangtay hi rehna har waqt.. mangtay mangtay thak k mar jaingay ham sab. The day we understand that only we can help ourselves our problems would be resolved.

Certainly a great loss and Head of state of a major Free country of world certainly showed his condolences

g janab! Bas mangtay hi rehna har waqt.. mangtay mangtay thak k mar jaingay ham sab. The day we understand that only we can help ourselves our problems would be resolved.
o_O but we gave so much to UAE they have a world class airlines because of Pakistan:(

WE need assistance from Russia just as we are getting from Ukraine to develop MBT's
The possible example is CHina
China got assistance from Russia and Now they are almost upto Indigenous

WE need assistance from Russia just as we are getting from Ukraine to develop MBT's
The possible example is CHina
China got assistance from Russia and Now they are almost upto Indigenous

It needs to be called or quoted in press mutual defense cooperation.. mutual economic cooperation

ek fakeer ki tarha kashkol lay kar kabhi "russian help karay"... "amreeka help karay"... "Friends of pakistan help karay". Self respect naami cheez nahi hai apnay Pakistan mai. Applicable on politicians and Generals both !

we can Learn from Russians , Russia can release our Mi-35M , along with 4 more choppers we need them ASAP ..