Punjab police destination Canada, massive corruption

HAIDER

Sir ji .. @xyxmt ya kia ho raha ha Canada ma.. Punjab DMG and police officers all settling in Canada with bhatta money ... massive trafficking of corruption and drug money to Canada by these high ranking police officers.

the supreme court also took a somoto against dual citizen bureaucrats few years ago. I wonder what happened to that case. can someone shed light on it.

bhai judge also looking for foreign nationality ..... lolzz ... if they want they can take suomoto action ... Qazi Faiz can take the action ... but his wife is British national ...
har shaakh pay foreign baita hai

Sir ji .. @xyxmt ya kia ho raha ha Canada ma.. Punjab DMG and police officers all settling in Canada with bhatta money ... massive trafficking of corruption and drug money to Canada by these high ranking police officers.
We need a nationwide crackdown... everyone involved should be asked to pay 70% back and sign a contract that if they are found guilty again rest of 30% will be taken and they will go to jail...

Do this in 2 to 3 years and then enforce all the laws properly..

We need a nationwide crackdown... everyone involved should be asked to pay 70% back and sign a contract that if they are found guilty again rest of 30% will be taken and they will go to jail...

Thousands of desires, each worth dying for.

WHY CANADA OF ALL PLACES
1612143486686.png

corruption is not happening in Canada its happening Pakistan. Not only from Pakistan but China, India, Nigeria etc. Bring your corruption money in Canada, no questions asked. Canada, like any western country will take your corruption dollars and put you on FATF list and lecture you about women rights. But you with your low self esteem would love to project your soft Image by promoting "mera jism meri merzi" and stay mum about money laundering from PAkistan.

...except that nothing will happen.

Everybody, and that includes the top brass, just wants to enjoy their few years of power without rocking the boat too much. That's the ultimate goal and yardstick of success. I've seen it up close.

If people actually put the interests of the country first, hamara ye haal na hota --- same issues even after decades have passed.

massive trafficking of corruption and drug money to Canada by these high ranking police officers.

western countries dont give sh it about chori pesaiy they want it they dont mind being hypocrytes.