PTI's no lockdown policy will take a bigger toll on economy

Right. Do you know the basics of immunology or virology? I am happy to give you some basics if you can answer just one question - Does corona virus live in lungs of ordinary people?

I know more than basics of immunology

If by ordinary people you mean healthy people then no coronavirus doesn’t live in lungs.

Jab apka Handsome PM kahay ga k coronavirus flu hai or 90% to wese hi is se kuch Nahi hoga to awam yehi kahay gi

Get ready for health system breakdown in next few days after that blame the people or opposition

Oh great another quack I take advice of Dr sonny the Dr say it's real I know people who r sick and also know about mentally sick trolls like u who enjoy spreading lies and endangering other lives

Btw my brother is studying medicine at Germany if I have any medical question I would ask him not some troll like u :)

And fyi my degree is in biology too but I don't try to be a quack and fake to be an immunity expert which is MBBS Dr field btw Corona is family name of viruses group including common flu but this specific virus is covid-19

Its more or less like flu so far, the average death figures around the world show similar # of deaths from year 2017/2018 , the so called corona spell lasted for a shorter while compared to the 2017-18 flu season..

Accumulative deaths
For US

upload_2020-6-9_19-56-22-png.640312

https://www.cdc.gov/nchs/nvss/vsrr/covid19/excess_deaths.htm

For EU
upload_2020-6-9_19-59-44-png.640313

https://www.euromomo.eu/graphs-and-maps/

For rest of the world the covid spikes are even way smaller as US and EU were the worst hit regions in the world.

1)Here its important to know a large amount of covid deaths in February and March happened due to wrong respiratory management and rushing patients to intubation when not needed.
2)Then major chunk(almost 60% as per Russia's local stats) are suspected corona deaths..People dying due to underlying morbidities..Russia has done autopsy for each dead body and concluded unlike other countries..there is no proof the covid marker exacerbated morbidities for them.
3)Third factor is that the 2019-2020 influenza(ILI) spikes lasted around the same time and ended around march so a lot of influenza deaths might have been counted in the covid death toll(similar symptoms and presence of covid antibodies returning +ive pcr ). covid pcr +ives were only a marker that they carried..which btw many of the times were false positive(upto 30% chance of error).

Its more or less like flu so far, the average death figures around the world show similar # of deaths from year 2017/2018 , the so called corona spell lasted for a shorter while compared to the 2017-18 flu season..

Accumulative deaths
For US

For EU

For rest of the world the covid spikes are even way smaller as US and EU were the worst hit regions in the world.

1)Here its important to know a large amount of covid deaths in February and March happened due to wrong respiratory management and rushing patients to intubation when not needed.
2)Then major chunk(almost 60% as per Russia's local stats) are suspected corona deaths..People dying due to underlying morbidities..Russia has done autopsy for each dead body and concluded unlike other countries..there is no proof the covid marker exacerbated morbidities for them.
3)Third factor is that the 2019-2020 influenza(ILI) spikes lasted around the same time and ended around march so a lot of influenza deaths might have been counted in the covid death toll(similar symptoms and presence of covid antibodies returning +ive pcr ). covid pcr +ives were only a marker that they carried..which btw many of the times were false positive(upto 30% chance of error).

That's because we're preventing coronavirus from infecting too many people. Let it infect as many people as flu each year, then do the maths.

Ask the graveyard keepers if the demand for graves has gone up or down in past 2 months!

The ultimate science :D

Statistics!

If demand for graves has gone down then overall death rate for the country has declined.

Less people are dying of accidents, far less than those dying from covid-19! Net deaths are less per day, hence demand for graves is much lower than what it normally is.

That's because we're preventing coronavirus from infecting too many people. Let it infect as many people as flu each year, then do the maths.
lol and how exactly are you preventing that? that spike of deaths should look like plateau if you were indeed able to prevent.
upto 30% people or more in NYC are infected and considered carrying antibodies. you cannot stop an infectious respiratory disease from spreading.Even in flu times severely ill people stay home.so your logic is twisted..

You dont know how it exacerbates an underlying condition, you dont have an exit strategy to lift a lockdown only to see more new cases.
so you have no way to claim that lockdown or social distancing is indeed lowering the infections..

your 'lockdown preventing infections' theory falls short on most of the countries that imposed lockdown AFTER they were pass the peak....

Jab apka Handsome PM kahay ga k coronavirus flu hai or 90% to wese hi is se kuch Nahi hoga to awam yehi kahay gi

Get ready for health system breakdown in next few days after that blame the people or opposition

This is the most bogus argument I came across recently.

Here is what he said - urging & requesting people to wear mask and adhere health measures due to the virus.

On contrary, here is what Fazlu Fraudiye thinks about COVID-19, why dont you (and other like you) raise your voice on this jahalat?

More to the point, any sane person will blame ignorant and stubborn people who are still delusional about corona.

And as for opposition, if they knew better about COVID-19, than why Shahbaz/Showbaz Sharif, Saeed ghani, Shahid khaqan, Ahson Iqbal & Marriyum Aurangzeb are tested positive? After all these are the one's who supposed to make policies to protect you and other Pakistani's like you right - so why they got it in the first place?

Sweden's policy has flopped badly,
too early to conclude anything but so far they are doing fine
their # of deaths are decreasing over time despite keeping everything open.As for more deaths than its neighbors Sweden has the most dense areas than anywhere in Scandinavia plus their overall deaths compared to historic average is the same for these months, which means their covid fatalities 50% of which which are from nursing homes have a big chunk of "suspected corona deaths".And we all know what 'suspected corona deaths' are..
upload_2020-6-11_12-19-10.png

The other factor for sweden having more infections than its neighbors is that it has the most number of people born outside (immigrant/refugee/foreign worker/student).They travel more outside therefore bring back more infection.
upload_2020-6-11_12-32-27.png

If the deathtoll rises who to blame , because the darling is exempted from all the responsibilities and Brain,

Accumulative deaths
For US

For EU

Euromomo ??? Yeah really sounds legit

The death rate is around 2-5% and 80 % infected self recover with minor symptoms but issue is it's spreading very fast
Already killed 100k in USA alone

This is the most bogus argument I came across recently.

Here is what he said - urging & requesting people to wear mask and adhere health measures due to the virus.

On contrary, here is what Fazlu Fraudiye thinks about COVID-19, why dont you (and other like you) raise your voice on this jahalat?

More to the point, any sane person will blame ignorant and stubborn people who are still delusional about corona.

And as for opposition, if they knew better about COVID-19, than why Shahbaz/Showbaz Sharif, Saeed ghani, Shahid khaqan & Marriyum aurangzeb are tested positive? After all these are the one's who supposed to make policies to protect you and other Pakistani's like you right - so why they got it in the first place?

Because he is one of like fazlu.

The death rate is around 2-5% and 80 % infected self recover with minor symptoms but issue is it's spreading very fast

I hear you bro, but here is the thing...

When every country did the lockdown the intend was not only to slow down the spread and also to educate the people to adhere health measures to curb the virus. By now we all should know that,

1) We need to wear mask
2) Wear gloves
3) Practice social distance
4) Wash our hands very often

Imran Khan, Donald Trump, Boris Johnson and others cant babysit us to ensure that we follow all precautionary measures, therefore onus is on us, the people.

EUROMOMO is an acronym for something.European mortality monitoring activity,.how has that got to with being legit or not?
This is their official database.

those are death rates are considering suspected deaths as well so they have no value left.
not 80 more than that upto 95%.
70,000 people get killed in Pakistan every year due to an infectious disease called Tuberclosis..So stop quoting US deaths here..you have no idea on the numbers you are talking about,