PTI twitter page shares video of 25 May illegal police actions

Police reforms shall be fast-tracked and there should be curbs to Police's powers. More transparency and computerization for daily workflow is the need of the hour. They should be reminded every single day their salaries are from the taxes of the citizens so they are only there serve the citizens.

I don't really care about anything else, but I desparately want that SHO who pointed a pistol at a woman to be put behind bars and fired from the job.
I definitely want him pistol whipped to kingdom come and then some.

I have seen uet grads become uneducated animals after going thru police academy. css/pcs/police academies ko reform karna hai, aur haan woh kakul wali bhi.

Don't forget the slaughter of model town killing 34 people. It was shown Live on TV but no action taken so far. Police and Gullu butt openly smashing car windows, beating people up, killing and even falsely claiming model town people had weapons inside the complex.

GulluButt was leading the police onslaught.

Justice must be done

Justice must be given to the people who were killed

Freedom​

BY LANGSTON HUGHES

Freedom will not come
Today, this year Nor ever
Through compromise and fear.

I have as much right
As the other fellow has
To stand On my two feet
And own the land.

I tire so of hearing people say,
Let things take their course.
Tomorrow is another day.

I do not need my freedom when I’m dead.
I cannot live on tomorrow’s bread.
Freedom
Is a strong seed
Planted
In a great need.
I live here, too.
I want my freedom
Just as you.

Langston Hughes, "Freedom [1]" from The Collected Works of Langston Hughes. Copyright © 2002 by Langston Hughes. Reprinted by permission of Harold Ober Associates, Inc.

Imran Khan the stature of liberty:-

1658887693665.png

The net will be cast far and wide. All these gullu's will be caught inshallah, they will face justice. These people felt untouchable, as the saying goes "Allah ki lthi bey-awaz Hoti hain".

I don't really care about anything else, but I desparately want that SHO who pointed a pistol at a woman to be put behind bars and fired from the job.

many stories we have heard and seen.
even every single SOB must bring to justice who illegally climbed the walls of the houses during those raids and panicked women and children.

Don't forget there is an army col I think forgot his name put in jail for simply defending his home against police gardi.
If anyone has an update on his situation, should share in all related PTI social media and other groups.

all of those sho`s and sp`s, fire them and than put them behind bars!!! take all their service benefits too! Make them an example...make sure they live a miserable life for the rest of their life...an example for the rest pf their shitty life for everyone to see!!!!!!!!!!