PTI’s Ishaq Khakwani loses after re-count

Judging the election results of Pakistan it clearly shows that pakistanis in internet doesn't represent the whole of pakistan! and their opinions aren't reliable...

Update from Recounting of Tareen's Constituency
All the Bags were Tempered and Seals were Broken. So Tareen has walked out; stating that they will not go for recounting on Tempered Ballot Bags.
Such a Shame. Rigging at its very Best in Jahangir Khan Tareen's Constituency.

I don't think there is any counter file but you have NADARA database - but still scanning let's say 100K votes & comparing thumbs with NADARA record if not impossible than not possible as well. I heard that NADARA saying they can do it in 2 days which is 100% trap and i can say it with confidence because i have written thumb recognition software myself and worked with bio-metric devices.

When a ballot paper ia taken, a corresponding paper is also there with the finger print of the voter and his name etc...this is used to counter check whether the votes have been cast by different people or not. If there is no counter file made when a vote was put, then the fingerprint doesn't mexist in the first place. This iss ECP job, not NADRA.

Then you can also rig the bags or tamper with them, the final votes cast and before counting the bags get opened and the guy puts in fake votes.

As for the thumb recognition claims, not all the votes will he checked, but only a 10 to 15 percent sample...

In short, there are 101 ways to rigging, and thumb print isn't the answer or the most legitimate way of saying whether rigging has taken place or not.

Ali Tareen, son of the Jahangir Tareen

and here is the latest updates regardig recount at NA-154

385347_464344090312970_278747228_n.png

Read ECP guide lines, if you provide proofs along with your complain then ECP will take action. You have to follow rules and regulations we can't invent new system to satisfy PTI tabeeela Razakar force.

These kids know nothing about the election process and look at them passing judgement lol

humara system itna acha nahi hai kai ap proof do aur action ho jaye. However you always posses the supreme court option where you can go to supreme court, provide the proof and ask for re counting. I still think NA-122 should have been recounted. Maybe for that constitution Imran should go to supreme court.

What recounting?? If re-election is done PTI will definitely win !

Re-elections are not that easy to hold. and they can only happen if people are on streets everywhere and opposition parties are shouting. A thousand times protest then what is happening now in punjab. Oppostition parties are very calm even PTI is not all out. If they did rigging in this elections then what is stopping them from rigging the re-elections?

This recounting thing has no legitimacy IMO.

If there have been multiple votes by a single person, then this is rigging as well and this cannot be found out by mere recounting unless finger print scanning is also done.

The other case is that whole books were stolen and stamped upon while no counter file was filled, so even if you recount, you will still not get the truth even with the finger print scan.

Agr banda counter file bhi na banaye aur finger print bhi nhn aur thappa marta rahay, phir recounting say kiya hoga?

Heights of PTI nonsense, you people are now behaving like paleolithic mind personalities or following sure anti democracy agenda. I have no words to say and tried to keep myself in frames of respect for others but couldn't stop to say"

Sharam karo PTI walo, beghairti ki bhi koi intiha hoti hey.
May be PTI candidate will satisfied if he won in re counting.:tdown::tdown::tdown:

Ali Tareen, son of the Jahangir Tareen

and here is the latest updates regardig recount at NA-154

385347_464344090312970_278747228_n.png

If this is true, then go to the Supreme court now.

THe RO's and DRO's are flouting the rules just like this.

Broken bag seals, proper votes rejected, no counter foils, extra votes...this is a sham, if not, then what is it?

Heights of PTI nonsense, you people are now behaving like paleolithic mind personalities or following sure anti democracy agenda. I have no words to say and tried to keep myself in frames of respect for others but couldn't stop to say"

Sharam karo PTI walo, beghairti ki bhi koi intiha hoti hey.
May be PTI candidate will satisfied if he won in re counting.:tdown::tdown::tdown:

You idiot, do you see any mention of PTI in my post?

Post reported

Any one can understand hidden themes of words.
All It Needed to Realize that Burrger Party Time Of PTIans On PDF Is Over? Cause 11 Th May Passed There Is No SunAmi Out There, & No Naya Pakistan, instead Peoples Of Pakistan Hve Rejectd PTI In Genrl selections? Its Still Gangey kay pakistan.

Any one can understand hidden themes of words.

I was criticizing the system which is in place...not supporting PTI or any other party.

Lagta hai Russia main abhi tak sardi hai, keep warm!

Read ECP guide lines, if you provide proofs along with your complain then ECP will take action. You have to follow rules and regulations we can't invent new system to satisfy PTI tabeeela Razakar force.

and why they follow patwari rules and regulations and does not accept re polling on seats disputed by pti with evidence provided as torn votes burned votes and rigging videos

I GUESS THEY WILL KEEP FOLLOWING PATWARI RULES UNLESS COUNTRY WIDE STREET PROTESTS
GUNDA GARDI NAE CHALNAY LAGI MIAN DAKHTA JA

My point is that the finger print is not the be all, end all.

It isn't a fool proof way of knowing no rigging is done, agr counter file hi nhn bani to how can you verify finger print?

CCTV camera footage ?? we will use CCTV in this elections along with electronic voting machine to protect against rigging .