PTI & PPP to work together side by side hand in hand ? congratulations

Muk Muka Ho Gaya. Not like we haven’t seen it before. People’s party and Ganja league also did the same muk muka twice and PTI is doing exactly the same. Truly unfortunate. The change we all voted is finally here, Khan compromising with every looter bastard. It’s surely a blow to my trust in the political system of our country.

If you're talking about me, then you should probably stop right there.

You know nothing about me, this is your first and last warning. I WILL get the moderators involved, if you continue this behavior.
so this is your consultancy ?, threatening members ? ,I don't know you ! why should I even bother to know you ?, now involve the moderators I don't take threats from low levels like you . who cares if I get banned
, you want me to praise munafiq e Azam ,?not going happen even in dreams ,

Muk Muka Ho Gaya. Not like we haven’t seen it before. People’s party and Ganja league also did the same muk muka twice and PTI is doing exactly the same. Truly unfortunate. The change we all voted is finally here, Khan compromising with every looter bastard. It’s surely a blow to my trust in the political system of our country.
I knew that from start,thankfully never jumped into this bandwagon.
Khan isn't someone who can change hearts,he is surrounded by same people who have cousins in PMLN & PPP.We all know from what Pakistan went through during 2008 to 13 but Zardari is a free man.

so this is your consultancy ?, threatening members ? ,I don't know you ! why should I even bother to know you ?, now involve the moderators I don't take threats from low levels like you . who cares if I get banned
If you're going to insult me, then I'm gonna go to the mods.

@jaibi @waz @Dubious @Horus

Can you guys please handle this?

@masterchief_mirza

This is the reason why I say debates should not involve character assassination, because then you get false accusations, and uninformed assumptions like this comment right here.

Facts will remain facts... truth comes to the surface despite all the efforts to hide it under cover!

No matter how retarded and cunt bhutto and zardari are, One can always admire their cunningness and clever mind

Zardari is part of a larger mafia... so giving credit to Zardari alone for the evilness he unleashed on Pakistan is not a justice.

NS was allowed to leave because, foreign agencies didn't wanted to take any chance with arrest of Zardari, who knows too much about the terrorism in Pakistan!

If you're going to insult me, then I'm gonna go to the mods.

@jaibi @waz @Dubious @Horus

Can you guys please handle this?
Next time please call us earlier...

Kindly mind what you write. His threat was to get the posts moderated..Which mind you is what we moderators do to maintain the level of the forum. I understand you dont care about the forum...I mean you are fighting anonymously on a public forum, what do you wish to achieve? Ranting is not a solution! Can you describe what you have personally contributed to Pakistan?

sir with due respect ,it's 3rd or fourth time you have said what I have contributed to Pakistan in this forum which means you want to tell people you have contributed some thing big ? ok now here is the challenge I will give you my no my address and invite you to my place if I proved that I have done more than you in the capacity I have , little or big , then you will have to leave the forum for ever and apologize to me , if I proved wrong I promise I will apologize openly and will never ever come to this forum , I appreciate if only and only criteria of remaining on this forum remains this "what you have done for Pakistan" and I will also pay your travelling expenses, since you have taken it to personal level so let it be , and that last thing Imran seedha Kam bhi karay ga tu Ulta hoga , inshallah

You're right, my mistake for not calling sooner.

Well time has come to see it loud and clear that there are no rules and ideology in politics , the best deception ever done by a person in Pakistani politics for over twenty years just took merely fifteen or sixteen months to be unveiled
, guess who was first here on PDF to predict it,,,, got bashed and banned multiple times for saying Truth,,,
its looks like badmashia win again all hail to ppp & pmln & corruption...

sir with due respect ,it's 3rd or fourth time you have said what I have contributed to Pakistan in this forum which means you want to tell people you have contributed some things big ? ok now here is the challenge I will give you my no my address and invite you to my place if I proved that I have done more than you in the capacity I have , little or big , then you will have to leave the forum for ever and apologize to me , if I proved i wrong I promise I will apologize openly and will never ever come to this forum , I appreciate if only and only criteria of remaining on this forum remains this "what you have done for Pakistan" and I will also pay your travelling expenses, since you have taken it to personal level so let it be , and that last thing Imran seedha Kam bhi karay ga tu Ulta hoga , inshallah
Listen here and let this be the last time I am telling you this!

This is a public forum, not your closed door meetings of whatevernot!
Here people (even you) come as anonymous for a reason!

As for being "personal" stop being a snowflake (that literally means a softy not gay as I have seen some of you guys seem to understand it wrong).

I asked what you have contributed since you go around with this arrogance!
I rather people leave the forum and contribute the country my ancestors believed in and helped in whatever means they could!
I rather people contribute in real life than to waste time on a forum, arguing and pushing forcefully their ideas.

As for comparing I am not one who compares deeds. Nor do I care who has done less than another. Pakistan is 1 nation! We support each other not try to show the other down! Keep your anna aside when it comes to my land! Coz this jhutti anna is 1 that has caused my nation more loss than anything else!

All I wanted to say which you didnt get is:
What are you trying to achieve by fighting Pakistanis? Use that energy in being productive!

yaad rukhna pakistanio nro sign hukumat nai ghq karta hai! not saying imran is a farishta but uski aukat nai nro sign ksrnay ki!

Listen here and let this be the last time I am telling you this!

This is a public forum, not your closed door meetings of whatevernot!
Here people (even you) come as anonymous for a reason!

As for being "personal" stop being a snowflake (that literally means a softy not gay as I have seen some of you guys seem to understand it wrong).

I asked what you have contributed since you go around with this arrogance!
I rather people leave the forum and contribute the country my ancestors believed in and helped in whatever means they could!
I rather people contribute in real life than to waste time on a forum, arguing and pushing forcefully their ideas.

As for comparing I am not one who compares deeds. Nor do I care who has done less than another. Pakistan is 1 nation! We support each other not try to show the other down! Keep your anna aside when it comes to my land! Coz this jhutti anna is 1 that has caused my nation more loss than anything else!

All I wanted to say which you didnt get is:
What are you trying to achieve by fighting Pakistanis? Use that energy in being productive!
aik bat kahooooon ? I am not a snowflake but you are the same decaying organic matter ( please don't get it wrong each and every living organism is made of organic matter , as I have seen some of you people's take it wrong and assume they are not decaying they are diamonds but diamonds are pure Carbon) oh sorry aik bat reh gai thi , Imran is not staying , Imran jo bhi Kam karay ga Ulta hoga inshallah , daikh Laina,

1 that isnt even proper English
2 decaying matter is better than snowflake? If it is worse meaning you still didnt understand the word snowflake and made an attempt to insult? - Def not analogy as it is not even similar!
3 Inshallah means you invoked ALLAH meaning if IK is innocent you just became zalim with ALLAH as your direct witness! MASHALLAH!

1 that isnt even proper English
2 decaying matter is better than snowflake? If it is worse meaning you still didnt understand the word snowflake and made an attempt to insult? - Def not analogy as it is not even similar!
3 Inshallah means you invoked ALLAH meaning if IK is innocent you just became zalim with ALLAH as your direct witness! MASHALLAH!
by writing this message now you need to improve you unglish , revisit school again , aik bat kahoon ? the biggest gun which you can fire is ! banning me , go ahead what's stopping you?,more i get offended lesser are the days for Ik )))), any way have you read the book of Reham Khan ? the innocent Ik ,