PTI labour leader slams Imran’s team

Leader

PTI labour leader slams Imran’s team

A labour leader of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf on Sunday came hard on the team of party Chairman Imran Khan for widening the gulf between himself and his workers, causing his defeat in NA-122.

“We won the NA-122 election, you emerged victorious from the constituency but the team surrounding you couldn’t protect the votes people cast in your favour,” said Sarfaraz Khan, leader of Rail-Mazdoor Ittehad, while speaking at Labour Convention at Aiwan-e-Iqbal.

Sarfaraz Khan, amid thunderous applause from the members of the Labour Wing, who turned up in good number to the venue to attend the convention, stated that the polls were rigged

later but the team, surrounding Imran, did nothing to save the seat. He said the people of the Railway Colony extended complete support to Imran during the May 11 elections and huge mandate was given to the PTI chief from the area but unfortunately, it was his team which lost the seat due to its incompetence.

He said the recent elections had proved that money was not the means to win the election, adding that if any polling agent was paid Rs1,000 to sit for the party, never expect loyalty from him as he could also sell himself in Rs1,500 by the rivals.

Sarfaraz Khan further said that he did not belong to any ‘beauty parlour’ group of the party but he was a poor worker who, like thousands of others across the constituency supported his leader. Unfortunately, he said, it was promised by the PTI chief that a specific representation would be given to the Labour Wing of party in PTI’s Central Executive Committee but it wasn’t done rather labourers were pushed further back.

“Mr Chairman, you are the last hope for this nation and if you are unable to come to expectations, the people will not forgive this,” said Sarfaraz. He asked Imran to give due time to the labour wing of party and stay among the poor workers, not with the investors or the affluent leaders of the party if he wanted to see his party strengthen.

PTI labour leader slams Imran

cheeta, the real supporter of Imran, telling him the truth !! :tup:

This is what PTI is all about and this is a democratic party for you where a mere worker can stand in front of party chairman and can even criticize his actions. I hope IK will pay good attention to whatever he and others like him are saying about PTI's defeat in general elections..

The point is IK not listening to his ordinary workers even. He became stubborn and wants to do whatever he wishes. and the result is in front of us all what happened in NA-1 and Mianwali seat.

Instead of coming down from his high horse, he continue to ride it like a foolish person. Fool me once shame on you,,, fool me twice shame on me.

The point is IK not listening to his ordinary workers even. He became stubborn and wants to do whatever he wishes. and the result is in front of us all what happened in NA-1 and Mianwali seat.

Instead of coming down from his high horse, he continue to ride it like a foolish person. Fool me once shame on you,,, fool me twice shame on me.

Leaves aside ordinary workers, this stubborn champ prefers Shida tally’s (Almaroof Chaprasi) accompany over his own constituency workers……I don’t think people of NA-71 or NA-1 either will ever forgets what IK did to them……A highly insensitive move both politically and emotionally.

Ou bhai janay dai. What your NS did is all infront of us too. Latest example of Ghous Ali Shah. So instead of pointing fingers at others, Do look inside your party too.

We didn't took votes for "CHANGE"......:cuckoo:

Badla hy Punjab
Badlain ge Pakistan

Remember that piece of Josh-e-Khitaabat, or you are exactly same as your leaders?

PS: We PTI supporters are may be angry on IK, or we are may be criticizing PTI policies but don't you ever think that you can just squeeze in and try to score some browny points. We do criticize our party and leaders but that doesn't mean we don't like them..

Don't worry dear, IK has got power for first time ever which is not an easy task. And Pakistani politics itself is very cruel, so he will eventually learn. After bringing his party this far, there isn't any way back for him, so he'll have to learn. Now whether he'll learn on his own or he's forced to learn is what we'll have to see with passage of time. The sooner he'll learn the better it will be for him, us and for Pakistan.

he is not stubborn, but couldnt select his team wisely due to bad advice from the "elected" PTI team... which resulted in mismanagement, plus rigging by pmln caused us the defeat...

Don't worry dear, IK has got power for first time ever which is not an easy task. And Pakistani politics itself is very cruel, so he will eventually learn. After bringing his party this far, there isn't any way back for him, so he'll have to learn. Now whether he'll learn on his own or he's forced to learn is what we'll have to see with passage of time. The sooner he'll learn the better it will be for him, us and for Pakistan.

he is not stubborn, but couldnt select his team wisely due to bad advice from the "elected" PTI team... which resulted in mismanagement, plus rigging by pmln caused us the defeat...

col6.gif

this is typical rant article. reading the last para shows in service of Noora king.

anyway for the general disappointment on how rigging was done and how the nation was expecting PTI to win, didnt translate is the main reason fingers being raised, haray ka koe baap nahi hota, had PTI won, yehi log likh rahe hotay k hamari waja say jheeta hai...ask people of KPK, they are happy and feeling that things are going in right direction for them...

@mafiya don't follow these articles they just show writer's personal opinion nothing else. I can post 10 similar articles which are published recently and are praising IK and PTI, not a big deal.

Just follow what's going on in real world, keep yourself updated and then use your own brain to judge what's right and what's wrong. PTI is not some heavenly party having angles in it, but its way better then the lot in many aspects. And they are doing pretty decent job in KP, lets not loose hope, its too early to conclude anything.