PTI Founding Member Demand Financial Accountability within PTI

Tameem

603419_338135256279603_33227224_n.jpg

In the light of the above and in view of what higher moral values demand of the PTI leadership, I am posting a petition addressed to the Chairman, Mr. Imran Khan.

The petition demands the formation of an Accountability Committee composed of Justice Wajihuddin Ahmed and Justice Shaiq Usmani. The Accountability Committee should be mandated to review all evidence on internal corruption and lack of transparency. The Committee would be mandated to reach conclusions within 2 weeks of filing of complaints.

The findings of the Accountability Committee would be final on the complainants as well as PTI and shall be implemented by the party leadership in letter and sprit within days without fail.

Once a complaint is filed, the complainants would be bound not share the contents of the complaint with the media or elsewhere nor would the findings of the Accountability Committee be shared with the media.

All PTI supporters/members/well wishers are requested to sign the petition urging the formation of the Accountability Committee and submit within one week of posting of the petition on the face book page.

The Petition would be submitted to the Chairman PTI, Mr. Imran Khan by February 10, 2013.

In case the PTI leadership decides to ignore the petition and refuses to form the Accountability Committee within one week of the submission of the petition, the PTI supporters/members/well wishers would be well within their right to seek legitimate remedies including scrutiny by the Election Commission of Pakistan, filing legal suits at appropriate legal forums and/or sharing information with the media.

Petition

Honorable Imran Khan, Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

We, the supporters/members/well wishers of PTI demand the formation of an Accountability Committee composed of Justice Wajihuddin Ahmed and Justice Shaiq Usmani to adjudicate on all matters of alleged corruption and/or lack of transparency/violations of PTI Constitution.

The Accountability Committee should be mandated to reach conclusions within 2 weeks of filing of complaints. The findings of the Accountability Committee should be implemented by the party leadership in letter and sprit within days without fail.

Once a complaint is filed, the complainants would be bound not share the contents of the complaint with the media or elsewhere nor would the findings of the Accountability Committee be shared with the media.

Petitioners

Name Email Address

_______________ __________________

________________ __________________

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Akbar-S-Babar-PTI-official/180101955416268

You published this to bash PTI but yes there should be accountability and the ordinary PTI worker is not just a PTI supporter but a very vociferous critic of policy because he wants this party to be perfect.. We start from ourselves... and soon Bilawal house, the Raiwand mansion with those imported tigers won't be in your grasp anymore, they will be snatched away and brought down faster than you can say "what the ****?"

Bro, Yes I'm not PTI Supporter Today but might be tomorrow......

Here it comes another founding member...

276032_649987209_244212079_q.jpg

To all my PTI friend especially PTI Youth,

Finally I decided to share my heart and mind with you on my relationship with PTI with an objective to bring clarity as well as to seek your advice and input.

Just like all of you, I am also an idealist and a nationalist who always wanted to see Pakistan as a progressive country where justice and equal opportunity for all citizens prevails.

My heart bleeds too when I see the state of affairs of our motherland where; injustice, corruption and mafiaism has become part of life.

My blood pressure also shoots up when I see these political Ashrafias looting the state.

Just like you I also wanted to get rid of these corrupt political Ashrafias. This was the sole reason that I joined PTI and started working with Imran Khan with a hope that this man is sincere and loyal towards Pakistan and he will lead us to a new Pakistan.

For those who are not known well to me…
That I was known to IK for well over 30 years during which I saw him as a friend, as a celebrity, as a son to his parents, as a brother to his sisters, as a husband to his wife, as a father to his sons, as a philanthropist, a fundraiser and as a politician. And I always rate him above average.
My political views are socialist and I always support any effort that leads towards revolution… I believe that the change can never come through ballot especially ballot under present electoral process…
I suffered all my life but never compromised on principals and ideology… I belong to the family who were rich when this country was founded in 1947 and poor now in 2013… My pride is that no one can buy us… that is why I openly talk about anybody irrelevant of that the person is from army, politics or business… “Corrupt ko corrupt kehna apna farz samajhta hoan”… I hate corruption from the core of my heart.

Back to the issue at hand…
When IK decided to come into politics, I showed my reservations, considering that he is too good, honest and straightforward and will not cope up with shrewd political environment of our country… But his perseverance and struggle convinced me to join hands with him.

While working as an active CEC member and close aid to IK, I always tried to build PTI as a political institute that was also a vision of IK… While I came across number of honest people in PTI I also came across “Gang of Political Corrupt Mafia”… Naturally I raised my voice against such people who were engaged in financial embezzlements…

I struggled for one year to make all PTI leadership to declare their assets and income tax statements… To make this part of PTI constitution, I am thankful to Jahangir Khan Tareen who stood beside me on the floor of CEC meeting and supported this point in a heated debate and finally we managed to make it a part of the constitution…

IT WAS ALWAYS MY DEMAND TO HAVE STRICT ACROSS THE BOARD ACCOUNTABILITY WITHIN THE PARTY RANKS…

When we got solid evidence of the financial corruption within the party by the party senior leadership who are close to the IK, we immediately presented the evidence to IK and ask for the strict action against such culprits… but was shocked that firstly IK ignored and then started defending them in front of us…

I have no hesitation to take names; Saif Ullah Sarwar Khan Nyazee, Amir Mehmood Kiyani, Sardar Azhar Tariq, Ahsan Rasheed, Mian Mehmood Ur Rasheed, Rashid Khan and so on… they are looting the party funds and we have got all the evidence that includes their fake accounts those are used to take the party funds into their personal accounts. We have record (statements) of at least 14 such accounts; even they have looted the charity money…

My dear fellow workers, I appeal to you to be my council and ask IK to set up internal committee headed by Justice ® Wajih Uddin sahib and Justice ® Shaiq Usmani sahib to hear our case against above-mentioned culprits and do the justice. We are ready to present the evidence…

PLEASE NOTE THAT: we already gave such evidences to Ik and made the same request… Now I request all of you to ask the Chairman to setup a commission… Other wise we have given all the evidence to the Lawyer and the petition is ready to be filled with the Election Commission of Pakistan and with the High Court…
WE DEMAND JUSTICE… the matter has to be decided now… If you feel these are allegations please tell to the above-mentioned culprits to take us to the court… or in any case we are going to the court.

I am not alone, a whole bunch of honest, sincere and founding members are with me those will sign the petition.

How can Imran Khan will give us corruption free Pakistan while having such a corrupt team with him????

I sincerely hope that instead of you abusing me you will help me and advocate my case with the Chairman.

Actually most of you are looking at things while sitting far away, without having any insight.
PLEASE be reasonable… and do the JUSTICE to yourself…
ENOUGH is ENOUGH… No more time can be given to the Corrupt Mafia of PTI.

https://www.facebook.com/m.nadeem.i...omment_id=25086486&notif_t=feed_comment_reply

Why not

But these dude has only 1 work. BASHING PTI AND SPREADING FAKE NEWS...

Bro, Yes I'm not PTI Supporter Today but might be tomorrow......

Here it comes another founding member...

276032_649987209_244212079_q.jpg

To all my PTI friend especially PTI Youth,

Finally I decided to share my heart and mind with you on my relationship with PTI with an objective to bring clarity as well as to seek your advice and input.

Just like all of you, I am also an idealist and a nationalist who always wanted to see Pakistan as a progressive country where justice and equal opportunity for all citizens prevails.

My heart bleeds too when I see the state of affairs of our motherland where; injustice, corruption and mafiaism has become part of life.

My blood pressure also shoots up when I see these political Ashrafias looting the state.

Just like you I also wanted to get rid of these corrupt political Ashrafias. This was the sole reason that I joined PTI and started working with Imran Khan with a hope that this man is sincere and loyal towards Pakistan and he will lead us to a new Pakistan.

For those who are not known well to me…
That I was known to IK for well over 30 years during which I saw him as a friend, as a celebrity, as a son to his parents, as a brother to his sisters, as a husband to his wife, as a father to his sons, as a philanthropist, a fundraiser and as a politician. And I always rate him above average.
My political views are socialist and I always support any effort that leads towards revolution… I believe that the change can never come through ballot especially ballot under present electoral process…
I suffered all my life but never compromised on principals and ideology… I belong to the family who were rich when this country was founded in 1947 and poor now in 2013… My pride is that no one can buy us… that is why I openly talk about anybody irrelevant of that the person is from army, politics or business… “Corrupt ko corrupt kehna apna farz samajhta hoan”… I hate corruption from the core of my heart.

Back to the issue at hand…
When IK decided to come into politics, I showed my reservations, considering that he is too good, honest and straightforward and will not cope up with shrewd political environment of our country… But his perseverance and struggle convinced me to join hands with him.

While working as an active CEC member and close aid to IK, I always tried to build PTI as a political institute that was also a vision of IK… While I came across number of honest people in PTI I also came across “Gang of Political Corrupt Mafia”… Naturally I raised my voice against such people who were engaged in financial embezzlements…

I struggled for one year to make all PTI leadership to declare their assets and income tax statements… To make this part of PTI constitution, I am thankful to Jahangir Khan Tareen who stood beside me on the floor of CEC meeting and supported this point in a heated debate and finally we managed to make it a part of the constitution…

IT WAS ALWAYS MY DEMAND TO HAVE STRICT ACROSS THE BOARD ACCOUNTABILITY WITHIN THE PARTY RANKS…

When we got solid evidence of the financial corruption within the party by the party senior leadership who are close to the IK, we immediately presented the evidence to IK and ask for the strict action against such culprits… but was shocked that firstly IK ignored and then started defending them in front of us…

I have no hesitation to take names; Saif Ullah Sarwar Khan Nyazee, Amir Mehmood Kiyani, Sardar Azhar Tariq, Ahsan Rasheed, Mian Mehmood Ur Rasheed, Rashid Khan and so on… they are looting the party funds and we have got all the evidence that includes their fake accounts those are used to take the party funds into their personal accounts. We have record (statements) of at least 14 such accounts; even they have looted the charity money…

My dear fellow workers, I appeal to you to be my council and ask IK to set up internal committee headed by Justice ® Wajih Uddin sahib and Justice ® Shaiq Usmani sahib to hear our case against above-mentioned culprits and do the justice. We are ready to present the evidence…

PLEASE NOTE THAT: we already gave such evidences to Ik and made the same request… Now I request all of you to ask the Chairman to setup a commission… Other wise we have given all the evidence to the Lawyer and the petition is ready to be filled with the Election Commission of Pakistan and with the High Court…
WE DEMAND JUSTICE… the matter has to be decided now… If you feel these are allegations please tell to the above-mentioned culprits to take us to the court… or in any case we are going to the court.

I am not alone, a whole bunch of honest, sincere and founding members are with me those will sign the petition.

How can Imran Khan will give us corruption free Pakistan while having such a corrupt team with him????

I sincerely hope that instead of you abusing me you will help me and advocate my case with the Chairman.

Actually most of you are looking at things while sitting far away, without having any insight.
PLEASE be reasonable… and do the JUSTICE to yourself…
ENOUGH is ENOUGH… No more time can be given to the Corrupt Mafia of PTI.

https://www.facebook.com/m.nadeem.i...0?comment_id=25086486¬if_t=feed_comment_reply

This is not a problem. Criticism makes any party stronger. You are making PTI stronger. Thank you for that. There are workers here and they will work to rectify any such issue if they have seen it.

Lets be open to criticism PTI guys and create an example for the others. We will not fall at the gates of traditional politics.

@haviZsultan Its Just another evidence that the PTI is not being run by a Fuehrer.

Yes.....but at the same time it’s also suggest that IK as a leader is either too weak to even confront the corrupts in his own party or nevertheless is part of the same Mafia other members are complaining with at this moment:coffee:

In either way its a big question mark on his ability to lead a country of 190M.:azn:

603419_338135256279603_33227224_n.jpg

In the light of the above and in view of what higher moral values demand of the PTI leadership, I am posting a petition addressed to the Chairman, Mr. Imran Khan.

The petition demands the formation of an Accountability Committee composed of Justice Wajihuddin Ahmed and Justice Shaiq Usmani. The Accountability Committee should be mandated to review all evidence on internal corruption and lack of transparency. The Committee would be mandated to reach conclusions within 2 weeks of filing of complaints.

The findings of the Accountability Committee would be final on the complainants as well as PTI and shall be implemented by the party leadership in letter and sprit within days without fail.

All PTI supporters/members/well wishers are requested to sign the petition urging the formation of the Accountability Committee and submit within one week of posting of the petition on the face book page.

The Petition would be submitted to the Chairman PTI, Mr. Imran Khan by February 10, 2013.

In case the PTI leadership decides to ignore the petition and refuses to form the Accountability Committee within one week of the submission of the petition, the PTI supporters/members/well wishers would be well within their right to seek legitimate remedies including scrutiny by the Election Commission of Pakistan, filing legal suits at appropriate legal forums and/or sharing information with the media.

Petition

Honorable Imran Khan, Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

We, the supporters/members/well wishers of PTI demand the formation of an Accountability Committee composed of Justice Wajihuddin Ahmed and Justice Shaiq Usmani to adjudicate on all matters of alleged corruption and/or lack of transparency/violations of PTI Constitution.

The Accountability Committee should be mandated to reach conclusions within 2 weeks of filing of complaints. The findings of the Accountability Committee should be implemented by the party leadership in letter and sprit within days without fail.

Petitioners

Name Email Address

_______________ __________________

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Akbar-S-Babar-PTI-official/180101955416268

Thats my party !! mashallah :pakistan:

Why not

But these dude has only 1 work. BASHING PTI AND SPREADING FAKE NEWS...

they are paid for it by pmln. they are pmln clerks... will vanish after elections :lol:

CIA switches political parties very quickly @Leader. Extra funds... its all about extra funds...

haha... :lol:

I demand accountability of all political parties in pakistan specially PML(N), PPP and MQM, why just PTI ? is there any PML(N) worker who can ask accountability within PML(N) or PPP or MQM but ya " Jaan sab ko pyari hoti hai " :taz:

(Regardless any specific political party)
Accountability and specially Financial Accountability honi chahiyah.

Financial accountability is must for every party, others wont do it. Its time for pti to set example again.

Just dont understand how educated people or those who can reason can still be with PPP, PMLN or MQM. But then there are idiots all over the world. Unfortunately we have more in Pakistan than we can afford.

and you consider PTI the most popular in the country?

Yes.....but at the same time it’s also suggest that IK as a leader is either too weak to even confront the corrupts in his own party or nevertheless is part of the same Mafia other members are complaining with at this moment:coffee:

In either way its a big question mark on his ability to lead a country of 190M.:azn:

PTI is being run far better than all other parties, corruption exists everywhere in the world, the trick is not to ELIMINATE corruption which is a bit of a pipe dream but to REDUCE it to a level where it can be contained and doesn't hurt national interests.

Military Forum Latest Posts