FaujHistorian
For many PTIens, IK is god-incarnate.
this is the sorry state that PML-N people and Anti-PTI people are currently..remember IK is a cricket turned politician..not your traditional typical lying politician, he makes mistakes, some serious ones..but his intention is always for the good future of this country..just remember that even before coming into Govt. he intended to establish the first Cancer treating Hospital in Pakistan while also building the state of the art education university in shape of Namal in Mianwalli which grants an Oxford degree to its graduates..what have the other politicians done out of their good intention while not being even in power? he's on-the-ground-mentality person who lives with his people, does politics having them onboard. He believes on independent state institutions so that there can be no bias at all. Just look at KPK's Police, Patwari culture, Health and educational institutions you'll find a clear improvement in those in these 1st fourteen months of KPK govt.
bhai you mix two things.
IK has made so much $hit virtually and physcially when he joined up with TuQ in dharnas. Politics was dirty business to begin with.
Now if you are so sensitive,
if you want to keep IK neat and clean, keep him out of politics.
He is a political noob, 62 year political virgin.
Astagfirullah....For many PTIens, IK is god-incarnate.
Only Pakistani Politics are extremely dirty as compared to Indian politics or politics in foreign countries......
Astagfirullah....
Its Vision, A Vision
""Whatever u THINK about (most of the time)....You BRINGS about""
Unfortunately, I cant bring Vision in front of you, ...Bcoz it only exist in sincere true MIND
Dealing with Aged people of Old generation is the biggest dilemma for me....that why i prefer to avoid giving LECTURES
And i think ...its time to say you EID MUBARAK
Then sadly you too are so inncoent and simple.
Please study history and politics of UK and USA at least if not others.
problem with a lot of PITens is that they are political noobs and virgins just like their god-incarnate leader.
It is like you all are trying to give driving lessons to all while never ever having put your behind in a drivers seat.
It is like a virgin having watched few porno movies is now trying to give lessons to others as to how to fork and have babies.
Oh bhai sahib,
get some life lessons
get some political history lessons
then talk.
please do not be a noob
Vision of a political virgin is just that, empty words. Lot of talk but no no real "action".
Iam obviously talking about the current state of Pakistani Politics, Foreign politcs not its total history...Foreign politics were bloody too quite back in the past but it was long time ago and now they have justice and accountability thanks to revolutions in all these countries Mr. political analyst. Someone has to change the current shape of Pakistani politics and the shape of the country's governance as a whole and that is PTI.
Imran Khan is like Kejarwal of INdia only worse.
TuQ is like Advani, using dharma in dharna.
No diff
your original post showed utter lack of serious study.
just like Imran's blindness aka vision.
ha ha ha ha ha.
Your post also shows that you support this current corrupt state of system it is in and dont want justice and accountability no matter what. Revolutions always have been in the past and currently are the only way to forge proper democracy.
they have mini pakistan in hands but they don't have time to make it example wo to maar raha hai ke bus mujhy PM banao bus or kuch nhiIK and PTI are part and parcel of that system. KPK gov is an example that is in your face. And yet you refuse to see. Why?