Where do yuu think he had come fromI am an ordinary civilian with a simple demand
The matter is subjudixe so those advocating beating him black n blue must hold their horses. Moreover I believe he should have been thrown out of the party.
Let's be fair here. Hes gonna get penalized by a judge in all probability and you know political folks don't take strict disciplinary action against their buddies. But let's give pti the credit where it's dueyes he should be expelled from party .
And billions spend on elections by taxpayer you will pay from your accounts in UAE false flagger El-Sidd.Thats bullshit and weak.
No Public Office holder should Beat the civillians.
5 lakhs are nothing for these people.
ECP or SC should disqualify him and hold new elections and the cost should be paid by this low Life who beats random people out of His will and pleasure.
Considering he is a wealthy person and his political career is on stake, Rs. five lakh from him seem a negligible amount. It is akin to Supreme Court's asking Malik Riaz to deposit Rs. Five billion and then allowing him to carry on business as usual. In relative terms, five lakhs for Imran Shah and Five billion for Malik Riaz are both negligible amounts for their deeds.
I think people have very high expectations from this newly elected party. We forget however that these elected parliamentarians have emerged from the same society that we all are a member of and thus carry similar characteristics in their demeanor as we all do.
Bhai you can't make everyone happy, especially noonie toons. But as a poster said above, this guy should be expelled from the party.@war&peace @Ali Tariq @Imad.Khan @Riddick @Salza @BHarwana @Indus Pakistan
Justice served or just another topi drama as critics say?
I agree. But since it was first time mistake, he has been given another chance.Bhai you can't make everyone happy, especially noonie toons. But as a poster said above, this guy should be expelled from the party.
How much does it cost to pay for treatment of 20 patients? I think its more than 5 lacs that is included in the punishment.Considering he is a wealthy person and his political career is on stake, Rs. five lakh from him seem a negligible amount.
Believe me when I tell you that five lakh for these rich politicians is same as five rupees for poor public. As such, the punishment should have been in a way that he would actually feel punished.How much does it cost to pay for treatment of 20 patients? I think its more than 5 lacs that is included in the punishment.
The party suspended him. The part investigated him. The party fined him Rs 5 lakh. Okay maybe more could have been done. Maybe thrown out of party. Maybe prisoned. Maybe amputated his arms. But the message was clear. This sort of behaviour is not acceptable!It's better than doing nothing, Troll.
The punishment has to be proportional to the crime...He lost his mind and beat the poor guy at the same time ...the guy did not get injured...no bones got broken, no even bruises so Rs 500,000 for first time mistake is good enough. Also the guy immediately apologised even before this punishment.Considering he is a wealthy person and his political career is on stake, Rs. five lakh from him seem a negligible amount. It is akin to Supreme Court's asking Malik Riaz to deposit Rs. Five billion and then allowing him to carry on business as usual. In relative terms, five lakhs for Imran Shah and Five billion for Malik Riaz are both negligible amounts for their deeds.
I think people have very high expectations from this newly elected party. We forget however that these elected parliamentarians have emerged from the same society that we all are a member of and thus carry similar characteristics in their demeanor as we all do.
If that's what you think is the right course then so be it.The punishment has to be proportional to the crime...He lost his mind and beat the poor guy at the same time ...the guy did not get injured...no bones got broken, no even bruises so Rs 500,000 for first time mistake is good enough. Also the guy immediately apologised even before this punishment.
Do you remember your ex-PM Nawaz Shareef just ran over a child under his jeep and killed the poor guy and I didn't see you and other patwaris even condemning the act. Even your disgraceful and subhuman cult leader didn't not stop. Why did you guys not throw him out from the party? for killing an innocent child.
Furthernore, you analogy is totally flawed. The guy has not been allowed to continue like that. It was his first and last mistake. If he repeats then he will face even a stronger punishment.