SIPRA
As long as the technique works, what is wrong with it?
Nothing wrong. Just an observation.
"Waabasta reh shajar say, umeed e bahaar rakh"
As long as the technique works, what is wrong with it?
Nothing wrong. Just an observation.
"Waabasta reh shajar say, umeed e bahaar rakh"
Exactly. It will be wonderful in the future. That hope should make the abysmal present more tolerable. And it works.
InshaAllah Imran bhai, we are with you. We trust in your leadership.PTI Foundation Day: Pakistan in final phase to be like Riyasat-e-Madina
ISLAMABAD: While referring to the foundation day of the ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Prime Minister Imran Khan Thursday said now they had entered the final phase; to build Pakistan on the principles of Riyasat-e-Madina -- a society based on justice, compassion and dignity of human beings.
In a series of tweets to mark the day, the prime minister wrote, “It took 15 years in the political wilderness before my message penetrated amongst the masses; it took another seven years to convert our movement into a party capable of fighting elections”.
He wrote in his twitter account, “Today is PTI’s 23rd anniversary. Our struggle has been the greatest of any party since independence and gone through three phases: 1st phase was mobilising people on our message for change; to fight corrupt status quo and make people aware that a nation only progresses by developing its human resources”.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/46...an-in-final-phase-to-be-like-riyasat-e-madina
Please note that he did not give a timeline for how long it might take for this final phase to be achieved. Patience and hope. Hope and patience. As PMIK, "aap ney ghabrana nahi hey".
Jis kheet seh muysaar na ho dehkan ko rozi...us kheet keh har ghosha kandum ko jala do.....
Magar lab pey atai hy dua... is only taught to us instead..
Yes. But it works both way. It may initially lead to hope, but may, after sometime, to disappointment, as well. One can notice both, if one cares to read the comments of different posters.
I didn't vote for any party and neither do I support any party. His talk is only for consumption of gullible folks like you. I can see through his BS.
Completely agreed.
@Reddington o meray bahi,
PMIK has been dropping hints about the new system. And indeed the system design is in final phases.
We need to wait and see... when he will send this #MarasiParilment back to their holes....
After that a thorough clean up... and then new system will be launched.
It is destiny of Pak to follow 1400yrs old model. That was/is the Purpose of Pak. And there is no room for #DieselMullah.... these mullahs are nothing but pimps.
Prayer is a great Agency... Prayer feeds Hope. Hope is Life!
Mangus