President Erdogan to visit Pakistan next week

Our brotherly relation with Turks doesnt base on money matters. We have very much in common i.e. culture, religion, history etc.
We lost '71 because your army interfered in our internal matter, and ignite the already bad situation, then Sheikh Mujeeb and Zulfiqar Ali Bhuttos's arrogance, Bukti Bahini etc etc, its a long story. Then Russia vetod a peace treaty, and guess what we took our revenge in '80s.

You can take whole world on your side but now the time has changed, you can chant 'terrorist state' , 'isolation' or whatever you makes you happy, but your defence forces know how powerful we are than history. Now both countries are nuclear states, so there is less chances to begin a war.

I accept u are frinds

but yaar, u dont have that close cultural relations with turkey
please, we also read books ere
we also understand cultures of the world

u must be eating gulab jamun, drinking lassi , having golgappe

check if turkey has any of these

and u lost 1970s because we were stronger
all reasons u have writen is just to make urself belive that
India won 1971 by deceit

so that ur self image does not get tarnished in ur own country and belief system

so it means
u like turkey because

Khilafat support
Islamic angle
educational links
war support
economic cooperation

anyways Gandhi was a very important figure for the
1920 Khilafat movemnet
non cooperation movement , as thought here

but there is a bad angle too
In India some writers say that
this approach of Gandhi
accepted some points of ali brothers
which eventually led to the two nation theory

u look at thiings with a wrong approach

why will we burn ??

Gandhi supported us not because he was interested in turkish caliphate but because he wanted to press the British government to give sawaraj , self rule to india .
He betrayed us by calling off the non cooperation at the time when major decisions were going to take place .

Yes , it does strengthened the two nation theory .
Allah swt made a way for the creation of pakistan.

Gandhi supported us not because he was interested in turkish caliphate but because he wanted to press the British government to give sawaraj , self rule to india .
He betrayed us by calling off the non cooperation at the time when major decisions were going to take place .

Yes , it does strengthened the two nation theory .
Allah swt made a way for the creation of pakistan.

yes gandhiji said that swaraj-khilafat movement
is an oppurtunity to
unite hindu and muslims

which will not arrive in next 100 years

and I think he was correct- its almost 100 years now

khilafat movemnt was called off
because Mustafa Kemal Pasha took over the caliphate
and converted it to a modern liberal society
rather than a islamic thot country

moreover there was also the chauri chaura event
in case u know that, responcible to call off the movemnet

we were friends with china when it was not advanced and rich.
china became much strong since the cultural revolution

and then after deng Xiaping, he was way stronger than any of the countries in our neoghbourhood
at least militarily

however one thing that confuses me is that
china , since Mao has utter disregard for any religion

whereas Pakistan is a religious Islamic country

how do such countries with opposite views converge ????

is an oppurtunity to
unite hindu and muslims

Correct . The Muslims also record that such unity of hindu and muslims was never seen before in history of india .
As quaid r.a said that this non cooperation will lead to violence . Quaid r.a also stayed away from khilafat movement because it was all based on emotions, he did support the turks but not like ali brothers.
Gandhi couldn't handle the violence that arised due to non cooperation movement so he called off non cooperation movement which broke all hindu muslim unity and again made them enemies .
But I think it was more beneficial for pakistan and muslims .

Just observe how Gandhi helped us pakistanis .
He also went on hunger strike when india wasn't giving us our full aid and money .
Gandhi is equally responsible for creation of pakistan. :pakistan::pakistan:

I accept u are frinds

but yaar, u dont have that close cultural relations with turkey
please, we also read books ere
we also understand cultures of the world

u must be eating gulab jamun, drinking lassi , having golgappe

check if turkey has any of these

India won 1971 by deceit

so that ur self image does not get tarnished in ur own country and belief system
But we love KEBABS :D
Ladies of both countries wear scarf and abaya.
We follow same religion.
Our facial expression are very close to East Turks rather than south indians and bangladeshi people.
They have military coups in history, we do share the same.
They have religios and secular parties, we do have same.
The above ones i remember right now. If you want, i will tell you more. Now what else you want to know my friend?:D

Cinnah caddesi - Mahomed Ali Jinnah (Kaydi Azam قائد اعظم ) Avenue in Ankara.

cinnah.jpg

112135287.jpg

India won 1971 by deceit

You were stronger in what sense? Our economy and currency was far stronger than yours. If we were to begin a war, we had done on West Pakistan's border rather than East Pakistan. Our forces were less in numbers but still we pushed mukti bahini and your forces far away. We lost bcz we laked local support thats it.
You can twist the history in the sense that makes you happy.

Correct . The Muslims also record that such unity of hindu and muslims was never seen before in history of india .
As quaid r.a said that this non cooperation will lead to violence . Quaid r.a also stayed away from khilafat movement because it was all based on emotions, he did support the turks but not like ali brothers.
Gandhi couldn't handle the violence that arised due to non cooperation movement so he called off non cooperation movement which broke all hindu muslim unity and again made them enemies .
But I think it was more beneficial for pakistan and muslims .

Just observe how Gandhi helped us pakistanis .
He also went on hunger strike when india wasn't giving us our full aid and money .
Gandhi is equally responsible for creation of pakistan. :pakistan::pakistan:

who is this

anyways u know the guy who stuck the friendship between hindu and muslims
it was jinnah from muslims
and tilak from hindu
(ur always hated RSS guy)

even I think it was good to have 2 nations

or else it wud not have been good for both

I say that if marriage is not working, better to get divorce
it benefits both

You were stronger in what sense? Our economy and currency was far stronger than yours. If we were to begin a war, we had done on West Pakistan's border rather than East Pakistan. Our forces were less in numbers but still we pushed mukti bahini and your forces far away. We lost bcz we laked local support thats it.
You can twist the history in the sense that makes you happy.

bhai really tell
if amount of earning of individuals is almost same in both countries

but if we have twice thrice your population

will we not have twice thrice money to spend ????

why u people not accept this fact

how can u even say ur economy was better than us
(may be standard of living was a bit better)

but then u are less than half our population

its stupid of thinking ur economy was better than ours

is an oppurtunity to
unite hindu and muslims

china became much strong since the cultural revolution

and then after deng Xiaping, he was way stronger than any of the countries in our neoghbourhood
at least militarily

however one thing that confuses me is that
china , since Mao has utter disregard for any religion

whereas Pakistan is a religious Islamic country

how do such countries with opposite views converge ????

not everyone in the world is for money, some values are beyond money, if someone can be a trusted friend at times, everyone needs a good friend. Also nothing stays the same in the world forever, weak become stronger, rich become poor and visa versa. Everyone knows how Pakistanis care for friendship

bhai really tell
if amount of earning of individuals is almost same in both countries

but if we have twice thrice your population

will we not have twice thrice money to spend ????

why u people not accept this fact

how can u even say ur economy was better than us
(may be standard of living was a bit better)

but then u are less than half our population

its stupid of thinking ur economy was better than ours
But there were no industry in Pakistan at time of independence. All major industries and most of built infrastructure were in India. And 7 times more land, labor force and other resources but still she shares the same GDP per capita with Pakistan. Isnt that a shame for India?
Eco. stronger in the sense, we had stronger currency than yours at that time.
Brother its off the topic dicussion. We will discuss this somewhere else on related thread. Have a nice day.

who is this

anyways u know the guy who stuck the friendship between hindu and muslims
it was jinnah from muslims
and tilak from hindu
(ur always hated RSS guy)

even I think it was good to have 2 nations

or else it wud not have been good for both

I say that if marriage is not working, better to get divorce
it benefits both

Quaid r.a is Muhammad Ali jinnah and ( r.a ) is May Allah bless him .
You're not right about quaid r.a .
Quaid e azam r.a always wanted a deep friendship between hindus and muslims . He was the member of Congress and always supported the friendship of hindu muslims , he was the first most advocate of hindu muslim friendship, but when he saw the Congress attitude towards muslims , despite his multiple efforts the Congress was never good to muslims so he left congress and joined muslim league . He knew the real face of Congress and hindus. He spent his all life for the rights of muslims because he knew muslims were in danger in between the British and congress rule .

Creation of pakistan was the best solution to protect rights of muslims but still today some indiand can't bear pakistan's entity. Modi is an example .

not everyone in the world is for money, some values are beyond money, if someone can be a trusted friend at times, everyone needs a good friend. Also nothing stays the same in the world forever, weak become stronger, rich become poor and visa versa. Everyone knows how Pakistanis care for friendship

wow
thats unbelievable by pakistan

jo bhai ka ni hua, wo friend ka kya hoga
apart from wars u did us Mumbai 26/11

anyways
at present I see only 2 friends of urs

China- its an anti religion country, which persecutes muslims in Xinxiang (so u leave even religion just to have a supporter against India)
Turkey

Because they've never harmed but always helped us .
They're helping us economic fields and educational fields . One of a example is pakturk international schools in Pakistan. Very effective and active schools , turkish teachers are personally providing services .

This all emotional relation with Turkey started during khilafat movement. Turks would never forget the harm happened to their empire , they still didn't forget the nations who were trying to torn apart their empire in this difficult time and the nations who stood with them at this weak helpless time . Indian muslims ( now pakistanis ) helped them with every possible way they could . You already know that muslim leaders went to London and debated with British rulers for their turkish brothers.
Allama iqbal r.a wrote a poem that he saw our great master hazrat muhammad saww in dream , prophet muhammad saww asked him what you've brought for me o iqbal , he said I've brought the blood of turkish soldiers fighting in way of Allah swt , prophet saww took that and prayed for them. He delivered his dream to indian muslims , the Muslims despite being very poor donated all things they had to turkish soldiers.

There's still Allama iqbal r.a's poetry and services saved in turkish museums.
The religious turks are still emotional and some may cry remembering the ottoman empire . They're respectable nation , they don't forget their friends .

There are some debts that you can not pay.....Our debt to Pakistan for their support in our darkest time, is one of them. We consider ourselves forever indebted to our Pakistani brothers.

On a small note....religious or not, all Turks remember and will never forget.