Police Removes Idols Found Inside Muzaffarnagar Village Mosque

The_Showstopper

Police Removes Idols Found Inside Muzaffarnagar Village Mosque

Three idols were found in a mosque in a village near Muzaffarnagar on 21 August, but the police removed them from the premises.

Station House Officer (SHO) Praveen Kumar said the idols were found in a mosque in Baghra village, 10 kilometres from Muzaffarnagar, following which people gathered outside and protested against it.

Also read: Everybody Loves a Good Riot

The idols, which were apparently kept in the premises on the night of 20 August, were removed by the police, the SHO said.
A case of inciting religious sentiments was registered against unidentified persons.

The police said some miscreants had placed the idols in the mosque to create tension.

https://www.thequint.com/india/2017/08/21/idols-found-inside-muzaffarnagar-mosque

Looks like mischief mongering to creating riots during the Yogi govt.

Its more than likely those idols were placed by muslim men.

Ye sab to yaar saaf saaf chutiyapa hai.
Police should arrest these people and throw them in jails. Previously cow head was found near the steps of a mandir.
These people just want riots to happen for their own gains.

Police should arrest these people and throw them in jails. Previously cow head was found near the steps of a mandir.
Riots always help Hindu leaders to win election, example is Modi.

LOL..... you have high expectations from the UP police :lol:

Not when there is ALREADY a Hindu Leader in Power in UP. :cheesy:

THEN it helps the "secular" leaders.

It helps both side. It's politics and both side play on people emotions.
Do you think muslims will vote for modi in muzzafarnagar
LOL..... you have high expectations from the UP police :lol:

Not when there is ALREADY a Hindu Leader in Power in UP. :cheesy:

THEN it helps the "secular" leaders.
Not that i have much hope, but still sometimes i want them to act fast and prove themselves to the people.

Generations of Rot cannot be cured in a day or even a year.

You will be had pressed to find even a single honest cop in UP.

First Jihadis steal the idols, deface them and keep them inside a mosque to sell them off or even do worse with them.

When exposed, they twist the story.

We all know the truth Jihadi Chacha. Wait for the expose on recent train accidents in UP, which will ensure the Jihadis will not come to power in UP for next 100 years.