PMLN releases Rs10 bn of 4th quarter ahead of time

if it was up to cry babies PTI they would stop everything in the country 3 years before election. what party full of morons!

Pechish leg gye mujhey tumhari hye dhohaye sun sun ke...abb grow up kero and wait for the competition.

play by the rules, is that asking too much ?

@Leader,
sometime it is strange to see that you are bypassing PPP's corruption which is in trillions and there is not pro-people initiatives but ready for pointing guns on PMLN which is more nation friendly than those morons who ruled Pakistan 5 years. Then you people PTI follower saying believe on IK's statement who said to eliminate corruption in 90 days! Evaluation not a difficult job so do it and think if PMLN couldn't forced to end this corruption in whole its political time then what magic Imran has to make this claim? Why don't you want to take logical way toward selection. Fight between evil and good is continuing from creation of Adam so my point is "judge sincerity to objectives of person/group/party but not in extreme results to 0 existence of an issue".

I feel PPP ka khatra tal chuka hai, they have already done the damage, now as they have planned, this is Noora's turn and we should stop him.

PMLN is real threat now.

@Leader,
sometime it is strange to see that you are bypassing PPP's corruption which is in trillions and there is not pro-people initiatives but ready for pointing guns on PMLN which is more nation friendly than those morons who ruled Pakistan 5 years. Then you people PTI follower saying believe on IK's statement who said to eliminate corruption in 90 days! Evaluation not a difficult job so do it and think if PMLN couldn't forced to end this corruption in whole its political time then what magic Imran has to make this claim? Why don't you want to take logical way toward selection. Fight between evil and good is continuing from creation of Adam so my point is "judge sincerity to objectives of person/group/party but not in extreme results to 0 existence of an issue".

we have PML N supporters on internet more then of PPP who are mostly illiterate villagers , there are 3 in 1000 of PPP supporter on Internet and while 50 in 1000 of PML N we need to counter the biggest threat to this nation of industrialists who are looting this country in different way by doing business ... PML N holds 60% of pakistan and they did enjoyed the whole 5 years and cz of them PPP did corruption openly and they did nothing against the government :D they could have made alliance with PML Q to disqualify PPP from govt but they didnt cz Zardari was big bro of Nawaz Sharif :D

PML N supporters says Full corrupt govt k bad humain Less Corrupt GOvt of PML N try karni chiye phr PTI ... why Not try the clean party instead of experimenting the old Sh*ty party with full of family politics who left country in hard times and with brainless leaders like nawaz sharif and shahbaz sharif who thinks they are the only super man who can do work lol

I feel PPP ka khatra tal chuka hai, they have already done the damage, now as they have planned, this is Noora's turn and we should stop him.

PMLN is real threat now.

its not just your thinking every journalists is saying real fight is between PML N and PTI .. and now people have to choose the less corrupt party but still their are many slaves of sharifs who want hamza shahbaz and maryam to rule them now lol and i wish this family politics finishes from pakistan by the winning of PTI ... PPP is almost on the edge of its destruction now its PML N's turn the Haraaaam khor Sharif family :)

play by the rules, is that asking too much ?

and the rules are that the ruling party can spend till the last day they are in power, why dont you ask Imran to boycott election again and then you have another 5 years to cry

They cannot. Read the guidelines given by the ECP. But then again, why would somebody like shahbaz shareef give a crap about ECP, right?

Interesting Tweet after Mansehra Jalsa

Just wondering ... if MNS visits 15 - 20 more cities in Pak during election campaign ... He will promise more airports then PIA has planes

:rofl:

They cannot. Read the guidelines given by the ECP. But then again, why would somebody like shahbaz shareef give a crap about ECP, right?

sometimes I feel in say baat kerna bhi fazool hai, seriously they are practically like their leaders.. koe asool, qanoon qaida ki sense hai hi nahi...

Pmln had many problems with PPP like NRO, IPPs etc and Pmln went on every occasion. Wonder whats keeping Pti away from courts ???? :undecided::undecided:

we have PML N supporters on internet more then of PPP who are mostly illiterate villagers , there are 3 in 1000 of PPP supporter on Internet and while 50 in 1000 of PML N we need to counter the biggest threat to this nation of industrialists who are looting this country in different way by doing business ... PML N holds 60% of pakistan and they did enjoyed the whole 5 years and cz of them PPP did corruption openly and they did nothing against the government :D they could have made alliance with PML Q to disqualify PPP from govt but they didnt cz Zardari was big bro of Nawaz Sharif :D

PML N supporters says Full corrupt govt k bad humain Less Corrupt GOvt of PML N try karni chiye phr PTI ... why Not try the clean party instead of experimenting the old Sh*ty party with full of family politics who left country in hard times and with brainless leaders like nawaz sharif and shahbaz sharif who thinks they are the only super man who can do work lol

These are literate "AN Purh" joining and supporting PTI just like people once supported PPP then came to PMLN. This clean party just a focus, but don't worry you will keep national tradition to get kick and then came back to the right person. Same will happened with PTI followers

sometimes I feel in say baat kerna bhi fazool hai, seriously they are practically like their leaders.. koe asool, qanoon qaida ki sense hai hi nahi...

WAW WAW WAW, asool, qaida, qanoon!!! So naive, Very interesting that these asool, qaida or qanoon are hoped from a so called leader who promised to end corruption in 90 days but solve electricity problem in 5 years..huh. Thanks...we all mature and sensible to detect "LAPETTA"

ahead of the scheduled time, to ensure continuity of all ongoing development projects

again shameful nooray trying to buy off elections with public money...

Are you serious? learn to appreciate good work, learn to do it for "what" not by "whom"

rules are being violated.... a government is suppose to complete its projects, what a pity that it cannot manage projects on time, now breaking law... I dont know what background you people have but to be fair election is a priority !

These are literate "AN Purh" joining and supporting PTI just like people once supported PPP then came to PMLN. This clean party just a focus, but don't worry you will keep national tradition to get kick and then came back to the right person. Same will happened with PTI followers

means every one will return back to Family limited company PML N ??? :what: