PMLN Decides To Fire Its Social Media Cell Declaring It Responsible For PMLN Defeat

. . . . . . . .
ROFL. Instead they should have looked at their performance in last 5 years. They shouldn’t have looted our country so much and people might’ve given them another chance.

btw Jang group bhi ek media cell hai

wah ji what classic!

Media cell were like recruited soldiers of the sher. The one that is in jail. The digital cubs that made the (analogue+digital) lion pride.

Geo, Dawn etc are like mercenaries that get paid regardless who they side with. They just need war and someone with deep pockets.

But sad that these digital sher have been sacked. Not really :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

wah ji what classic!

Media cell were like recruited soldiers of the sher. The one that is in jail. The digital cubs that made the (analogue+digital) lion pride.

Geo, Dawn etc are like mercenaries that get paid regardless who they side with. They just need war and someone with deep pockets.

But sad that these digital sher have been sacked. Not really :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

haye kitthe phansa ditta

@Shane @PakSword guys @Tameem jobless hogya ... abb kya hoga ... We will miss him ...
lollll

Waisay jitni noothiapay ki posts karta tha @Tameem , I think iss jaisay hi media cell members ki wajah se hari hai noon league..

I always said this media cell was a copy & paste of indian bjp media cell. it worked for bjp but LMFAO for noon:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

@Tameem @Kabira @Champion_Usmani ???
There was no counter narrative presenter in India.. In Pakistan, people like you, @Shane @Accountant @Zibago @BHarwana have done a fabulous job in cancelling out the affect of media cell, in fact you guys were among the countless others who pushed them on back foot..

This happens when most of the followers of a party are illiterate and they rely on the hired troll to do the dirty job.. and on the other hand, the general literate public becomes power of the opponent..

They underestimated the power of literacy... this was bound to happen.

There was no counter narrative presenter in India.. In Pakistan, people like you, @Shane @Accountant @Zibago @BHarwana have done a fabulous job in cancelling out the affect of media cell, in fact you guys were among the countless others who pushed them on back foot..
Chup kar pagley ab rulaye ga kiya