PMLN Decides To Fire Its Social Media Cell Declaring It Responsible For PMLN Defeat

Thank you @PakSword for reminding. My apologies too for missing the above @war&peace @Guvera @Arsalan who always believed, @Imad.Khan and a lot of others like @Realistic Change our most dependable insider from the echelons of Sharif power and @El_Swordsmen @tps77 @Mugen @Rusty heck not to forget our cactus hug offering @Retired Troll @Moonlight and @Farah Sohail kept doing their part and a few others like @django of course and @balixd not to forget always posting interesting pieces, vids and pics @ghazi52 and @fatman17 all of you and more who I have missed, continue to do their excellent work keeping the forum honest and exposing the political lies of the corrupt and powerful regardless of affiliation and only for Pakistan.

I only support IK because I believe that he is good for Pakistan and because I believe that he will help make Pakistan the pride of Islam that it is meant to be.
I think we should make a thread to mention all these people.. I am so embarrassed to miss so many people.. good that you have mentioned the names of many..

Kiya duniya mein wohi nani ama urf nehati larki baji reh gayi :-//

Oh ho a dirty insider :D
@PakSword
Care to explain to us the workings of the media cell? :D
Actually, I also remember debating @BHarwana once in 2017.. I was also surprised to see the change.. :D

I think she has overdosed on testosterone and fatal attraction lol, Glenn Close eat your heart out:lol:

Thank you @PakSword for reminding. My apologies too for missing the above @war&peace @Guvera @Arsalan who always believed, @Imad.Khan and a lot of others like @Realistic Change our most dependable insider from the echelons of Sharif power and @El_Swordsmen @tps77 @Mugen @Rusty heck not to forget our cactus hug offering @Retired Troll @Moonlight and @Farah Sohail kept doing their part and a few others like @django of course and @balixd not to forget always posting interesting pieces, vids and pics @ghazi52 and @fatman17 all of you and more who I have missed, continue to do their excellent work keeping the forum honest and exposing the political lies of the corrupt and powerful regardless of affiliation and only for Pakistan.

I only support IK because I believe that he is good for Pakistan and because I believe that he will help make Pakistan the pride of Islam that it is meant to be.
:cheers:.Kudos Shane.

hard to believe you were in noon camp:toast_sign:
@BHarwana was a big Chutia of PMLN. Good he switched sides before election

Pakistan will never be pride of Islam. There is no such thing. But Pakistan will be a great country under Imran Khan

@BHarwana was a big Chutia of PMLN. Good he switched sides before election

Pakistan will never be pride of Islam. There is no such thing. But Pakistan will be a great country under Imran Khan

@Norwegian I was not a big Chutia of PMLN I am a big Chutia of Pakistan and I have not switched sides I am still standing with Pakistan. My decision to support Imran Khan was based on my love for my country I made my decision thinking about my country. Hope you also become a Chutia of Pakistan instead of PMLN.

Ok my apologies, but I fought you when you were anti IK / PTI

@Shane @PakSword no worries guys... It was expected since the source of income i.e. the govt of Pakistan has slipped out of their hands and on this sad news we must condole with our last surviving friend @Norwegian otherwise @Champion_Usmani and others stopped quite early..I hope @Norwegian has some savings.

Now PTI's govt would need to investigate about this corruption as I have come to know many journalists were paid salaries directly from the media cell instead of their TV-channels.

I will miss them really because I enjoyed mercilessly squashing these patwari bugs and even coined the term "shitwaris" to counter their "Poti" crap. I can't forget how @Syed1. dealt with them quite a few times when I couldn't match their lingo
@Ali Tariq @undercover JIX @Riddick
@Salza @Jinn Baba
Oh yeah @Ali Tariq of course and @Salza too. To tell you the truth, I always got thanks from @Norwegian and found her often swayed towards sharifs but agreeable when countered...not saying that you are wrong but everybody has their own experiences I guess. Thank you for reminding me of @Syed1. who teamed up quite a few times with myself too. I enjoyed the help from his linguistic expertise against the shitwaris you mention, lol. Thank you all indeed.

Thank you all indeed.
You're welcome bhai. Hakikat ye hai ke aap ne akele hi sab ko 'dho' kar rakh diya tha. Mein kabhi bhi aise logon ke moonh lagna pasand nahi karta, lekin aap ko ye credit dena hi paarta hai ke aap ne na sirf ye tamam 'fazooliat' suni balke logically unka answer de kar khamosh karwaya. Aur mujhe yaad rakhne ke liye shukriya.

38490862_712826922384887_4329025463239311360_n.jpg
:pakistan:Remarkable as always :enjoy:. You know what helps me appreciate everyday jokes the most, apart from having a wildly sensitive funny bone myself, the fact that I have poor memory about the very same.

If IK manages to stay in power for the next 5 years, in sha Allah, we will not require such an argument in the first place just as I didn't need to have an argument with nay sayers on Sharifs ever going to jail.

Above all else, if IK manages to build PTI into a coherent and structured party which elects its leaders like in the west then PTI will become and example to be followed by PPP and PML to become actual democratic parties going forward.

Being the pride of Islam is only accidental to the point of it by default being its destiny as it was created in the name of Islam, which in itself was no accident dear...No amount of Libtard rhetoric can change history as we know it, nor the future that is meant to be for a better Pakistan.

@Shane bhai u were the inspiration because of u I started to countribute here otherwise I was a lame guy lol
btw till today I support u as TT : Political like portfolio.

@Shane bhai u were the inspiration because of u I started to countribute here otherwise I was a lame guy lol
btw till today I support u as TT : Political like portfolio.
You think too much of me, the funny part is that I don't even know what a TT : Political like portfolio is in the first place, lol. I am sure we all keep one another going for it being something good and a way to have constructive exchange of views for Pakistan, however minute our contributions may be.

@Shane bhai TT is think thank which u deservw due to ur sheer hardwork. U always kept kept my moral high and I am saying it honestly