PML-N's claim proven right regarding cost of Metro Bus Lahore.

Wait wait, $30 billion for metro bus??? TF is it so costly? The whole Phase 3 of Delhi metro costs $5.1bn.
U sure u didnt meant to say million instead of billion?
No, it cannot be this expensive. Not even close.

B/W 1 - 2 billion USD in total. But this is a white elephant for Pakistan anyways.

This is BS. I can prove from the budgets of Punjab that this metro far exceeded the $30 bn mark.
They have parked the expenses in other headings in the budget to hide the real cost.
This committee should look at the whole budget to find out the games played by PMLN. Remember the crook Dar is capable of such gimmickry.
Oh merey bhai,

It cannot be 30 billion USD. Kiya ho geya hai.

More like in the 1 - 2 billion USD range, but very expensive still.

Liar liar pant on fire..:D.Youthias must see the cost of Peshawar metro now,Sharam tum ko magar nehi aati..
PTI patwaris will defend it regardless.

But let me ask you this? How do you justify the previous Punjab govt using funds for graveyard construction And maintenance for the orange line metro train??

Isn't it still cheaper though than Peshawar metro?

Also at least it completed. Peshawar Metro is still in ruins.

I was referring to only the costs hidden in Punjab budgets, not comparing it with any other project.
The PMLN goons as usual have hidden as much as Rs 30 bn under the headings of other expenses in the budgets of that time. I had the copies of their budgets of the time on my older computer, which is now wiped. If anyone have copies of the budgets at the time the metro was built, provide copy or link, I will show you how the money was hidden under different expenses headings.
The project costed close to Rs 60 billion not Rs 30 billion.

PTI patwaris will defend it regardless.

But let me ask you this? How do you justify the previous Punjab govt using funds for graveyard construction And maintenance for the orange line metro train??
Come on defend Peshawar Metro.You do it .You seems to be Youthia also.:D

Boy go look at my post history. I've criticised Peshawar metro previously. Stop avoiding the question.
You PMLN patwaris are no different than PTI patwaris

Answer my question please. How do you justify the previous government diverting graveyard funds for Lahore metro train????

I know you'll never answer this question. Because you're a loser patwaris [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

I have criticised the Peshawar metro. Because unlike you I'm not lapdog for any political party. You are a dog for noon league. You bark when they command, roll over when they command, and bend over when they command. I criticise every political party and my comment history proves it. So keep crying patwari [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]