PML (N) Narowal Jalsa postponed. Reason few ppl came to Jalsa Gah

cleanest party is in alliance with Ppp in multiple constituencies

You are deluded.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mowNbOXCb_4

Compare this with IK, who wont even consider Zardari a valid former president.

and NS pays from his account, no tax money, stop spreading lies

Oh and NS steals Pakistan's money and then transfers it into his account, you forgot that part...

http://www.defence.pk/forums/national-political-issues/241677-exposing-corruption-zardari-nawaz-sharif.html

go figure,
genius.

Like I said PTI is playing the dirtiest political tricks and its followers are the most thuggish cult I have seen in Pk.

Chor yaar! ye saaray PTI walay hain hi jhootay! Ab ghussa thook day :wave:

You are deluded.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mowNbOXCb_4

Compare this with IK, who wont even consider Zardari a valid former president.

Oh and NS steals Pakistan's money and then transfers it into his account, you forgot that part...

http://www.defence.pk/forums/national-political-issues/241677-exposing-corruption-zardari-nawaz-sharif.html

go figure,
genius.

i am not deluded, I am watching Pti-Ppp allaince in NA-56 so IK is a partner in crime of all you are telling me

Wonder how did it manage to land at raiwind? I hope NS is home safely!

good point. lol

din key 4 nahi naj rahey they, rat ho gaye thi. There was no light in the area

again. thats a very third class helicopter which could not land in that much light.. there is plenty for landing in the Ahsan Iqbal pic u posted later. and remember, its a helicopter which we are talking about. it does not need a runway or control tower to land.

watever the case maybe, it was pathetic planning on part of N-League to not even know wat time it gets dark in Pakistan these days.

Let me guess! Nawaz must be pissed to see that his people could not gather patwaris enough to retain perception of PML-N's might.

good point. lol

again. thats a very third class helicopter which could not land in that much light.. there is plenty for landing in the Ahsan Iqbal pic u posted later. and remember, its a helicopter which we are talking about. it does not need a runway or control tower to land.

watever the case maybe, it was pathetic planning on part of N-League to not even know wat time it gets dark in Pakistan these days.

Yawns

i said EARLIER in that post too, can u read it ???

and NS had another jalsa thats why he was late, and it was completely dark

oh and how it will manage to land in Lahore, oh i forgot all Narowal has all the infrastructure required for air travel, Lahore is just a backward area with Nothing :cuckoo:

hahaha having fun reading all these comments...

Lagee roh but fact is ppl are laughing at u and ur PVT.

first u said it was bad light could not land and when busted since picture showed clearly it wasnt the case u changed ur point... wah noora ji

Yawns

oh and how it will manage to land in Lahore, oh i forgot all Narowal has all the infrastructure required for air travel, Lahore is just a backward area with Nothing :cuckoo:

hmm bad light , could not land , had to reach next jalsa :blah:

as per news channel reports the landing of the heli in which NS was traveling was not allowed/permitted to land bcoz of bad light...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA the jalsa gah was full but bcz of landing issues NS coulnt come and look at these Liars

Yawns

oh come on. wat infrastructure do u need to land a helicopter? lik i said, it was a third class helicopter coupled with pathetic management.
just bec u r N-League, u dont have to defend every stupid mistake ur party makes.

oh come on. wat infrastructure do u need to land a helicopter? lik i said, it was a third class helicopter coupled with pathetic management.
just bec u r N-League, u dont have to defend every stupid mistake ur party makes.

tell this to civil aviation authority who didnt cleared narowal

and I will defend whatever I like

First it was a helicopter not a plane which needed a proper runway to land. Helicopter have not got much to do with bad light, that too in city like narowal which is mostly crystal very sunny and have clear weather. Very lame excuse.