923256_406564012784662_780219421_n.jpg

:rofl::rofl:

941980_10151377352521766_193861739_n.jpg

:nana:
943054_509033472497489_957600135_n.jpg

as per news channel reports the landing of the heli in which NS was traveling was not allowed/permitted to land bcoz of bad light...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA the jalsa gah was full but bcz of landing issues NS coulnt come and look at these Liars

HAHAHA do u see bad light in pictures ???? its not bad light to travel back to Lahore ???

as per news channel reports the landing of the heli in which NS was traveling was not allowed/permitted to land bcoz of bad light...

HAHAHAHA its not ur fault u are trying hard to defend noora's

Did Ahsan Iqbal also traveled in helicopter ? Why he could not make speach ??? lol BUSTED...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA the jalsa gah was full but bcz of landing issues NS coulnt come and look at these Liars

PTI supporters are the most shameless and thuggish cult I have ever seen in Pakistani politics. Dirtiest political tricks are played on daily basis.

HAHAHA do u see bad light in pictures ???? its not bad light to travel back to Lahore ???
Oh come on lets be realistic here, i dont care about his address the only thing i will argue here is & with my lil knowledge the light factor comes into picture while landing..

HAHAHAHA its not ur fault u are trying hard to defend noora's

Did Ahsan Iqbal also traveled in helicopter ? Why he could not make speach ??? lol BUSTED...

yar ja kar Aviation ka khuch parh lena phir bolna

PTI supporters are the most shameless and thuggish cult I have ever seen in Pakistani politics. Dirtiest political tricks are played on daily basis.

PTI is the cleanest party in Pakistan, and cleanest campaign methods.
PMLN campaign is vulgar, disgusting, immoral and insanely stupid.

So that little remark of yours... very rich coming from a patwari leaguer.

He uses helicopter to get to Jalsa?
What's the point of spending all that tax payers money on a helicopter if he wont address his supporters?

:whistle:

Maybe if he becomes PM (God forbid) he'll buy a fleet of brand new helicopters for him and his family.

He uses helicopter to get to Jalsa?
What's the point of spending all that tax payers money on a helicopter if he wont address his supporters?

:whistle:

cleanest party is in alliance with Ppp in multiple constituencies

and NS pays from his account, no tax money, stop spreading lies

thats a very third class helicopter which could not land in that much light.

din key 4 nahi naj rahey they, rat ho gaye thi. There was no light in the area

Yeah just look at last week:

1- PMLN attacked Imran's house in Bani Gala - Later found out that it was PTI members angry at ticket distribution who attacked Bani Gala

2- Then claimed Hanif Abbassi's guard has killed a man due to PTI affiliation - Later found out whole thing was a drama, Hanif's guard has nothing to do with the man (whose own family says he had no party affiliation) - PTI Rawalpindi was gearing up to block Murree Road and some were suggesting to bring Youth Inqilaab to Hanif' house.

Like I said PTI is playing the dirtiest political tricks and its followers are the most thuggish cult I have seen in Pk.

This is Ahsan Iqbal addressing the crowd earlier, abhi to aur logon ney ana tha !!!!

479857_619818344713260_805073500_n.jpg