PM Modi announces economic relief package worth ₹20 lakh cr(270 Billion )$

do he has this much money ? lambi lambi chorna koi indians se seekhy . :lol: this will be another black money account type drama

Actually people did receive money. And extra rations were provided. The problem comes when the demand for loan moratorium was not completely true. They were told the interest will accumulate nevertheless. That was a kinda blowoff.
This package also says per hour rate is increased from 180-200 for MNREGA. But there was no work done during lockdown. So if it's going to paid now will it come under the announced 1.7 lakh package? I think after all this is done and dusted we need a white paper from govt what actually was spent, claimed from the announced packages.
The same as Kerala govt BS. They don't have money but announced a 20k.crore package with a lots of Ifs and Buts. I believe actual people claiming the benefits will be less than 500 crores.

There is. With state and provincial govt support, people will receive 2000 rupees while farmers 3000 rupees along with free and extra rations.
Does 2000 or 3000 enough for 2 months damage?
Would you even buy food for 2 months?

I just checked; so it's 500 rs to some jan dhan accounts?
PM-KISAN: 2000 rs/ farmer
National Social Assistance Programme: 1000 rs/ old age citizen
Building and Construction Workers’ Fund: 1000-5000 rs - varies per state. for majority 18 states it's 1000 rs, only delhi 5000. For migrant workers it's 500 rs and 12 kg rice.
Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Ann Yojana: Grains instead of money
Ujjawala scheme: Free LPG for three months

How do you guys regulate it? is there a data base for each category? if so, what's the percentage of people who are in that database?

do he has this much money ? lambi lambi chorna koi indians se seekhy . :lol: this will be another black money account type drama

This is the information that i got on a quick search; now how many people are registered for such programs and what's the percentage who are out of the pool is the real question. Even the amount that is being given is negligible. But yeah... atleast it's something for the poor, though very less. Let's hope it reaches the masses and poor. Poverty in India is astonishing.

Does 2000 or 3000 enough for 2 months damage?
Would you even buy food for 2 months?

That's per month. Many Indian states has Public distribution system where people get 20kg of rice free every month along with daals.of their choice and subsequent rice or wheat is offered 1 or 2 rs per kg. This lockdown people were given extra rations of 5kg plus free daal of their choice.
But states like Bihar, UP ,WB has poor distribution system. That's the issue. The only good part is Cash Transfer which is a major success as 95% of Indian population has bank accounts.

what are you gonna do with that trillions when majority of your population is sleeping hungry? Does such money only look good in ambani, tata's or whatever's accounts?
I don't know if you intend to merely troll. But sir, majority of population sleeping hungry - this shows a gross negligence of ground affairs on your part.

Do google the Public Food Distribution in India. Very fine quality food grains procured mainly from Punjab, Haryana and West UP are distributed at just 1rs per kg to the poor. No one sleeps hungry in India.

If any person were to die of hunger , entire administration would be suspended immediately.

How much has Pakistan issued? or there no money
Seriously you do have the audacity to say this rich boy.
After all what did a below poverty Indian get? 2000 rupees? What would he do with that?
Pakistan on the other hand given its 1.5 carore people below or touching the poverty line 12000 money.
After that all the daily wagors who lost their labour get like 12000 money and additional 1 carore lakh people.
The bills of 90 percent of all small shops and , and traders and 80 small industries of 3 months are paid by the government. The government has checked last year's bills and deposited same amount of money into their bill so they can use when they open their shops.
Petrol was lowered. Like 40 rupees in Indian rupee terms to lower the cost of transport food.
And subcidie of 100 billion on all esstenial items of food at government owned utility stores that cover all over the country.

Economic package annouced by India - $270.7 Billion
GDP of Pakistan - $270 Billion

On the other thread their they were discussing about war with and India and capture Kashmir
It Will be Seditious for any human to think of war in this human tragedy

The money was distributed as DBT. I know that because our maid has confirmed it. If you cared to look at news that doesnt confirm to only your political bias, you would have known.
So 1.7 lac crs was distributed to how many people? who were the beneficiaries? we know the crores of migrant workers got nothing , were charged train fare till the govt was called out on it . so where did the money go?
Do post the news where the money went if you can and enlighten me .
PS - forget my political affiliations , only stupid retards believe what this govt talks , where is the actual data where the money was spent?