Please help this family

AZ1

AS SALAAM O ALAIKUM,

Please member help this family in anyway you could. This family need your help.
33764335_1892723694084511_5381693304352014336_n.jpg

Is there a way to know if this is legit? I would donate through paypal or something if that is possible - Unfortunately it will be small amount.

InshAllah !!

Karachi walon Pakistani bano Pakistani

Ramadan me Naikiyaan saste me mil rahi hai...loot lo

What do you mean by Pakistani bano ?

logon ki maddad karna
dil khol kar allah ki raah me kharach karna
musalmaan kay saath insaf karna
islam ki rooh taza rakhna

ye sab Pakistani kaam hain....

atleast i triggered people maybe it will trigger them so much that they will help them.

It is 100% legit and you can also call on the number given or you or any one who is willing to donate can also visit hospital (Liaquat National) on stadium road.

Girl name is aliya 3 years old admitted in surgery ward.

Is there a way to know if this is legit? I would donate through paypal or something if that is possible - Unfortunately it will be small amount.

logon ki maddad karna
dil khol kar allah ki raah me kharach karna
musalmaan kay saath insaf karna
islam ki rooh taza rakhna

ye sab Pakistani kaam hain....

atleast i triggered people maybe it will trigger them so much that they will help them.

You don't need to tell us how to help, here in Karachi , if you have any doubts just see the roads in Karachi before aftaar . You will get your answer

It is 100% legit and you can also call on the number given or you or any one who is willing to donate can also visit hospital (Liaquat National) on stadium road.

Girl name is aliya 3 years old admitted in surgery ward.

Can you please provide acc details or something we can donate to?

Jazak ALLAH. Below is the detail of his account.

IMG_20180529_164858.jpg

Jazak ALLAH. Below is the detail of his account.

View attachment 477337
Thank you for this, but Barclays is not letting me pay to Pakistan, as it doesn't appear as one of the countries I can pay to under the international payment tab. I haven't transferred money overseas before, could anyone advice on some way I can do it online? Thank you.

AS SALAAM O ALAIKUM,

Please member help this family in anyway you could. This family need your help.
View attachment 477211

Although we should help the family of this little girl, but the family members should know that there is a social services department in Liaquat National Hospital. There are many needy patients who are admitted in the hospital and get help from this department. Here is the link:

http://www.lnh.edu.pk/Departments/Other Services/welfare.php

===================================================

Department of Social Services

Introduction

The Welfare department was established in LNH in early days of creation of the hospital. The department works vigilantly to solve the financial and social problems of the patients, thus making LNH a patient friendly hospital.

SERVICES

Social-Economic Assistance:

A team of qualified, trained and experienced social service officers counsel and guide patients about their social problems affecting care and recovery. The department keeps in view the paying capacity of the patient, thus, needy and poor patients are provided with the financial support in various IN and OUT Patient services.

Social and Supportive Counseling:

A patient satisfied with hospital services is the main aim of Welfare department. Meetings are arranged between the patients, their attendants, doctors and the nursing staff to help towards this goal.

Family Counseling:

Awareness has spread in the hospitals that a patient comes from his own particular social environment and after completion of his treatment at the hospital will go back to the same surroundings. Therefore, the medical social worker at LNH works not only with patients but also with their family and the community.

The Welfare is thus :

- To handle affairs of needy patients without discrimination.
- To help General ward patients receive subsidized medical care of same quality as received by paying patients.
- To assess the financial needs of the patient with interviews, structures assessment tools in line with hospital welfare policies.

Statistics:

On average 59 patients approach Welfare for assistance
In year 2008, amount of Rs. 16,217 was provided by Welfare

How to Donate:

You can also become part of this sublime process by donating generously for the poor and needy patients. Contact the phone numbers as mentioned below for further details

Contact Information:

+922134412603
+922134412955

Thank you for this, but Barclays is not letting me pay to Pakistan, as it doesn't appear as one of the countries I can pay to under the international payment tab. I haven't transferred money overseas before, could anyone advice on some way I can do it online? Thank you.

Ask for the specific case number of the patient.. Call the hospital on the above number, tell them that you want to pay the bill of that patient (identified by the case number), and then transfer money through western union or any other way suggested by the hospital.

Be sure that you check the outstanding amount for that case, and cross check the name of patient. Once done, you can send the payment slip to family members for their records..

Military Forum Latest Posts