‘Pig, go back to India’: Indian origin CEO abused by Donald Trump supporter in US

Should kick out all the Indians out. I Personally know many of the so called engineers(software developers and testers) who in reality have no talent but settling in USA just cos they were ready to accept 1/4th the salary the white man gets.

I agree and concur with your views.

Most of the so called techies sitting in the USA are from small roof top colleges, with no proper education, no technical skills, no high cutting edge knowledge...no nothing. But that has been finally discovered by the US.

Only a minuscule 2-3 % of techies from IIT's and TATA are good and there is a huge huge gap between techies coming from IIT's and second, third tier colleges.

It is not like that in USA where if they are not in the Harvard or MIT they can get admission in Stanford or Berkeley, UCLA...as there are more than 4000 good universities/colleges in USA...in India it is just the minuscule top IIT's and IIM's and a few TATA and Mahindra run institutes...rest of them are crap...worst than that.

Who cares about some loony leftist silicon valley libtard.
Hope President Trump teaches him a lesson.

You are implying here all of India is open to new religions, new sects and creed...any king vouching for something is different from the thoughts of the masses.

Intolerance is rearing its ugly head in India...even if it is denied.

How Buddhism got decimated in India??...

buddhism-in-india-1.png

slide_10.jpg
any king vouching for something is different from the thoughts of the masses.

No hindu including rabid sanghis condemned that king for letting non Hindus in and in fact all appreciates it even to this day.

No hindu rulers or even rabid sanghi ever attacked paris or Jews for being non Hindus or tried destroy their place of worship ever in the history or Syrian Christians of Kerala for that matter . Keep in mind kerala was ruled by hindu kings for longest period time .

Now coming to second point , who destroyed Buddism ??

So first ask yourself which are the regions you will find most destroyed monuments of Buddhism ?

They are Afghanistan, Pakistan , Kashmir and Bengal .
And who were living in these regions and what is the religions they follow now and which religion they followed at the time before being conquered by Islamic invaders .

Lastly who burnt down the largest Buddhist monastery and University of the time at Nalanda to ashes ???

You think hindus destroyed Taxila and proudly proclaimed themselves as Butshikans ?

You are kidding if you think Hindus destroyed Buddhism from India .

I agree and concur with your views.

Most of the so called techies sitting in the USA are from small roof top colleges, with no proper education, no technical skills, no high cutting edge knowledge...no nothing. But that has been finally discovered by the US.

Only a minuscule 2-3 % of techies from IIT's and TATA are good and there is a huge huge gap between techies coming from IIT's and second, third tier colleges.

It is not like that in USA where if they are not in the Harvard or MIT they can get admission in Stanford or Berkeley, UCLA...as there are more than 4000 good universities/colleges in USA...in India it is just the minuscule top IIT's and IIM's and a few TATA and Mahindra run institutes...rest of them are crap...worst than that.
Absolutely right.. I know many of my ex colleagues who joined a body shopping company applied for h1b and moved over there. Absolutely worthless pieces of shites. But all were excellent slave labours with very sad communication skill and ready to work for peanuts for title 'US settled'. But where they excelled was at working day and night in non skilled development, testing or other technical work which needs very less IQ or innovation.

No hindu including rabid sanghis condemned that king for letting non Hindus in and in fact all appreciates it even to this day.

No hindu rulers or even rabid sanghi ever attacked paris or Jews for being non Hindus or tried destroy their place of worship ever in the history or Syrian Christians of Kerala for that matter . Keep in mind kerala was ruled by hindu kings for longest period time .

Now coming to second point , who destroyed Buddism ??

So first ask yourself which are the regions you will find most destroyed monuments of Buddhism ?

They are Afghanistan, Pakistan , Kashmir and Bengal .
And who were living in these regions and what is the religions they follow now and which religion they followed at the time before being conquered by Islamic invaders .

Lastly who burnt down the largest Buddhist monastery and University of the time at Nalanda to ashes ???

You think hindus destroyed Taxila and proudly proclaimed themselves as Butshikans ?

Oye hero hiralal!!!!!

No sanghis when Parsis came to India.

The sangh is a nazi clone made by small willied Hindu supremacist bammans to compensate for the pain they felt at being marauded for a thousand years by foreign bloodlines.

Only no one gave them the memo that to avenge that you go to those countries and attack their sons.

Not the sons of those that got marauded and then converted.

Morons.

Cheers, Doc

P.S. For Buddhism, there is a separate thread. Created by yours truly. Do contribute your side of the picture there ...

isn't it normal for indians in US?

or ghusooo in americans ki Ga**d me:rofl::lol:

Pakistani's have it far worse, trust me your default label is Terrorists, in that respect, we are doing far better. That is why the Pakistani population seek the refuge of being labeled as Indian's to avoid racial attacks. Now that you're off your high horse, start preparing for possible drone strikes in your capitals, the Americans have started, they are going to go after your army personal.

Please. Where the puk did this vsdoc character again come in from.

Modi is relatively moderate compared to the crap oozing out from festering sores of India today.

In time, even Yogi will look like Atal ji.

That's called evolution of a fascist state.

Cheers, Doc

If all rabid sanshis turn moderates over the period of time , to rona kis baat ka ?

It must a strange kind of evolution of a fascist state where hardliner turn moderates . I think it can only happen with Hindu fascist state , as the very meaning Hindu state is anathema of fascism .

If all rabid sanshis turn moderates over the period of time , to rona kis baat ka ?

It must a strange kind of evolution of a fascist state where hardliner turn moderates . I think it can only happen with Hindu fascist state , as the very meaning Hindu state is anathema of fascism .

Or maybe it is the tempering influence of secular liberals in our society, who (hopefully) still outnumber the fascists.

Sometimes one doesn't have to become mellower to look better. One just needs a more rabid guy to come alng and make you look like a saint in comparison.

Cheers, Doc

Arey to kya ho gaya... Pdf pe hi itna maa- behan ho jata hai indian - pakistani ke bich me.. Aaj kal sab cheez ko hi hum koi na koi naya angle de dete hai.. caahe wo communal ho ya racist ho and what not.

Ravin Gandhi posted a YouTube audio on Thursday of a woman abusing him and saying: “You’re a f****** Indian pig.”

An Indian-origin CEO in the US was racially abused after he wrote an article saying he will not defend US President Donald Trump’s economic agenda after the violence in Charlottesville where white supremacists clashed with counter-demonstrators.

“I recently told the New York Times I was ‘rooting’ for certain aspects of Trump’s economic agenda,” Ravin Gandhi, CEO of GMM Nonstick Coatings, wrote for CNBC.

“After Charlottesville and its aftermath, I will not defend Trump even if the Dow hits 50,000, unemployment goes to 1 percent, and GDP grows by 7%. Some issues transcend economics, and I will not in good conscience support a president who seems to hate Americans who don’t look like him,” he said.

What followed were a string of racist attacks on email and Twitter and Gandhi posted a voicemail on YouTube on Thursday of a woman abusing him and saying: “You’re a f****** Indian pig.”

Continuing with the rant, the alleged Trump supporter can be heard scornfully saying: “Get your f****** garbage and go back to India, and sell it there.”

The woman also called the Indian American US ambassador to the United Nations Nikki Haley a “Bangladesh creep” and said they will start taking down Buddhist statues.

Gandhi is not a Buddhist and grew up in Illinois’ Waukegan, the Chicago Tribune reported.

The audio has more than 7000 views, with a user pointing out that India wasn’t a Buddhist majority country and saying: “Why are racists so ignorant?”

“Even though my race is a complete non-issue in my day-to-day life, the sad reality is there’s a group of racists in the USA that views me as a second-class citizen,” Gandhi told the Chicago Tribune when he was asked why he posted the audio online.

The US president has been widely criticised for his failure to denounce white supremacists, neo-Nazis, and Ku Klux Klan members who took out a march to ‘Unite the Right’ in Charlottesville, Virginia, earlier this month.

Reports say there has been a spike in racist attacks in the US after Trump assumed office.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/world...r-in-the-us/story-Z6TM0va6B9KwnPUAr15c2J.html

20988259_1978980929027154_8686274080697817432_o.jpg

lol that is quite racist.

And then Indians say they are respected in the west. :lol:

Should kick out all the Indians out. I Personally know many of the so called engineers(software developers and testers) who in reality have no talent but settling in USA just cos they were ready to accept 1/4th the salary the white man gets. And that is the real reason the Americans lose jobs to Indians.. it's not due to Indians skill or talent.
You couldn't be more wrong.
Indian American households consistently make the most money in America.
Hater

Certainly they were not Muslim invaders..none were there in 499 AD. to be called Butshikans

The ‘end’ of Takshashila
The colonial narrative traces the destruction of Takshashila in 499 AD, by the Hunas (Western history calls them White Huns, Romans called them Ephtalites; Arabs called them the Haytal; The Chinese Ye Tha). Western ‘historians’ have ascribed the demise of Taxila to the White Huns, a Central Asian, nomadic tribe, roaming between Tibet to Tashkent, practicing polyandry.

taxila.jpg

Takshashila

Takshashila lying at the cross roads of the Uttarapatha (West calls it The Silk Route) – from Tibet, China, Central Asia, Iran – and India, fell to this mindless savagery, goes the ‘modern’ narrative. But specifically, there is no mention in Chinese, Persian, Indian texts (that I could find) of the Hunas who destroyed Takshashila. So, how and where did this story spring from?

Kanishka, a major Buddhist king, was a Yue Chi, known as Tusharas in India, related to the White Huns. Why would his tribal cousins destroy Takshashila?

https://2ndlook.wordpress.com/2009/08/04/destruction-of-takshashila-a-defining-moment/

How the Buddhists and Jains were Persecuted in Ancient India.

Murad A. Baig, http://www.chowk.com/articles/14150

“… Hiuen-Tsang, who visited India from 629 to 645 AD, describes the influence of a south Indian Brahmin queen on her husband who ordered the execution of many thousand Buddhists including 8,000 in Madurai alone. Kalhana’s Rajatarangani (written by a Shaivite scholar about 1149 AD and the first Brahmin account of India’s historic past from the time of Yudishthira) relates that Mihirikula, the Hun ruler was converted by Brahmins (in 515 AD) and unleashed a wave of violent destruction on Buddhist monasteries in Punjab and Kashmir. He reports (verse 290 in book 1) that “crows and birds of prey would fly ahead eager to feed on those within his armies reach”. He proudly proclaimed himself as the killer of three crores. … … – Buddhism that had been strong in India in the 7th Century was completely obliterated a century later.”

https://karthiknavayan.wordpress.co...s-and-jains-were-persecuted-in-ancient-india/

Certainly they were not Muslim invaders..none were there in 499 AD. to be called Butshikans

The ‘end’ of Takshashila
The colonial narrative traces the destruction of Takshashila in 499 AD, by the Hunas (Western history calls them White Huns, Romans called them Ephtalites; Arabs called them the Haytal; The Chinese Ye Tha). Western ‘historians’ have ascribed the demise of Taxila to the White Huns, a Central Asian, nomadic tribe, roaming between Tibet to Tashkent, practicing polyandry.

taxila.jpg

Takshashila

Takshashila lying at the cross roads of the Uttarapatha (West calls it The Silk Route) – from Tibet, China, Central Asia, Iran – and India, fell to this mindless savagery, goes the ‘modern’ narrative. But specifically, there is no mention in Chinese, Persian, Indian texts (that I could find) of the Hunas who destroyed Takshashila. So, how and where did this story spring from?

Kanishka, a major Buddhist king, was a Yue Chi, known as Tusharas in India, related to the White Huns. Why would his tribal cousins destroy Takshashila?

https://2ndlook.wordpress.com/2009/08/04/destruction-of-takshashila-a-defining-moment/
:hitwall::hitwall:
You think Sikandar Butshikan was a hindu brahmin who wiped out all traces of Buddhism from Kashmir valley ??