'Pakistan's attempt to reconcile with Bangladesh will fall flat'

Sorry means accepting some wrongs were done, and they were. Mistakes happened, that is why enemy found an opening.

More than that, mentality of our two people are totally different. Pakistan would be able to stay in the same country with Afghans, Tajiks, and Turkics, but not Bangladeshi people

I support Imran Khan if he wishes to issue a national apology, but it should only be verbal, we do not need to pay any reparations, etc. It was a legitimate war, now let's accept outcome and move on.

India is the big problem for both of us. I am glad China is helping Pakistan rid the bad blood which Iran and BD had against Pakistan and which India used again and again.

Just saw your comment, you are already on my ignore list for having no regard for national dignity of Pakistan.

Continue appeasing Bengalis, none of my concern, I said what I think is right.

Yes we should have good relations but when Bengali traitors accept their treason, till then I am fine with current status of relationship.

Allah taala will judge each person on qiyamat. It is not our right nor do we have the power to take them to account. Those who lived in that time are now dead. 50 years, let's move forward.

Please understand, India is the big problem now for us both. If we unite against India for the benefit of us, China, and Kashmiris, then we will gain most.

we are now get angry annoyed at Afghani betrayal to us

I can not even understand how these Bangladeshis are now being talked about as normal.

we are now get angry annoyed at Afghani betrayal to us

I can not even understand how these Bangladeshis are now being talked about as normal.

Afghanistan bhi haal ho geya hai bhai. Taliban is here, Kabul traitors are being taken out like the vagabonds they are.

Allah taala will judge each person on qiyamat. It is not our right nor do we have the power to take them to account. Those who lived in that time are now dead. 50 years, let's move forward.

Please understand, India is the big problem now for us both. If we unite against India for the benefit of us, China, and Kashmiris, then we will gain most.

You are very naive to think Bangladesh will change its foreign policy permanently after a sorry from Pakistan denying all geopolitical realities.

Bangladesh is not only surrounded from all sides by India, the indian have infiltrated in their state from top to bottom. even at most what i expect from "good relationship" will be neutrality and Trade.. not taking sides in Pakistan India conflict.

You are very naive to think Bangladesh will change its foreign policy permanently after a sorry from Pakistan denying all geopolitical realities.

Bangladesh is not only surrounded from all sides by India, the indian have infiltrated in their state from top to bottom. even at most what i expect from "good relationship" will be neutrality and Trade.. not taking sides in Pakistan India conflict.

I expect BD military to recieve Pakistani gestures moreso than BAL.

Apology to Bangladeshis, will be endorsing there betrayal and traitors of our only defeat

Siding and assisting our enemy India in finishing us all .

Bhutto and Musharraf already gave formal apologies, but why not if IK can end this ridiculous demand so that we can move forward.

That apology can be vague and nondescriptive, we all acknowledge that mistakes were made by our government. BD can or cannot acknowledge their own mistakes as well.

For making peace, even Hazrat Ali, Hassan, and Hussain, RA anhum, were willing to come to an agreement with Muawiya and Yazid.

BD people are not monsters but our Muslim brothers and sisters, we should bury the hatchet and move forward.

I expect BD military to receive Pakistani gestures moreso than BAL.

Not happening. Hasina have her men on top but can't deny that there maybe few patriots who do something.

For making peace, even Hazrat Ali, Hassan, and Hussain, RA anhum, were willing to come to an agreement with Muawiya and Yazid.

For making peace, even Hazrat Ali, Hassan, and Hussain, RA anhum, were willing to come to an agreement with Muawiya (r.a).

Did they set an advance demand that one party should apologize to other party for mediation?

Bhutto and Musharraf already gave formal apologies, but why not if IK can end this ridiculous demand so that we can move forward.

After bhutto and Musharraf's apology, they still want more apologies, next they will say every new Pakistani govt should apologize to Bangladesh, after this they will demand that Pakistan should have national day of mourning for bengali traitors who were killed by our brave elders.

Are we this desperate to have them on our side, leave it to China, we are fine with current status of relationship. If they bother us and try to be more Indians then indian themselves, then we should support opposition or even mutiny in Bengali army.

Brother you can apologise to these corrupt Indian stooges . They are to be for ever

it will be twisted into far more dark and then we will cry and be angry

have they apologised to us brother the role they took on In destruction of a Islamic state.

better we keep away from such low lives they harbour hate and you will never get rid of it

Nawaz was a uneducated corrupt puppet . Mushraff so himself as a new enlightenment who sold Out our Kashmiris mujahideen and Taliban guy is a criminal

myanmar is backed by india... since we're still a china army... this indirectly leads to conflict with india
Myanmar is not backed by India. Myanmar government is pro Chinese since 1962. The thing is due to investment and bilateral trade, India and Myanmar are now more closer that's it.

Hence it is all the more surprising that your countrymen on PDF don't call out China and CCP for what it really is. A rogue regime bent on destabilizing her neighbours.

Who do you think made the Tatmadaw oust the illegal Chittagonian Bengalis from Myanmar, notwithstanding the atrocities of ARSA on the Hindus and natives.

They have cleared Arakan from the encroachers only to make your country as their next playground. Good luck.

Submarines and torpedos, radars and sensors and trying to sell other possible weapons to Burma, that Burma can’t buy from China

Dude the submarine from India is for training purposes.I think it has been mentioned for hundreds of time now in this forum and elsewhere.

Brother you can apologise to these corrupt Indian stooges . They are to be for ever

it will be twisted into far more dark and then we will cry and be angry

have they apologised to us brother the role they took on In destruction of a Islamic state.

better we keep away from such low lives they harbour hate and you will never get rid of it

Nawaz was a uneducated corrupt puppet . Mushraff so himself as a new enlightenment who sold Out our Kashmiris mujahideen and Taliban guy is a criminal

@Max Let's see what happens guys. I don't give anything about Hasina. If she gets assassinated, I would just shrug my shoulders.

It is rather that I want our country to have normal relations with the people of BD, many of whom are sensible and value Islam and Muslim solidarity.

We can use allies wherever we can find them.