Pakistani soldier reply to Indian Army soldier on Palwama Drama

Death Professor

Well, wanted to share these videos. Don't know what Indian's think of Pakistanis Army. They are either mis-informed or delusional if they think they are going to start a war with Pakistan and get out unscathed.

Iron ladies of pakistan.................

Word means nothing.

We know what your Army is capable of as their 93,000/1971 record is unbeatable even today. :lol:

As for people I have seen interviews of Baloch claiming that Sindhis and Punjabis locking their houses and taking cars to run away from Indian Army in 1065 war. :lol:

Word means nothing.

We know what your Army is capable of as their 93,000/1971 record is unbeatable even today. :lol:

As for people I have seen interviews of Baloch claiming that Sindhis and Punjabis locking their houses and taking cars to run away from Indian Army in 1065 war. :lol:

Even that 93000 number is a fake. But since you are illiterate sanghi so I would give it a pass

As for those interviews from Baloch. It looks to be a new chooran sold to you guys I guess.

Word means nothing.

lol Pakistan Army entire strength in 1971 @ Bangla side was not even 60,000 ... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Word means nothing.

I agree with you totally

Bollywood has made a proof for you called Uri and now making Uri 2

Word means nothing.

and indian army can't even bring peace to its own territory.............

lol Pakistan Army entire strength in 1971 @ Bangla side was not even 60,000 ... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
dont worry about the paper warboys

Indian chose a weaker side no doubt and their general was very gracious in admitting that despite the defeat the army in East Pakistan fought well

"Mammi ki qasam 7 din dedo andar ghuss jaeinge"
Aby bsdk jahan se aaya hai wahan ghuss ja tujhe teri mammi ki qasam. :lol:

Phir agay yeh hua:

Mummy to soldier: "Behaya besharam namurad khud to marne ja raha hai aur maa ki jhooti qasam kha kar usko bhi maarega kya? Arre ghalti to meri hai. Jab teri pedaish par taalyan peet tay hijre tujhe lene aye thay to acha tha ke tujhe le he jate. Army ki ruswai to na hoti naw kambakhat". :taz:

Word means nothing.

It's your move, we are not the one's to be initiating. We are telling about retaliation.

Tell me the distance between Bangla and Pakistan? Only an idiot would compare current situation with 1971 Bangladesh situation. Distance + Cultural/language differences + 1970 general election results + Internal displeasure. I guess only a retard would ignore all those factors and brag only about the result.

This is 2019 son, your jawans talk about boots, mummy, daal- atta pani. We on the other hand, have been molded by wars, we are battle hardened.

I have seen interviews of Baloch

Since you are looking for information, let me enlighten you. The total population of Baluchistan is 6-7% of Pakistan. Land area of Baluchistan is about 40% of Pakistan. Now just to inform you, Baluchistan has a democratically elected body. To you some Balochs out of 6% Population of Pakistan or BLA terrorists might be a credible source, but if you ask any sane person, he would say that one has to be retarded to believe that whole Balochs population thinks the same.

Indian Army in 1965 war.

To you, you won the war, to international body the wars was a draw. To us we won the war, but lets us examine who really won that war. You had -2% GDP growth rate that year and a -0.1 % growth rate the following year, meanwhile Pakistan had a GDP growth rate if 10.4% in 65 and 5.79% in the following year. Yeah, I guess people were buying new cars and may be that resulted in GDP growth. LUL