Pakistan will provide aid to poor countries: PM Imran

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
1626539441186.png

Prime Minister Imran Khan on Saturday said that we are making will provide aid to poor countries.

Addressing a rally in Bagh on Saturday, he said that a poor family sells everything for treatment but free treatment can be provided from any hospital with a health card started by the PTI government. The prime minister said we are also striving for a welfare state.

“We have given health cards to all citizens in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,” the PM said and added we will provide health insurance to all Kashmiris by the end of the year.

The PM said we are trying to bring power under the rule of law and we are fighting for the future of our country. Unfortunately, we have never tried to stand on our own two feet but lived on debts. “The Pakistan we are trying to make, we will help the poor countries,” he said.

He said that countries with rule of law for all its citizens, rich and poor, alike had achieved progress and were prosperous whereas nations with two different sets of rules had doomed.

The premier said that no nation on earth could aspire to rise unless there was uniform set of laws for all the people.

“Those nations were destroyed who had no regard for rule of law or who had different rules for the rich and the poor,” he said, regretting that in Pakistan, the justice system could not nab the big fish.

Amid clapping and slogans by the huge gathering, the prime minister referred to creation of State of Madina by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him), in which no one was regarded as above the law.

In an apparent reference to Nawaz Sharif and Asif Zardari, the prime minister said that those leaders could not fight the case of the country who had their properties, wealth and business abroad.

He said he would live and die for Pakistan as he had no stakes outside the country, otherwise he would have never replied to US “absolutely not”.

On the other hand, the other rulers would have allowed drone attacks inside the country, he added.

The prime minister linking his party’s struggle for the future of the country, young generations and rule of law, declared that the people in Kashmir ‘would never accept, liars, cowardice and corrupt as their leaders’.

Ab pakistan, pakistan ko hi aid dyga😂😂 jokes aside InshaAllah one day.

I guess people of Panama were the first benefactors of this Pakistani aid.

Maybe Londoners will extortion money to escape drone attacks which will be distributed to poorer counties like Rakhine, Nagaland, Jinnahpur and Jharkand.

Prime Minister Imran Khan on Saturday said that we are making will provide aid to poor countries.
First take care of citizen of Pakistan , they don't have basic necessities. Federal govt must provide health card to all citizens instead only KPK, as Sindh and Balochistan provincial govt are inefficient,

yar bhai ... pehlay apna mulk tu dekh lu bhai jan ... khuda ka wasta
View attachment 763142

Addressing a rally in Bagh on Saturday, he said that a poor family sells everything for treatment but free treatment can be provided from any hospital with a health card started by the PTI government. The prime minister said we are also striving for a welfare state.

“We have given health cards to all citizens in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,” the PM said and added we will provide health insurance to all Kashmiris by the end of the year.

The PM said we are trying to bring power under the rule of law and we are fighting for the future of our country. Unfortunately, we have never tried to stand on our own two feet but lived on debts. “The Pakistan we are trying to make, we will help the poor countries,” he said.

He said that countries with rule of law for all its citizens, rich and poor, alike had achieved progress and were prosperous whereas nations with two different sets of rules had doomed.

The premier said that no nation on earth could aspire to rise unless there was uniform set of laws for all the people.

“Those nations were destroyed who had no regard for rule of law or who had different rules for the rich and the poor,” he said, regretting that in Pakistan, the justice system could not nab the big fish.

Amid clapping and slogans by the huge gathering, the prime minister referred to creation of State of Madina by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him), in which no one was regarded as above the law.

In an apparent reference to Nawaz Sharif and Asif Zardari, the prime minister said that those leaders could not fight the case of the country who had their properties, wealth and business abroad.

He said he would live and die for Pakistan as he had no stakes outside the country, otherwise he would have never replied to US “absolutely not”.

On the other hand, the other rulers would have allowed drone attacks inside the country, he added.

The prime minister linking his party’s struggle for the future of the country, young generations and rule of law, declared that the people in Kashmir ‘would never accept, liars, cowardice and corrupt as their leaders’.

Misleading title. Imran Khan said that we're trying to build a Pakistan that will [be able to] give aid to poor countries.

All the armchair experts and critics here remember this…30 odd years ago he said we will build a hospital to rival those in the west. And it was done. He said he would toss out PPP and PMLN…it was done. I used to doubt him as well. I have stopped making those bets. They didn’t pay off well for me.

Sunoo Chandaa.....Chanday say hospital chaltay hen...Not a country with 230 million residents...No one has doubts about his charisma but proof of pudding is in the eating of it. 8 years in KPK government and 3 years in center, things have gone bad to worse. Now start maligning the previous governments since 1947.

Plz check the latest PBS results, KPK is faring better then Sindh, and is fairly close to Punjab.
So PTI has done an excellent job in KPK

extreme constipation ki waja se dil o dimagh out of control ho jata hai. phir aise hi statement atey hain.

Provide aid to the people of Thar who have been neglected and humiliated by Bilawal Bhutto

First take care of citizen of Pakistan , they don't have basic necessities. Federal govt must provide health card to all citizens instead only KPK, as Sindh and Balochistan provincial govt are inefficient,

Health is a provincial department. Federal government offered Sindh Sehat card and Rescue 1122 but they refused. Fed can not force these two on Sindh government throat. It is democracy, despite how bad PPP led Sindh government is, it is still an elected government. You can not bypass it.

Only a fool would say KP went from bad to worst if they remember situation of KP before 2013 and have working eye sight and basic comprehension skill to see it's situation now.

Miss leading title.

"Want to build a Pakistan which "will" give aid to poor countries" ..
Provide aid to the people of Thar who have been neglected and humiliated by Bilawal Bhutto

Already special package for Sindh. NFC award of Sindh alag se. Ab Kia pora he Sindh pe laga day ??? Sindh aik daldal Hy wahan paisa ghum ho jata hy
Misleading title. Imran Khan said that we're trying to build a Pakistan that will [be able to] give aid to poor countries.

Just yesterday minister tweeted " ogra asked PM to increase petrol prices by 11, but in public interest he only increased rs. 5".

And in no time we say articles coming titled "PM increased oil prices in public interest".

Chutye Hy yar idhr sab Kay sab... Unpar awaam b or ye pary liky bikay sahaafi b. Shoot, dhoka dhari, faraib to hamy buri cheez lagti he ni ab.