Pakistan Vs India - 2017 Champions Trophy Final

A lot has been written on India-Pak match. let now finish this issue because now i read the above stuff i feel like vomiting. :( Many troll have been done over each other. not only on this forum but also on the various other plat forms as media and newspapers. we fight with each other like cat and dogs and in this fight we have also forgotten how to behave the others.

Oh no Indian cricket fan commit sucide after Pakistan defeated India in Finals:

Yeh sab kasoor ha sehwag jesa inteha pasando ka Jo kheta ha apni bholi awam ko ka Pak ka Lia India ko harana jesa zameen see tare dhondna ka barabar ha bechari bholi Indian awam usko Sach man ke bhot tawko rakhti ha par sachai duniya ki kuch aur ha

Bhogatna in ko parts ha time agaya Indian awam apna shaoor istamal Kare in jesa haramiyo ki baton ma na aye

Hum India se dosti aur bhai Chara cgata ha barabri ka isko hamari kamzori na samjh warna iska result yeh hoga

Kash iski Jan back jati kisi ki zindagi se trophy badi nhe I'm so sad

20170620_143457.png

THE EXPRESS TRIBUNE > PAKISTAN > PUNJAB

ICC Champions Trophy : Pak-India final brings Lahore to a standstill and what a historic victory that was..

1439027-image-1497839858-158-640x480.jpg

LAHORE:

A Pakistan-India cricket match is taking place, but the city wears a deserted look instead of a festive one. Unsurprising, as the sweltering heat would have forced viewers to melt faster than the Indian batting line-up.

Only at a few places large screens had been installed in areas such as Garden Town and Barkat Market.

“The final match between arch rivals Pakistan and India has surely given a clear message to the world that despite all the problems, we are one nation and we are united as a nation,” said cricket lover Talat Naqvi.

Classic win wins all-round plaudits

Another cricket lover, Waqas Ahmed, was watching the game on a big screen in Barkat Market.

He said the Pakistan team has given us confidence by making it to the final. He was quick to add that it is still just a game, albeit one which is being enjoyed by the people all over the country.

“We have much respect for our team due to its outstanding performance,” he said. “The champions trophy has become our nation’s pride. We are proud of Fakhar Zaman for scoring a century against India.”

A famous jalebi shop at Allah Hoo Chowk, where usually people stand in queue for a couple of hours before iftar, wore a deserted look.

Customers were in no mood to wait in line, and shopkeepers were not particularly concerned by the lack of work. You know something is up when Lahoris willingly put aside their love of food.

Motorcyclist Zeeshan Ahmed, a rare customer spotted at the jalibi shop, was optimistic about the match. “Pakistan will beat India today.”

However, he said it is just a sport, not a war, and it should be taken as a game only. “We should take it as an opportunity to watch a good match between India and Pakistan, no matter who wins the trophy.

then we had beat in t20 final!! so what sense you made by your post??

Then We Had You Beat in Australasia, Sharjah and Sahara Cups I Can Do This All Day

Most players who have been charged with match fixing are pakistani so your blabber has no value .
And for records we beat you in last champions trophy , we beat you in asia cup then in world cup then in world t20 and then in champions trophy opening match

Sreesanth Is Pakistani???? Thanx For The Heads Up:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Check last 7 years record , all these victories have come for pakistan 2 decades back when Indian team was very weak and match fixing was done in large scale.

OK How About This Then

From Jan 2000 - Jun 2017

Matches played: 52
India won: 25
Pakistan won: 26
Abandoned: 1

This Indian woman wrote a heart-warming Facebook post praising Pakistan's cricket team
NEW DELHI: Amid ugly pre-final gloating and post-final recriminations from both sides of the border on social media, over the Champions Trophy final, an Indian woman's heartwarming Facebook message to Pakistan is going viral there for all the right reasons.

Archana Mohan began her Facebook message on Monday by thanking the Pakistan cricket team for its thumping win against India in the final of the cricket tournament

Mohan admitted she wanted to "bury myself in a hole and keep newspapers at bay" the morning after the match, so she didn't have to read about it and thus relive it. But then she went on to say that Pakistan's win was an "inspiration" for all sports fans and Pakistani bowler Mohammad Amir's redemption was the stuff of legend.

"Irrespective of the result, I am sure, we will always remember this unbelievable comeback from the team that was expected to crash out in the first round itself," Mohan wrote.

She then related how her mother-in-law "waxed eloquent" about Amir.

"God works in mysterious ways..The boy who made a mistake in his youth has grabbed his second chance. What a great redemption!", Mohan relates her mother-in-law as saying.

Seven years ago, Amir was banned from international cricket for five years for spot-fixing matches. In Sunday's final, Amir was the man responsible for sending three men from India's top order packing.

Mohan's husband was equally thrilled about Pakistan's win, she said.

"I wish we had players like theirs", he said, according to Mohan. "From the by lanes (sic) of Peshawar to an ICC event, they are cricketers in the purest sense", Mohan recounts him saying "dreamily".

Mohan even mentions the change of heart her colleague from work had. The same colleague "who had only a day earlier tweeted a crude slur on Pakistan", she said. The man apparently confessed he had watched everything there was on YouTube about Pakistan captain Sarfraz Ahmed.

"That man (Ahmed), he said sheepishly, is something else," wrote Mohan.

Below is Mohan's Facebook post.
Master.jpg.png

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...kistans-cricket-team/articleshow/59234171.cms

Clearly the world still has some cricket lovers left.

@WAJsal @Arsalan @The Eagle @nair @Areesh @Levina

Indian police arrest 15 for celebrating Pakistan’s Champions Trophy victory

Indian police arrested 15 Muslims in the Madhya Pradesh state on sedition charges after they allegedly raised pro-Pakistan slogans following the country’s victory in the ICC Champions Trophy final.

The arrests were made in Burhanpur district against the persons accused of firing crackers, police said, adding the suspects will be produced in the court on Tuesday, Hindustan Times reported.

According to police inspector Sanjay Pathak, a local resident told them over the phone about the celebration in Pakistan’s favour after the team’s stunning 180-run defeat against the arch-rivals.

“Following the complaint, we investigated the matter and found that 15 people were involved in it,” Pathak said.

The officer added that the 15 people were booked under Section 120B (punishment for criminal conspiracy ) and 124A (sedition) of Indian Penal Code.

Indian police arrest 15 for celebrating Pakistan’s Champions Trophy victory

Indian police arrested 15 Muslims in the Madhya Pradesh state on sedition charges after they allegedly raised pro-Pakistan slogans following the country’s victory in the ICC Champions Trophy final.

The arrests were made in Burhanpur district against the persons accused of firing crackers, police said, adding the suspects will be produced in the court on Tuesday, Hindustan Times reported.

According to police inspector Sanjay Pathak, a local resident told them over the phone about the celebration in Pakistan’s favour after the team’s stunning 180-run defeat against the arch-rivals.

“Following the complaint, we investigated the matter and found that 15 people were involved in it,” Pathak said.

The officer added that the 15 people were booked under Section 120B (punishment for criminal conspiracy ) and 124A (sedition) of Indian Penal Code.
Hope for their safety.... :undecided::undecided::undecided: :frown::frown::frown: