Pakistan violates ceasefire, BSF jawan injured in firing

F Insas needs to be implemented asap, as well as 155mm artillery. Once the military is re- equipped, the new command and control already in place can order retaliation with knowing that it can inflict enough suffering on the enemy to make them think before they open fire without provocation.

Of course this depends on India's parliamentary democracy which does not consider hard power building to be its first priority, as opposed to Pakistan which is under de facto military rule.

I think it's time RAW actually started doing some damage to our dear neighbour.

RAW is under that lapd*g Munni not at all singh. What do you expect. There's an old saying that the world has heard:

"An Army can only be as its leader is".

So why are you keeping such high hopes until these Britain's toilet cleaners rule our nation? :coffee:

but after all that toilet news made u frustrated..........

why not we blame ISI for everything............main purpose of ISI is to destroy INDIA and INDIANS......whether they r human or animals like cow,dog,etc.i
ISI is also behind Indian cows and dogs.................cheapy trick ha haa haaaa

i never understand that why.....pak army violates ceasefire every week.
what makes them happy to violate ceasefire...
ohhhhhh.........i think it was to promote infiltration........did'nt it?????

I wouldn't say I'm the one that's frustrated. Your media has been proven to lie to you before.

---------- Post added at 06:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:52 AM ----------

Funny how Bharatis are blindy following toilet news and accepting that Pakistan violated ceasefire without having proof. The only reason they're upset is because one their boys got hurt.

That's why drinking and playing with guns is a no-no.

i never understand that why.....pak army violates ceasefire every week. What makes them happy to violate ceasefire...

This is perhaps what happened when NATO retaliated and killed 24 Pak soldiers. The policy of providing covering fire to militants during infiltration is an age old tactic of the PA. Seems it didn't work too well with NATO and which got their goat!!
:sniper:

I wouldn't say I'm the one that's frustrated. Your media has been proven to lie to you before.

But compare nothing to pakistan media( just like pakistan were winning war just befor Dec 16) or pakistani govt( just like no hand in kargil or gibralter or helping terrorist in india) but you still trust them.

[/COLOR]Funny how Bharatis are blindy following toilet news and accepting that Pakistan violated ceasefire without having proof. The only reason they're upset is because one their boys got hurt.

That's why drinking and playing with guns is a no-no.

plz..came out of ur wet dreams

the ceasefire occured and the jawan got hurt...........that's the reality "HARD DREAMER"

LOL at Indian based CNN as a source.

yesterday you guys was dancing abut your crossfire and today crying ? KYA YE KHULA TIZAAD NHI HAI ?

:rofl:

yesterday you guys was dancing abut your crossfire and today crying ? KYA YE KHULA TIZAAD NHI HAI ?:lol:

kabhi hasna chahia aur kabhi rona chahia balance karna ka lia. Har waqt hasna ya rona health k lia acha nahi hota

A few months ago your helicopter flew into our territory and instead of shooting it down, we sent your personel and crew back across the border safe and sound. How the hell do you Bharatis know who violated the ceasefire?