Pakistan rejects Indian propaganda about treatment of minorities

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
Pakistan rejects Indian propaganda about treatment of minorities
Web Desk On Jan 6, 2020 Last updated Jan 6, 2020
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan has on Monday strongly turned down the Indian propaganda about treatment of minorities in the country.

Foreign Office Spokesperson Aisha Farooqui in her statement said that the Bhartia Janta Party (BJP) government’s mischievous portrayal of isolated law and order incidents in Peshawar and Nankana Sahib as alleged ‘persecution’ of minorities is part of its smear campaign against Pakistan.

She termed the Indian move as a desperate attempt to divert attention from the ongoing state terrorism in occupied Jammu and Kashmir and systematic discrimination against minorities in India.

“Pakistan completely rejects these fabrications, which will in no way shield the BJP government from opprobrium by the international community on its illegal actions in occupied Kashmir and the adverse fallout of the discriminatory Citizenship Amendment Act and National Register of Citizens.”

Read more: Police arrest key suspect in Nankana Sahib protest incident

Ms. Farooqui said Pakistan attaches the highest respect and sanctity to all places of worship, including those belonging to Sikh religion.

Earlier on Friday, the Foreign Office in a statement on Friday had answered questions surrounding the recent unrest at Gurdwara Nankana Sahib, a holy place of worship for Sikhs.

In an official statement on the matter, the spokesperson for the foreign office said that the provincial authorities in Punjab have informed about a scuffle in the city of Nankana Sahib, between two Muslim groups.

https://arynews.tv/en/pakistan-reje...ja_BEs3Z6Y7fxCBO_DlIy_roZK_2kyTpG6syCRo3K2Acg

I am really sorry but our media is pathetic. Look how Indian Media made the incident like a mole out of the hill whereas deaths due to Violence against Musims due to CAA-NRC Faisco is not reported with great deal

Ganguz are clutching straws..sinking, sinking, sinking....

We should focus on economy and let Ganguz simmer in their own juices... whatever they say has as much worth as Mayor of Kabul.

RoGanguzRo
What focus on economy when your economy itself is sinking like a Titanic ship. Imran's khans begging bowls are becoming wider, larger and bigger

Randian 4.5% GDP growth rate compared to our 3-4% GDP growth rate. The issue is we never said we were going to supa power 2020, the issue is we didn't falsely advertise "Shinning" Pakistan, the issue is we globally acknowledged that we are in slump and its our darkest days. Yet we have approximately the same GDP growth as you now that is really a call of distress for any sane Indian. But I know you randian lot are a shameless bunch, who will never introspect your own economy. Abhay bh___tni k, piyaz kitnay ka mill raha hai teri randian g___ ko?

And about begging bowl comment, why is IMF telling you guys to get your shiat together. If you din't beg or take any loan of any sort who the hell is IMF to tell you anything? Brainless randian tard...

in which cave you were living past 1 year ? gangus pakistani economy is stable now . think of indian sunking economy now .

Imran ji, Koi Ek Cheez toh batow jisme Pakistan stable hai. Show me one thing where the economy of Pakistan is stable and Indian economy sinking.
Prices of everything will shoot up like anything in the coming days.
Whether it is Dollar rate, fuel prices(gas,petrol diesel), whether it is Electricity prices, prices of tomato, onion, tandoor rooti, medicines and drugs(life saving). The common man will face more hardships. Imran Khan or any other future prime minister in Pakistan have no options but to demand more and more loans.
On the other hand your industries and factories are making huge losses whether it is PSM(Pakistani Steel Mills), Pakistani railways, PIA. About PIA, it is more then heavily overstaffed then any other airline in the word, all these things will put heaviest burden on ex chequeer.

Imran ji, Koi Ek Cheez toh batow jisme Pakistan stable hai. Show me one thing where the economy of Pakistan is stable and Indian economy sinking.
Prices of everything will shoot up like anything in the coming days.
Whether it is Dollar rate, fuel prices(gas,petrol diesel), whether it is Electricity prices, prices of tomato, onion, tandoor rooti, medicines and drugs(life saving). The common man will face more hardships. Imran Khan or any other future prime minister in Pakistan have no options but to demand more and more loans.
On the other hand your industries and factories are making huge losses whether it is PSM(Pakistani Steel Mills), Pakistani railways, PIA. About PIA, it is more then heavily overstaffed then any other airline in the word, all these things will put heaviest burden on ex chequeer.
Supa Dupa Pawa 2020 India.

Hey remember when Super Power USA was crippled due to high potato prices?.... no.....?:lol: