Pakistan moves its soldiers off Kashmir border, pushes them to Waziristan

Are you proud of killing kids killing women?..
people like you who proudly says that sud held by the parents of those kids and all they have to do is remove your meat piece by piece and when nothing left then leave it for insects.
this is Pure hindu mentality you ignorant.. no wonder there was rasm called satti.. burining person alive is nothing for you what is kids to you..
we Muslims and Pakistani will not kill your kids and women.
i said before we will smatch the head of snake..

Hhahahaahahaha really?
Are you dumb? Pakistanis pure "Muslims" wont kill children and kids itseems haha. Forgot 26/11? Muslim Charity workers from Pakistan infiltrated into our country and murdered innocent civilians in cold blood including women and children. Typical Mullah Muslim mentality.It is okay if muslims kill people from other faith. Beheading a person is common for you lot and you guys still follow them . Your country deserves each and everything what has happened and yet to happen. Karma is a biatch, what goes around comes around. You guys are getting slaughtered by your own "pure muslims/freedom fighters/strategic assets". From your words it looks like you are proud of killing innocent civilians, this is the mentality or attitude which has gotten you all into this hell where you will stay unless you start respecting people from other faith and country as well.

keep-calm-and-hunt-talibdogs.png

Bibi apnay unko rasta dikhana hai Waziristan ka?

Nh na, tu tension laina or dyna band karain, please.

U could have said this in a politer manner? ..why being so rude?.After all , this is a discussion forum.....and ppl do ask questions...am sure ...its not the first time..u are being asked smthing related to military....

despite all this have you seen all political parties are together .. they were and have been and will be on same page..
also people who live their life cowardly die coward..
In Pakistan we have freedom of speech anyone can say anything with in limits. where in india you guys force 600 million army and force kashmiries to vote and yet it turn out only 70%..
we have been holding Taliban with in our country from past 10 years imagin if they had to go to india..
you guys cud hold it one incidence without war.. like how we see your Callet media demands along with your righties hindu extremist..
What freedom of speech u have in Pakistan do let me know. This speaks more about u and less about Pakistan.
People have been jailed or shot dead in jail without any trial(For eg victims of Blasphemy Law). Many journalists have been kidnapped & killed.
U talk of Kashmir What about Balochistan where there is armed struggle going on right from 1948.More then 5 wars have been fought till now.One goes another comes. First it was Akbar Bugti & now Brahma Bugti.The number of army check posts have been doubled. Indians don't come to Balochistan to attack yr gas pipe lines,kidnap Baloch activists,murder & dump their bodies.
I see u have been holding Taliban for last 10 years but who created the monster.In 1989,many Afghan millitants fought against the Indian army in Kashmir.

Don't worry, Relax! We ain't gonna launch an offensive against you! There's probably a secret understanding between the governments that has allowed the PA to re-deploy its forces to the West.

However, infiltration of LeT and JeM (Pakistan's 'good' terrorists and 'strategic assets') through Pak Army and Rangers posts into India will continue as has been the norm under the usual covering fire which would result in ceasefire violations. But that window for infiltration has now partially closed due to heavy snowfall along the passes.

good terrorists and bad terrorists are linked if not directly then indirectly. If they dont provide support to each other directly then they do moral and logistic support to each other. Once action starts against bad terrorists then good terrorist will get pulled into this and hence more deployment is needed.

What freedom of speech u have in Pakistan do let me know. This speaks more about u and less about Pakistan.
People have been jailed or shot dead in jail without any trial(For eg victims of Blasphemy Law). Many journalists have been kidnapped & killed.
U talk of Kashmir What about Balochistan where there is armed struggle going on right from 1948.More then 5 wars have been fought till now.One goes another comes. First it was Akbar Bugti & now Brahma Bugti.The number of army check posts have been doubled. Indians don't come to Balochistan to attack yr gas pipe lines,kidnap Baloch activists,murder & dump their bodies.
I see u have been holding Taliban for last 10 years but who created the monster.In 1989,many Afghan millitants fought against the Indian army in Kashmir.

thats just a figment of imagination, there is no armed struggle just few hundred rented terrorists. There are more seperatists in Lahore than in Baluchistan.

I've a feeling that it's going to be just fine!
hehe,,,beware,,,we baniyas have been waiting for this opportunity for 60+yrs,,,,we wont let it go to waste,,,,PA bhi nai ha,,,,ab bas humey kabza karna hae,,,,,akhand Bharat,,,muhahahaaaaaaaa

Excellent time to attack then.

I kid, I kid.

And coming down to hazaras, Shias, ahmadies, and Christians who were killed were also Patriotic Pakistanis. The problem of you people is that you indians always associate us with terrorists while completely ignoring the fact that how much we have sacrificed to eradicate this foriegn aided plague. Pakistanis of all kinds are being targeted by terrorists. And it's also needed to shed some lights on who is aiding, supplying and supporting these anti Pakistani elements.

Seriously? You are still wondering who is stirring trouble in your country? Ask Gen Zia-ul-Haq, who used Islamisation of Pakistani society as a policy to create fighters to take on the Soviets in Afghanistan, and got carried away by the Soviet withdrawal and tried to emulate the same in Kashmir. You fund and supply the fighters coming into Kashmir, we just brainwash those you trained into fighting you to establish a true Islamic state across Afghanistan and Pakistan by fighting you. And honestly, you are getting shafted badly now.

And as for Altaf hussain, this baboon is only restricted to telephone.....and is not big threat to our country.

The famous line of making India bleed from thousand cuts ...... is in play on you mate ... look closely.

Don't worry about this clown. We Pakistanis hate this fake maulvi and terrorists sympathizer. We Pakistanis also done protest against him in front of Lal masjid and guess what we have also lodge FIR against him. And we also demanded to hang this clown.

He is one of the many. You have ensured a generation of such idiots (who you created to brainwash people into fighting in Afghanistan and then in Kashmir and now who find fighting in Kashmir not worth it as they too want wine, women and money and they get all that in Pakistan itself and live to enjoy it). Enjoy the fruits.

If u think that india is not supporting terrorists in Afghanistan and if u r also defying the presence of raw in afghanistan then I'm afraid you are living in bollywood world and not aware of ground realities which we locals are aware of

Love the last line, we locals are aware. Did RAW give you their calling card????? And if you are aware of them being their ... then you know what I said in my first rejoinder is true.

Mate! This excuse of invasion is becoming old. Make some new excuses.

We don't want to invade you, heck, we wont invade Bangladesh or Srilanka or Maldives wither. Reason is simple. We are just beginning our growth story again after a pause of 4 years, we are not stupid to hamper it. Also, our economy is making us a voice to be heard and power to be reckoned with, be it WTO or elsewhere. UN seat is a demand by us for stature sakes, we really don't care for it. An average Indian, of any religious denomination, is least interested in international issues an more interested in neighbours affairs and making money. You think any Indian really cares for invading Pakistan? Lets leave aside your bluster of nuclear weapons, practically - conventional war you are no match. You also know it. But the main issue for our consideration of why not to fight Pakistan is why fight someone who is fighting our war for us? You are taking on the radicals. If we go to war with you over whatever terror act, we end up with Syria like country on our and a weak center leading to Baluchistan breaking away first and so on ... we do not want a fragmented Pakistan with nuclear weapons lying around ....it is a bloody nightmare for us. We wish you all the best and good health and safe nationhood. Please don't disintegrate or loose the war on terror. We stand by you on these issues.

We will deploy more force becuse as per you, pakistan doesnt send terrorist. Now there is no pak army at loc. More terrorist will come.
Its oppositte yaar ...

Bad bad move
there is another thread where some Hindu claiming Pakistan as they used to be one part of the land but we are moving army

We need to deploy nukes to make sure india stays where they belong

I am claiming Sun and mars ... who the hell cares over some nutcase statement? We want a single Pakistan and we want you guys to take on terror. We will sit our side of LC and you can take whatever troops you want. Infact, we agree to demarcate LC as international border and move on. Our forefathers had an argument and decided to break a country and make it into two enemies. Lets not be latched on to their stupidity.

Pakistan shouldn't worry about an Indian offensive in Kashmir. The terrain doesn't suit India's battle plans.