Pakistan Military Multimedia

10326656_1624534284488666_127240992_n.jpg

the mods and their silence re: ghazi52 is dumbing down this forum even more. Old photos, selfies, etc. No decency or professionalism.

Repo

Very old reposts chacha ji.

Photos u posted from Gulf sheild are also reposts...if u are so strict about reposts then apply that rule to urself aswell otherwise dont point out others...
None of them have been reposted in this thread.

Photos u posted from Gulf shield are also reposts...if u are so strict about reposts then apply that rule to urself as well otherwise don't point out others...

True. It is fact.
This guy thinks himself above the rules.:o::o::o:

True. It is fact.
This guy thinks himself above the rules.:o::o::o:
Acha? So point out the posts.. instead of posting decade old pics n selfies

Do I have to remind you how many ppl have asked you the same thing in the past bro?

Another one did that just yesterday..

Gulf Shield ;

582F8ED0-A852-4CD8-8F8D-32D4A244F989.png
FB5BE74C-5B6F-4F8A-B2E3-363101485523.png
750A04F6-9989-43E5-9EC2-44A6AB1EC3F7.png
10E44E60-BF2D-4149-8EC8-BBCE7A1CBCDE.png
887BD56D-8666-4815-8A2C-7C5F3368A1BC.jpeg

Two of them were posted by windjammer in post #7769...so next time u point out someone kindly remember u dont own this forum and u too do reposts..
You should have seen my post again before quoting me.

Yeah u deleted those pics i saw that...cuz u got caught red handed... xD
Lets not waste our time on this useless discussion...just let ghazi sb post whatever he wants...if he hasnt taken ur words serious in the past then its not going to have any affect in the future as well.
P.S @ghazi52 posts some very good stuff related to development and infrastructure...you should respect him for that.

Yeah u deleted those pics i saw that...cuz u got caught red handed... xD
Lets not waste our time on this useless discussion...just let ghazi sb post whatever he wants...if he hasnt taken ur words serious in the past then its not going to have any affect in the future as well.
P.S @ghazi52 posts some very good stuff related to development and infrastructure...you should respect him for that.
I do respect him for exactly that.

And I deleted the 2 fukin pics yesterday.. after I viewed WJs posts.. unlike you or him I’m not stuck up...

I do respect him for exactly that.

And I deleted the 2 fukin pics yesterday.. after I viewed WJs posts.. unlike you or him I’m not stuck up...

from 2015-2018 did find more than 4 reposts from you, but I agree we dont need this selfie pictures etc.

Please no selfie are over edited pictures from Facebook, keep this thread professional, with pictures that are unique and related to military activities
Kudos

from 2015-2018 did find more than 4 reposts from you, but I agree we dont need this selfie pictures etc.
4 or so reposts in 3 year bro? Says a lot doesn’t it.
And all deleted .. thanks to you pointing it out!