Pakistan mei bijli sy chalny wali Motor Cycle Mutarif krwa di gai, Petrol k kharchay se chutkara

it's a kit that is assembled. no good for like of me but good for uncle ji and beauty queens that cant assembles anything. But for me I rather assemble my own half the price why because i am technical skilled. led light rubbish types. no decent display for information feedback. worst design ugly bike. I never understood this ugliness of third world subcontinent when it comes to designing cars and bike what wrong with hiring britsh paks or younger paks for designers or atleast have design competition.

So as i expected gear box is not involved in drive chain. Just a show piece.
Motor is directly running the wheel.
Some ignorant (even claiming to be mechanical engineer) was talking too much nonsense on the other thread.

Hey dude I never claimed to be an engineer. And in the end I told you that it may contain something else.

Aur Bijli ka bill inka baap bhare ga ?

motor will burn out.

Is it bad quality or under power?

get educated, electric vehicles are 2x more efficient than fuel fired engines.
That's where the saving comes in.
However intial costs and battery life will determine the final benifit.

Hey dude I never claimed to be an engineer. And in the end I told you that it may contain something else.
Dude i never mentioned your name... it was the other guy. Who is buddy with mods, because of some misplaced holiness.

Is it bad quality or under power?

get educated, electric vehicles are 2x more efficient than fuel fired engines.
That's where the saving comes in.
However intial costs and battery life will determine the final benifit.

Dude i never mentioned your name... it was the other guy. Who is buddy with mods.

i say don't buy it trust me the 125cc honda bike is very reliable yes ugly but reliable. i rather just get generator engine and clutch set and weld my own frame and use wheels off bike or trolley and make buggy or goped. i have made goped in the past, good fun, plenty of chase from police.

For a second I read “billi se chalne wali”.. and believed it too. Woh qaum jo khotay aur dadu tikkay kha sakti hai woh billi ko bhi fuel bana sakti hai.

i dont know why people are not interested in this it was launched last year in pakistan,
dont know what happen to it
"Neon m3" max speed 80kmh
range on full charge 80km
http://neon-ebikes.com/m3.html

d7700423e82c817a25c3758ad9620a42071d099a.jpg

it's a kit that is assembled. no good for like of me but good for uncle ji and beauty queens that cant assembles anything. But for me I rather assemble my own half the price why because i am technical skilled. led light rubbish types. no decent display for information feedback. worst design ugly bike. I never understood this ugliness of third world subcontinent when it comes to designing cars and bike what wrong with hiring britsh paks or younger paks for designers or atleast have design competition.
Tapsii tay thuss karsii :D