Pakistan Leads Islamic Countries in Fight Against Blasphemous Content Online

Hey guys, India can't be that bad - it gave us Indian Muslims. Thanks for that gift. We really, really appreciate it.

*And as long as nobody is killed or hurt and this is restricted to "war of words" this is "fight against blaspehemy" is fine by me.
Many activists has been kidnapped and tortured by pakistani authorities on the name of blasphemy.
An Human being and God relationship is a individual personal matter.
If you abuse Him or Love Him , its all depends on God how He take it.
Why tiny human is so concern for God respect?

Denying isn't blasphemy mocking and abusing is

Examples of the blasphemy of belief include:
* Denying the existence of Allah.
* Believing that Allah does not have the Power to do something.
* Believing Allah is ignorant.
* Believing that Allah is a body, light, or a soul.
* Believing that drinking alcohol or stealing is permissible.
* Believing that Allah did not obligate the five prayers, fasting the month of Ramadan, paying Zakah, or making Hajj.

Examples of the blasphemy of action include:
* To throw the Qur’an or other Islamic papers purposely in the trash.
* To prostrate to an idol, or the sun, or to any other creation with the intention of worshipping it.
* To write ayahs of the Qur’an in urine.

Examples of the blasphemy of saying include:
* Cursing Allah, His prophets, angels, Islam, or the Qur’an.
* Mocking the prayer or fasting.

Denying the existence of the Holy Ghost and its divinity is one of the gravest sins according to Christianity. It is like denying the existence of Allah in Islam.

Marc 3:29: but whoever blasphemes against the Holy Spirit will never be forgiven; they are guilty of an eternal sin."

Thus basically all humans are blasphemous to one or more religions.

EU and India is 100x times far better places for Muslims than Pakistan.

It is not that good to love your imagination. If you really want to love God then first search Him within you. Once you search Him then ask Him if you really need to prove your love for Him!
Plz visit Pakistan and then make comments.
first allow muslims to eat what they want without killing them.

You guy's dont understand. It's all about the big deception. Talk of protecting god - when that very notion is a insult to god. How can mere mortal human being protect the almighty or the word of the almighty?

However what it does is fool the poor. It diverts their attention while those vested interests get on stealing, plundering, murdering, raping, amassing fortunes with total impunity. It's all a big smoke screen. What did Marx say?

Many activists has been kidnapped and tortured by pakistani authorities on the name of blasphemy.
An Human being and God relationship is a individual personal matter.
If you abuse Him or Love Him , its all depends on God how He take it.
Why tiny human is so concern for God respect?
they went to euorope and then accepted blasphemy.

Examples of the blasphemy of action include:
* To throw the Qur’an or other Islamic papers purposely in the trash.
* To prostrate to an idol, or the sun, or to any other creation with the intention of worshipping it.
* To write ayahs of the Qur’an in urine.

Examples of the blasphemy of saying include:
* Cursing Allah, His prophets, angels, Islam, or the Qur’an.
* Mocking the prayer or fasting.
only these things are blaephemy

Going after blasphemous content on the internet has always been low-hanging fruit for OIC. A distraction for more pressing issues like Syria, for example.

What about that Blasphemy where Muslims abuse gods of Hindus Christians and especially Jews????
First of all no Muslims can abuse Gods of Christians and Jews becauzse they are also Abrahmic religions and their prophets are also prophet in Islam,Just like Judaism and Christianity Islam Muslims also believe in revival of Jesus and anti Christ
as far as blasphemy of their Gods is concerned they can also refer to court
upload_2017-3-25_21-7-7.png
upload_2017-3-25_21-7-59.png

@AKD this was the shoe
357633CF00000578-3649535-image-a-1_1466375916677.jpg

only these things are blaephemy
That is the view of Islam, the view of other religions are different.

Look at the OP:

"Addressing the Ambassadors, the Interior Minister pointed out that distortion of religious beliefs and sacrilege of holy personalities of any religion is intolerable.

He said that no law permits showing disrespect or distortion of any religion."

yaar ek baar god khud aa ke bolde bas...

god should come and settle this blasphemy matter

Cow b ek bar khud bol de

khi khi khi..
typical extremist mentality...

i love a healthy debate on beef in india...
but can you have a healthy debate on secularism and blasphemy in pak??

koi qadri aa jayega.. aur ghonchu kahike uske chehlum me bhi jayenge hehe

Plz visit Pakistan and then make comments.
first allow muslims to eat what they want without killing them.
Ask any Indian Muslim they are still happy in India more than Pakistani Muslims even without eating beef.
And let me tell you India has 31 states , merely in 4 or 5 states beef is banned.
India is not what you imagine in your religious mind.

Ask any Indian Muslim they are still happy in India more than Pakistani Muslims even without eating beef.
And let me tell you India has 31 states , merely in 4 or 5 states beef is banned.
India is not what you imagine in your religious mind.
and u say India is secular . India is as secular as Afghanistan . Peace