Pakistan envoy summoned over insulting remarks on Bangabandhu

Imran Bhai, they have made a hell lot of progress in last five years.

Even they have left India behind in many development factors.
It is showing on UN indicators and on ground as well.
Bhai ji we have seen it already .the question is how free they are today ?

Bhai, it is all a perception of mind.

In reality all the subcontinent is ghulam of big business houses, elite community, some political families, waderas and religious nuts.
Real rulers are Big business houses.
Political families and religious nuts are front. We always see the front, never look at the real player.
The fact is.. at least poor of Bangladesh are eating well today where as poor of Pakistan and India are not.

Yeh Hindustan, Pakistan and Bangladesh sab logo ko Chu**** banane wali baate hai.

The division of India Pak and Bangla is like division of forest territory between the pride of lions when the family grows and number of lions increase. All fighting lions become the king of a smaller territory and get satisfied. But situation of animals get worse.

Regards.

Some time I think in which world are you living ???
Allah has blessed them already. They are living more peacefully, happily and prosperous than you people.

Please don't talk about a religion of which you are not an adherent. Thank you.
The division of India Pak and Bangla is like division of forest territory between the pride of lions when the family grows and number of lions increase. All fighting lions become the king of a smaller territory and get satisfied. But situation of animals get worse.

This is not how we see it. Pakistan, India, and Bangladesh are all three, unique and independent nations.

As for Pakistan, you will not find any one of us who will claim we are Indians. It just doesn't happen, look at Kashmiris.

We have totally different destinies and goals as nations, and as for India and Pakistan, historical animosities which run at the core of our identities.

Guys, don't join Kaffir Jihad against your own Muslim brothers.

Brothers don't back stab when you are counting on them at your weakest point - - - - -.

It is a natural trait and is expected from an enemy state to conspire and execute anything it could throw at us but these brothers as they so proudly take credit of being the overwhelmingly majority don't let any chance go to try to screw and belittle us evey now and then as a nation on govt level.

When was the last time Pakistani govt responded to the blatant and ridiculous allegations by the bangla govt? I don't remember any single statement issued by the foreign office in this regard in a decade or more.

Hasina is trying hard to get a response from us to stay relevant back at home but she ain't getting one. Hence she's only left with making a mountain out of a molehill to seek attention.

Lmao national leader what does she thing of her self Nelson Mandela? :lol:

Lol, banning a website that allows hurling insults towards the father of the nation and the greatest sons of the soil aka the freedom fighters can be considered as abysmal behaviour by u but make no mistake that these initiatives r whole heartedly welcomed by the majority of the bengalis.

All power to Hasina. She has done a great job by drawing the ultimate line. If u want to have access in my house behave properly or prepared to be kicked out. Wow. Even USA got slapped by hasina fir not toing the line, compared to that a simple message board is almost nothing.

Insults towards the heroes of our nation by mentally handicapped posters might not affect me but there r many people who will find these posts disconcerting and govt has a duty to ensure the peace of the mind of its citizens. Hasina led AL is going exactly that. All powee to Hasina.

Insulting and criticising r two completely separate thing. If I insult Pak army or Jinnah here, i will be banned.

Similarly PDF got banned from Bangladesh for insulting its father of nation. Its as simple as that. Obey the rule or get kicked out.

lol look at his post and butt hurt . he is shamelessly posting here on PDF , with both BD flags , So this guy most probably working for AL Govt..... The one I talked about in my first post on this thread...…
@Imran Khan , @DESERT FIGHTER @Nilgiri , @Verve , @Rafi , @Path-Finder , @Hakikat ve Hikmet

@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan , Dear bro you bring in Islam and Muslim-hood in this , now tell me one thing , have you read whole history of BD ? and their betrayal? They start separation movement under the disguise of language movement when Our founding father was alive(their is one whole thread on this in pdf go and search and read , if you already did not)...… they are more proud to be Bengali then Muslims ,come on what you talking about??????? Their minsters openly said they will join hand with India if Pakistan and India go to war...….. They call us with all the low level names possible …… 3 million killings and millions of rap propaganda …..they even talked that in UN meeting (without any dam proves) ……………… they took 40% from whole bugged of united Pakistan but still cry !! they don't accept development work done by Pakistani Govt in BD , @BHarwana , had whole thread on this , these scums came there and trolled it to hell ,they showed us their real hate for Pakistan. list is dam to long ,,,,,,,,, so I am sorry I keep my brotherhood on vacation for them. ………….. They are our enemy from their heart...……..

Lol, thx but no thx. Nobody in Bangladesh wants corrupt politicians that Pakistan has always been blessed with. Haha. Hasina is one of the most influential leaders from Asia who is widely known as the mother of humanity for providing shelters to millions of rohinga Muslims.

Her work to protect the low lying countries like BD, India, bhutan from the danger of rising sea level has already been recognised worldwide.

She is a global leader who has turned BD into a economic powerhouse, a country that's going from strength to strength with every passing year.

But u r right about one thing though. As a nation we truly deserve a charismatic leader like hasina who has turned Bangladesh into the second biggest economy in South Asia. She is one of the main reasons why Bangladesh is doing better in terms of total gdp, gdp growth rate, mortality rate, literacy rate and many many other other factors.

We r blessed to have a leader like hasina who has turned BD into the shinning beacon of south Asia. Hope Pakistan one day will find someone who's half as good as the great hasina. Only then it can expect to save itself from the economic, social and political disaster that it's currently going through

You can’t be serious.

Not obsession sir ji , it's time passing in a community . I admit that we do not have such international forum that is popular like PDF .
And also forum host did not prohibit us , so we are visiting . So you necessarily don't have to mock us . And we are also not supporting this ban on PDF by Bangladesh govt .
tell me one thing , if any Pakistani try to defend 3million killing propaganda with millions of rap and what not on bd forums !!! will moods there allow ?????? No they wont ,,, your fallow members blamed Pakistan and call Pakistan every thing on this forum (just look at economy threads for that)…. but we took it with open heart … You ahsan framosh don't take Jinnah as you founding father , it is because of him you are what you are right now on first place, ,,,,,,,,,
No body in Pakistan mock you …… we want best for BD , but question is , does BD people want best for them ??? and if they think Hasina and her hate policies are best then , best of luck. ……………….
Your foundation based on Pakistan hate , Islam hate and pro India and pro ethnicity …. Your govt will do every thing to keep that alive …… Pakistan Govt and elite have to understand that , you can be good brothers with Iran ,Ksa or any other Muslim country but you will be enemy of Pakistan from your heart...…
Do you think I like this , hell NO , but this is the truth...…… WE don't need any type of relation with each other , no travel should be allow to BD on Pakistani Passport (just like Israel)
Mujeeb was traitor of Pakistan , Allah and Islam , so does bohtoo and Yahya ,,, and almost all the elite from East and West part....

Lol, thx but no thx. Nobody in Bangladesh wants corrupt politicians that Pakistan has always been blessed with. Haha. Hasina is one of the most influential leaders from Asia who is widely known as the mother of humanity for providing shelters to millions of rohinga Muslims.

Her work to protect the low lying countries like BD, India, bhutan from the danger of rising sea level has already been recognised worldwide.

She is a global leader who has turned BD into a economic powerhouse, a country that's going from strength to strength with every passing year.

But u r right about one thing though. As a nation we truly deserve a charismatic leader like hasina who has turned Bangladesh into the second biggest economy in South Asia. She is one of the main reasons why Bangladesh is doing better in terms of total gdp, gdp growth rate, mortality rate, literacy rate and many many other other factors.

We r blessed to have a leader like hasina who has turned BD into the shinning beacon of south Asia. Hope Pakistan one day will find someone who's half as good as the great hasina. Only then it can expect to save itself from the economic, social and political disaster that it's currently going through
Corruption index 2018
ti_corruption_index_2018.jpg

Pakistan 117
Bangladesh 149

lol @ mother of humanity :D:D such jokers perhaps only exists in Bangladesh

@waz @Slav Defence

lol @ mother of humanity :D:D such jokers perhaps only exists in Bangladesh
Joke is on u my friend. She gave shelters to millions of persecuted burmese muslims and got praised by the world leaders and other humanitarian organisations for her generosity. That's why many people throughout the world call her as the mother of humanity.

She might very well get a Nobel prize in peace in future.

@waz @Slav Defence

Joke is on u my friend. She gave shelters to millions of persecuted burmese muslims and got praised by the world leaders and other humanitarian organisations for her generosity. That's why many people throughout the world call her as the mother of humanity.

LOL :D u made my day

@waz @Slav Defence

Wish mayanmar add more 5 millions in bd so haseena can got more awards