Super Falcon
Currently only SU 35 is best it can kill any stealth jet but we dont go for any USA jet no matter if they offer F 22
Ab is main suicide karne ki bhi baat nahiin bhaiya ji.SU 35 talk is most likely Russian pressure tactics, they're not the US who can play that sort of game, specially now that their economy is in shambles.
I'm just a random nobody but being a big supporter of Russia, I'll need quite a bit of burnol if this turns out to be true, itna bada dhoka bardasht nahi hoga
Ab is main suicide karne ki bhi baat nahiin bhaiya ji.
Don't worry, we will give you a lift in our flanker soon.only if you send me 5 crates each of murree brewery 12 year single malts and bolskaya vodka, and 6 tubes of burnol.
otherwise I'm off to the Qutub Minar in my superman costume the day I see flankers sporting PAF roundels
Chinese copies don't countDon't worry, we will give you a lift in our flanker soon.
Why then you use Chinese toy drones on borders?Chinese copies don't count
That would be quite a scene to watch am sure...If Pakistan does manage to get SU35, i will take off my shirt and roll down my shorts, and dance in front of the American Consulate, here in Karachi.
Yes the Russian defence attaché didn't confirm or deny the news, he simply said he was unaware of the episode, however not sure if anyone else noticed but PTV also carried this news last night also quoting the Russian deputy FM.It is the Russian deputy FM who said this, surely can't be a slip of the tongue.
Now, i am not sure if the Russian Embassy officials would know the complete story or be willing to reveal it right now, so you might get a mum answer.
If Pakistan does manage to get SU35, i will take off my shirt and roll down my shorts, and dance in front of the American Consulate, here in Karachi.
PAF next gen fighter work should be done with China
other are not that advance in that term SK Indonesia Japan
Yes the Russian defence attaché didn't confirm or deny the news, he simply said he was unaware of the episode, however not sure if anyone else noticed but PTV also carried this news last night also quoting the Russian deputy FM.
only for yr avatar.only if you send me 5 crates each of murree brewery 12 year single malts and bolskaya vodka, and 6 tubes of burnol.
otherwise I'm off to the Qutub Minar in my superman costume the day I see flankers sporting PAF roundels
Thanks for the information just few more questions Turkey is planning to procuring for F-35 what would be the implification of that.The project is in its very early stage to talk but What I can tell about TF-X regarding the requirements of Turkish Air Force;
-The aircraft will be powered by 2 powerfull and reliable proven engine which is going to be manufactured under licence.
-The targeted thrust power will be min. 40.000 lbf for TF-X.
-The Eurojet and General Motor is two candidates.
-EJ-200B with 27500lbf afterburner is the strongest candidate.
-2xEJ-200B = 55000lbf total thrust power !
-The total take off weight is planned to be max. 30 tonnes for twin engine TF-X.
-The power to weight ratio:
FX-1 is the name of twin engine TF-X configuration...
F-22 T/W ratio: 70000lbf/38 tonnes: 1842,5 lbf/tonnes
Eurofighter T/W ratio: 40500lbf/23,5tonnes: 1723,5 lbf/tonnes
FX-1 with EJ-200B T/W ratio: 55000lbf/30 tonnes: 1833 lbf/tonnes
F-16 Block-50+ T/W ratio: 28000lbf/19,2 tonnes: 1458,3 lbf/tonnes
BROTHER DON'T TAKE MY REPLY AS OFFENSIVE.I don't know why Indians show so much negativity and pessimism about Pakistan and things related to it. The points you made out of my post are irrelevant. You did not got my message in its true sense.
lolz!!! this is too much. We should maintain good relations with whole world unless some red lines crossed. We should maintain good relations before red line and should defend our honour after that red line.