Over 200 ministry officials will perform haj on govt money

MashaAllah ... Allah qabool karnay wala hai but i would never agree on this specially under the circumstances we are in right now, PMLN is happily commiting suicide, PTI should be happy with their stupidities

only 200 crore rupees for officials haj, but government dont have money for poison.

. . . . .
This money should be used to help poor go hajj. these lot should have thier hand chopped.

They all shall be thankful to Mir Bajwa.

As per my knowledge, Hajj has to be done by an individual who has no loans from anyone & that includes even family members. He or she has to work hard and save money to go for Hajj & this is why many Muslims can't or don't go. I’m guessing these illiterates crooks have no knowledge on Islam teachings

Pakistan is already on the footsteps of bankruptcy and these idiots are going on hajj on taxpayers money.

Baqi har jaga se zaleel hogaye….bas Makkah Madina reh gaye thay….

Baqi har jaga se jawaba mil chuka

How will the patwaris justify this?

This trip alone would have been the end of PMs of other states but this is Pakistan.

Military Forum Latest Posts